Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

178 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Little Treats Holistic Massage & Beauty at Solutions Health & Fitness Club   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 178 reviews

5 stars 150
4 stars 26
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (30)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (57)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (17)
  • Swedish Massage (38)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely worth the value! The lady who did was very professional and willing to get more business.. Overall a fantastic treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely professional and welcoming. I had some muscles that were deep and I thought she wouldn't reach but she got them. I highly recommend that all go there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Muscle Saver Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
A different treatment this time but no difference in Carole's ability to make me feel so relaxed when walking out of there. Look forward to my next treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Revitalising
Carole is friendly and knowledgeable in both massage and facial. Despite it's my first treatment at her place, a few minutes in - I knew I was there for a treat. She's committed to let me enjoy every moment in her therapy room by massaging me whenever there was a waiting moment from the facial. My over-tiredness was gone after the massage and my extremely dry skin returned to silky smooth after the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really enjoyed my treatment so much, that I've booked my daughter in to experience. Felt relaxed and was exactly what i needed. Therapist was excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I Had a pregnancy massage and would thoroughly recommend it. Carol is really nice and made me feel relaxed and at ease. The massage was just want I needed, I've already booked my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend Little Treats, great massage, tailored to my specific needs, really good value for money, looking forward to my next treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
As usual had a wonderful massage from Carole just what the doctor ordered after spending daily visits to hospital visiting sick Mother. Thanks Carole see you soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The drift away massage with Carole was great and I left feeling very refreshed and relaxed and consequently booked another.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
After reading the reviews I was really curious to meet Carol. So many people claiming she's amazing couldn't be wrong! And they weren't: best massage ever! On top of being a professional masseuse she's also really sweet and fun to talk to.
Can't wait for my next drift away full body massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing and as usual Carole really worked the stress out of my shoulder and lower back. Carol tailors the intensity to what you can cope with, so it is highly recommends to all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had many treatments here before but this was my first proper facial and it didn't disappoint! Skin is feeling great this morning! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Carole is lovely and really takes her time to do an excellent job. Shame about the water damage in the very small room but this is not her fault. I would thoroughly recommend this excellent therapist and I will be using her again as she has done the best wax I have ever had. Friendly, conscientious and kind. Can't fault her

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and relaxing. Great value for an excellent massage. I will definitely re book and recommend to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I happily return to Carol for facials and massages, she is very good, professional and consistently delivers a great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review