Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

190 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 190 reviews

5 stars 158
4 stars 28
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (31)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (62)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (17)
  • Swedish Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I Had a pregnancy massage and would thoroughly recommend it. Carol is really nice and made me feel relaxed and at ease. The massage was just want I needed, I've already booked my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend Little Treats, great massage, tailored to my specific needs, really good value for money, looking forward to my next treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
As usual had a wonderful massage from Carole just what the doctor ordered after spending daily visits to hospital visiting sick Mother. Thanks Carole see you soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The drift away massage with Carole was great and I left feeling very refreshed and relaxed and consequently booked another.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
After reading the reviews I was really curious to meet Carol. So many people claiming she's amazing couldn't be wrong! And they weren't: best massage ever! On top of being a professional masseuse she's also really sweet and fun to talk to.
Can't wait for my next drift away full body massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing and as usual Carole really worked the stress out of my shoulder and lower back. Carol tailors the intensity to what you can cope with, so it is highly recommends to all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had many treatments here before but this was my first proper facial and it didn't disappoint! Skin is feeling great this morning! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Carole is lovely and really takes her time to do an excellent job. Shame about the water damage in the very small room but this is not her fault. I would thoroughly recommend this excellent therapist and I will be using her again as she has done the best wax I have ever had. Friendly, conscientious and kind. Can't fault her

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and relaxing. Great value for an excellent massage. I will definitely re book and recommend to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I happily return to Carol for facials and massages, she is very good, professional and consistently delivers a great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Carole is lovely and friendly and worked at the knots in my muscles to help to relax. Thank you very much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely lady, really worked out my knots, listened to my requests and made me feel comfortable. You can tell she enjoys her job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Carole was lovely, I had a pedicure which was great, nice and relaxing. Cannot fault the service. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Carol was warm, welcoming & very professional. As deep tissue massages go she was very good, finding & focusing on knotted muscles of which I suffer from a lot. Will be using again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Despite having location problems Carole still managed to stay serene and calm and give me a wonderful facial and I will be looking forward to my next one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent massage! Booked again for my second treatment and looking forward to a very relaxing one! One of the best I have had , thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went back after a couple of months and must admit, I realised what I missed out on all this while! The massage was outstanding and the best I have ever had. I booked 2 sessions for me and my husband and it was simply superb. All the aches and pains disappeared and the drift away massage was really relaxing! Carole has magic hands and I will definitely visit again and recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
First impressions of the location was that it was central and easy to find. However, I was not too impressed with the gym itself especially since the toilet wasn't working and I had to go to the hotel next door. Since I was only going there for the massage, I didn't think this was important. Carole was really friendly and put me at ease. The massage was good , the room was clean and the ambience was relaxing. It was a little bit too tiny coz I felt like I didnt have much room to navigate to remove and put on my clothes but this is not a huge issue. I understand that I could no longer get a hard massage. She made sure though that she pressed firmly on certain pressure points that felt really good, which I appreciated. Towards the end, I almost slept which goes to show how relaxed I felt. I would like to come back again, when budget permits.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review