Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

211 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club
Solutions Health & Fitness Club,
1 Lansdowne Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 2BN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Little Treats Holistic Therapies at Solutions Health & Fitness Club   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 211 reviews

5 stars 176
4 stars 31
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (33)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (67)
  • Hydrotherm Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lava Shells Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (22)
  • Swedish Massage (42)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I feel like I have a new back... amazing! Very relaxing environment. Carol made me feel very comfortable and asked what it was that I wanted... that is what I got.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second time visiting Carole and come out the building feeling light and uplifted. She does a great job and I've recommended friends and family. Friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was over the time scale for maintaining my waxing, and also tired and stressed. However, my waxing seemed less painful but perhaps that's because Carole is just soooo good at her job. I definite am going to return for my waxing AND ANY pampering I WANT and not NEED

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Carole is fab! Have tried a lot of treatments and every one of them has been great. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Carole was great and very efficient. I left fully satisfied. It is also an easy location from the station to get into.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My mom had a few massages done by Carole before and she always enjoyed them as they relieved the tension and soreness of hes muscles. Also both my mom and I were very happy with our recent pedicures and will definitely visit Carole again for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Carol was excellent. She took her time and it was 'almost' painless. I would definitely recommend her for any treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Running out of things to say about Carole as every time I go just get a wonderful treatment and come out feeling so much better than when I went in. Looking forward to next treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great facial and technique massage was also very good and felt relaxed , Felt very relaxed after the treatment and would definitely rebook again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I booked a waxing session with Carole. I was very pleased with the speed with which Carole worked and could not find fault with the service provided at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent massage. The right pressure was used and I was also asked if there was any areas that I did not want massaged for example feet.
I felt so relaxed afterwards and did not want it to end!

Thoroughly recommended to book here for a massage. Caroline was lovely and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage, firm in places as I requested. I will definitely book Carole again for this lovely massage. Good oil and ambience. Nice foot wipe to start. Great knee roll to have when on back if you wish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent massage again from Carole. Nice and firm and has really helped relax knotted musc les and headache. Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Drift Away Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was a bit of tense before going, as don't do waxing often so often. But Caroline welcomed me warmly, and immediately I relaxed. While chatting it quickly finished. This place is Croydon's hidden gem. will definitely go back for other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing massage. Clean, friendly and attentive. I was so relaxed after this I could have slept for the rest of the day! Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Possibly the best massage ever .... Carole definitely listened to me around how I was feeling and where I needed particular attention .. and then really did put the effort in ....
Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review