Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

178 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 178 reviews

5 stars 150
4 stars 26
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (30)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (57)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (17)
  • Swedish Massage (38)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Carole is lovely and friendly and worked at the knots in my muscles to help to relax. Thank you very much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely lady, really worked out my knots, listened to my requests and made me feel comfortable. You can tell she enjoys her job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Carole was lovely, I had a pedicure which was great, nice and relaxing. Cannot fault the service. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Carol was warm, welcoming & very professional. As deep tissue massages go she was very good, finding & focusing on knotted muscles of which I suffer from a lot. Will be using again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Despite having location problems Carole still managed to stay serene and calm and give me a wonderful facial and I will be looking forward to my next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent massage! Booked again for my second treatment and looking forward to a very relaxing one! One of the best I have had , thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went back after a couple of months and must admit, I realised what I missed out on all this while! The massage was outstanding and the best I have ever had. I booked 2 sessions for me and my husband and it was simply superb. All the aches and pains disappeared and the drift away massage was really relaxing! Carole has magic hands and I will definitely visit again and recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
First impressions of the location was that it was central and easy to find. However, I was not too impressed with the gym itself especially since the toilet wasn't working and I had to go to the hotel next door. Since I was only going there for the massage, I didn't think this was important. Carole was really friendly and put me at ease. The massage was good , the room was clean and the ambience was relaxing. It was a little bit too tiny coz I felt like I didnt have much room to navigate to remove and put on my clothes but this is not a huge issue. I understand that I could no longer get a hard massage. She made sure though that she pressed firmly on certain pressure points that felt really good, which I appreciated. Towards the end, I almost slept which goes to show how relaxed I felt. I would like to come back again, when budget permits.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Strongly recommend the salon and will return for other treatments, other than having to wait a short time it was all fine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I came out relaxed and smiling, even when I faced heavy traffic and unfriendly shoppers... An amazing massage and facial - cannot recommend Carole enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Another excellent pain relieving massage from Carole. Highly recommended for any back pain or just for relaxation. I have been having a massage every 2 weeks and it is worth every penny.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
As always a great deep tissue massage taking account of stress points ... Carole always puts me at ease and takes care to find out how I am and what type if massage I want..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Had a facial and a mini back massage. This woman is perfect................. i cannot tell a lie. She surely has magical hands. by the time she completed my massage all the knots i had in my neck had long gone. Carole is wonderful. Planning next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Drift Away Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Another excellent pain relieving massage by Carole. I am so happy and satisfied with Carole's technique that I have been having fortnightly massage's and recommend her highly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely experience and a very pleasant surprise , I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to relax or just treat themselves.
Carole was very friendly and professional and gave great tips when it came to skin care.
Can not wait for my next treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I would recommend to friends and family. I am very happy with the deep tissue massage and feel that it really helped with my knots.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely treatment excellent value for money. I had an express facial but didn't feel rushed and lovely massage of the head neck and arms.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Yet another wonderful massage and facial by Carole. Really looking forward to my next one. Came out feeling much
better than when I went in!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
BLISS BLISS BLISS never had this treatment before. Was thoroughly explained and boy did it do the trick !!!! Soreness from exercising and general aches/pains from everyday life just melted away!!!!!!! Can not recommend enough. Had to peel myself off the table and despit a highly stressful job am still feeling benefits today !!!!!! Please please try and then tell everyone else. We DESERVE IT ! See you soon Carole

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

8 months ago
Treatment was Hot stone Massage

Report as inappropriate