Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

30 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Little Beau Chic
Little Beau Chic
351 Aspley Lane,
Aspley, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 5GA
United Kingdom

Salon

Little Beau Chic
351 Aspley Lane,
Aspley, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 5GA
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Closed -
Tue - Thur 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun - Closed -
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Little Beau Chic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

Welcome to Little Beau Chic, a homely, friendly hair & beauty boutique. Why visit lots of salons when you can get all of your favorite treatments under one roof? Our friendly team are all professional, qualified and experienced in making you beautiful, pampered and relaxed, so go on, treat yourself.

We often have our hair dryers blasting or we're elbow deep in oil so if we miss your call, please do leave us a message and we will aim to call you back ASAP (unless we don't quite catch your number!).

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 30 reviews

5 stars 20
4 stars 6
3 stars 1
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Afro Hairdressing (1)
  • Blow Dry (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (3)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (1)
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Nails
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 1 week ago
I had eyebrow tint and shape and eyelash extensions. Eyebrows looked great, Stacey was lovely but within a week all my eyelash extensions had fell out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Adele is friendly and made me feel relaxed for my wax! Haircut was also good value. will definitely be visiting again ☺

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Ahhh thankyou for that feedback hun, it was really lovely to meet you :-) hope to see you soon, adele xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for friendly staff & luverly treatments.I had a leg wax and Pedicure&enjoyed both & will return in the future::::

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Facial was Basic and nothing out the ordinary,, felt it was rushed. . Also salon was busy and very noisy and did not feel relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was quoted a diferent price and then charged more on the day (extra £7) because she said it was termed as restyle and not trim!! Also my hair ended up 1inch shorter than i wanted as she them had to even it out at the back! Overall i was not impressed and also she was nice and friendly, she did not seem experienced enough. Was not happy and would not go there for cut again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Jasmin,

You was told before you had your hair cut that it was a restyle and it would cost extra, even after bartering on the phone with us before hand. There is a surcharge for longer hair and your hair was down your back. Im sorry that you felt you were not happy with paying full price for a restyle, id advise next time not to leave a tip with the hairdresser if you werent happy.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Loved my hair up by amie today always enjoy coming to this salon all really friendly staff and always do a great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It's hard to find a salon you can trust and enjoy to go to but this salon has to be the best I've been to always end up with amazing results x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always enjoy coming here and having my hair done by amie she's lovely and so easy to get along with and always makes my hair look great! Xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Adele is very nice so easy to get a long with had a nice cup of coffee and a chat with her whilst she was doing my pedicure I love the colour of my nails and really enjoyed my experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon lovely staff will be coming back and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Really pleasant experience so pleased with my hair

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thankyou so much for that lovely feedback :) xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The salon was very cold when I visited. It has never really been very warm. Had a pedicure nice foot soak and removal of hard skin. Nail colours slightly limited and didn't dry properly so nail stuck to toe next to it and smuged the colour. Didnt find till I got home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi there, sorry to hear the polish smudged, if you give us a call we will try to rectify this any way we can :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
great massage, lovely oil, nice technique assisted to relax my shoulders. would recommend. easy location, nice rooms and good massage beds.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thankyou for this lovely feedback :) xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
nice ambience, excellent service, very straight forward service although the downside was its not clear on the option in website the specific service that they provide but other than that it was a very nice service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Emma is great at massage she works on knots really well. Great relaxating massage. The rooms are nice, oils smell beautiful and plenty are used. Always would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Was made to feel very welcome by the staff, the facial was very relaxing and made my skin feel amazing. Have already booked my next appointment. thanks very much x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with my haircut - Aimeejo was very thorough and careful, making sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted. Really good value for money and would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic haircut! Got exactly what I asked for and I will definitely be returning again. The salon is conveniently located which made it easy to find. Thank you again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Dermal Filler and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely massage and relaxing. Had a great massage lovely staff relaxing room, great oil and technique. Will see you soon. X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Show earlier reviews

Venues nearby

See more venues in Nottingham