Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

39 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Hilton Avisford Park
Hilton Avisford Park
Hilton Avisford Park,
Walberton, BN18 0LS
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Hilton Avisford Park
Hilton Avisford Park,
Walberton, BN18 0LS
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Sun 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Hilton Avisford Park part of Hilton Hotel Spas

Reconnect with your senses and strike a balance between your body and your mind at a Hilton Spa.

The Hilton Family of Spas has many locations in exotic and urban settings around the world. Whether you want to hideaway for a day or be in and out in an hour, our collection of spas offer extensive menus of individual treatments and all day spa packages.

Our hotels and spas redefine the resort and spa experience by striking a fine balance between sophisticated settings and healing services. The Hilton Family of Spas offer customized treatments that cannot be replicated by other hotel and spa resorts.

Transcend the ordinary and get healthy in style at one of our premier Health Spa Resorts or Day Spa Resorts: a Waldorf-Astoria Collection Spa, a Conrad Hotels & Resorts Spa, a Hilton Hotels Spa or one of the many Hilton Family of Hotel Spas.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 39 reviews

5 stars 12
4 stars 24
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (21)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This was a Mothers Day present and my mum who has Parkinsons enjoyed the whole visit as we also stayed overnight and enjoyed a great evening. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went there for valentines weekend, everything had been ok until they gave us a room where a wedding reception was taking place. It was noisy and the reception didn't finish till gone midnight! The room itself was nice and big however it had the through doors that led to someone else's room, not only that but the bed was uncomfortable and the walls were paper thin, I could hear everything next door was saying and even heard them snoring!! All in all the spa facilities and staff were excellent. Managed to get £20 off bill in the end by complaining about the noise! The staff was very apologetic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great place, grate location. Very calm and relaxing.
However, a tiny swimming pool with e sauna & steam room is not a spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and I enjoyed a very relaxing weekend at the Avisford and would thoroughly recommend anyone to try this deal, it's such superb value!
Our massages were excellent, the three course dinner in the Cedar Restaurant was divine and our room was just right for a night (if we'd been staying longer I would've upgraded just for the extra specialness) and breakfast was plenty.
Only negative comment I have is that we were disappointed not to be able to have sweeter desserts from the set menu because they all had non free range eggs in them, and we also weren't able to choose from the chicken or pork dishes as they too were not free range. We were glad to have eggs in the morning at breakfast as these were free range, however the sausages and bacon were not - so we just had lots of eggs.
On the upside though, I must commend the young lady Stephanie I think in the Cedar Restaurant who was just absolutely a pleasure to be served by - so dynamic, helpful and nothing was ever too much for her. Well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Mothers spa night away. Good value for the money we paid! Room is standard but the hotel was nice. The spa was good, but bit surprise not to get a dressing gown, we ended up walking through the hotel with towed round us. Our treatments were really good, lasted 30 mins so was impressed as this was part of the deal, as was the 3 course meals, the food was really good and the breakfast was really good too. Would return and recommend, can't go wrong for £74 pp.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The hotel was in a great location, nice grounds, peaceful and made a good impression on the way in. The staff throughout our stay were excellent - polite and helpful. We had a problem with our spa booking though; despite someone phoning me and confirming my booking for 5pm on the Saturday, we sat outside the spa for 15 minutes waiting to be seen and were eventually told that the bookings had not been made and we'd have to reschedule for the next day. This was a bit inconvenient, but the beauty therapist gave us some vouchers for a 3-course meal, bottle of wine and 2pm checkout which was appreciated. We enjoyed the pool instead, and went to dinner after which was very good.

Overnight, the hotel was a little noisy. We could hear people in another room, but the noise subsided and we had a great sleep (other than for the VERY creaky bed)! The next day we went for breakfast, which was excellent and included hot and cold food. After that, we had our spa treatments which were both enjoyable. Facilities felt slightly basic but the beauty therapist was pleasant and friendly.

Overall, I think this was excellent value for money and has all the ingredients you need for a romantic getaway with your partner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had a fantastic night away with my 17 year old daughter for her birthday treat. Excellent value for money, the food was really lovely with lots of choice, treatments were really good, we enjoyed the gym, swimming and sauna. Our room was really lovely and we couldn't fault the hotel atall, including the staff who were very helpful and friendly. We will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Hotel was beautiful and staff couldn't have been more helpful. Dinner was absolutely gorgeous, fantastic options. Treatments were lovely. Spa facilities could have been better. Outdoor pool was a bit dirty, there wasn't a jacuzzi (despite signs pointing to one!) or any dedicated relaxation area other than around the outdoor pool. The steam room was also out of order.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
My sister and I had a lovely weekend break, spa/treatments were good - hotel/diviner & breakfast were excellent. Would definitely visit again. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
We loved our stay here. The photos of the hotel really don't do it justice. The weather was great whilst we were here and we loved the outdoor pool and grounds. Amazing value and would love to go back. The spa and pedicure were a bit disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic value, staff were great, loved our stay. The manicure and pedicure were the only disappointment in an otherwise fantastic stay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Show earlier reviews