Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

159 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 159 reviews

5 stars 136
4 stars 21
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (25)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (53)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (17)
  • Swedish Massage (32)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Yet another wonderful massage and facial by Carole. Really looking forward to my next one. Came out feeling much
better than when I went in!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
BLISS BLISS BLISS never had this treatment before. Was thoroughly explained and boy did it do the trick !!!! Soreness from exercising and general aches/pains from everyday life just melted away!!!!!!! Can not recommend enough. Had to peel myself off the table and despit a highly stressful job am still feeling benefits today !!!!!! Please please try and then tell everyone else. We DESERVE IT ! See you soon Carole

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Treatment was Hot stone Massage

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Do not hesitate - book this treatment with Carole. Once again I left floating on a cloud. Thank you so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
This was the first time I had a massage. Carole was very good - I felt totally relaxed and at ease. I would definitely recommend the package I had to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thanks. Me Me Time Package

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
A wonderful massage - Carole is an absolute professional and understands the principles of deep tissue massage. An excellent experience and highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Mum's the Word. Relax... and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I have been going to Carole for several months now and am completely satisfied and happy with the service. Carole's 'Magic Fingers' never fail to ease my Sciatica pains and she has an excellent 'Bedside Manner'.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Carol is an excellent therapist and offers real value for money.
I enjoyed my aromatherapy massage, pressure was spot on and I felt fantast afterward.
I'll be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Time for tootsie TLC. Look no further. Local and made welcome. Nothing too much trouble and all the time paid to me instead of having to pay to someone else. Best shaping I've had and made to feel I so special. Plenty of chat and relaxation. No excuse to rest yourself and anyone else who simpler needs a little pick me up!!!! Ps don't stop at the toes. BOOK A MASSAGE ANY MASSAGE BUT BOOK ONE especially through Wahanda

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The massage studio is located in a gym. The walk to the massage studio is through a tired corridor and down some stark and somewhat grubby looking stairs. Which also means anyone with limited mobility will never make it down to the massage studio.
The waiting area for massage studio itself is somewhat bare and a little unpleasant. The massage room was better, and the massage therapist was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Yet again had a wonderful treatment from Carol, was particularly stressed out and left feeling much, much better looking forward to my next treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Just another fab massage from Carole ..... She worked on my back and shoulders in particular this time which she sensed needed some work ... I felt both better from a postural perspective and also extremely relaxed.....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great aromatherapy massage from Carole. From a choice of oils I chose uplifting with lemongrass notes. Thorough massage from top to toe, and located tense muscles in my leg. I will definitely be booking another one. It's a real pampering.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a wonderful visit and I will definitely come back again! The massage itself was wonderful, and the venue was really relaxing and calm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous treatment and Carole achieves the right level of professionalism and friendliness.
Hot stone is a firm favourite and it give instant relief from aches, pains and knotted muscles.
I would recommend that you book with Carole without delay!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Wow... I feel so smooth.
This treatment is a real treat and I would recommend that you book with Carole without delay.
There are not enough words to explain the benefits of the body exfoliation. I will be re-booking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thanks, This was The Outer Glow Body scrub treatment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
very nice person, and good service. punctual. The place is a bit of need TLC, but once get in the room very relaxing. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
This was my second treatment by Carole, the drift away massage. Again, it was great and I have highly recommended to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review