Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

211 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 211 reviews

5 stars 176
4 stars 31
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (33)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (67)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lava Shells Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (22)
  • Swedish Massage (42)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Having done a 14 mile charity walk the day before this massage was just what the doctor ordered. Carole never fails to give wonderful service. Thank you the legs feel more human today!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Another wonderful massage, Lots of stress and tension in my shoulders and neck of which Carole did a great job in easing. Definitely feel so much better. I really do recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eve Taylor Luxury Spa Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Again a wonderful treatment by Carole looking forward to the next which has already been booked in a few weeks time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent treatment-very relaxing and soothing . Staff were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend and will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Just For You Mum...Mothers Day Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This was my third massage (so far). However, I was still treated professionally and had the pressure perfectly tailor made for me. I say professionally, but it is an o so friendly professionalism. I am totally relaxed and confident with Csrole and the treatments I have tried and will return for . Plus I am confident in trying the new and upcoming. The waxing I've had is the best and I shall maintain my appointments ? Let's face it we NEED to be pampered and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Everyday stress had led to tight muscles in my shoulders. Carol got rid of all the knots and tension that had built up in my muscles. Massage done the job and was extremely relaxing. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Another wonderful massage from the lovely Carole. She really knows how to work the pain away with her magic hands. My mum is also a convert.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Drift Away Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Another wonderful massage with Carole. Fantastic value for money, I highly recommend booking this. Carole will taylor the massage to suit needs which is an added plus. Very easy to book via wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The venue was fine but a little bit damp. Not the room itself though.
Carol was good. She gets all the knots out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Muscle Saver Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Carole is lovely and friendly and worked at the knots in my muscles really nicely. Feel much more relaxed. thank you very much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Another great massage from Carol, so much so, I have taken her cards to distribute at work. She is highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This is my 3rd visit to Carole. I have treated myself previously as a birthday treat but because she is so good I have decided to visit at least every other month. She is warm & friendly and puts me completely at ease, so much so that I am usually half asleep by the time she finishes! She always gives a full hour and focuses on my problem areas. It is great value for money and I would highly recommend Little Treats.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Carole is fabulous. you wont regret going. I have already told friends and family about her. I've had many different types of massage but Carole is one of the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous and very relaxing experience! Thank you Carole for the best massage ever! Looking forward to the next one soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review