Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

102 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Linda Meredith Knightsbridge
Linda Meredith Knightsbridge
36 Beauchamp Place,
Knightsbridge, London, SW3 1NU
United Kingdom

Salon

Linda Meredith Knightsbridge
36 Beauchamp Place,
Knightsbridge, London, SW3 1NU
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 102 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 31
3 stars 13
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (91)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Oxygen Facial (2)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 3 years ago
I've had multiple facials at Linda Meredith as I have very difficult skin. gosha gives the best facial I've ever had and my skin looks better by the end which is why I'm willing to pay 200 for it. The rooms can be a bit noisy as they have hardwood floors but I don't find it an issue. What is really uncomfortable is at the end they are very very pushy with product and buying a series. I'm willing to pay a lot for th efacial to improve my skin but am not flush with cash. They literally just put a 150 quid product on my bill and gave me no opportunity to refuse, all in front of other guests which was quite embarassing. If it wasn't the best facial I'd likely not go back as this pushiness is so offputting. Be warned before you go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 years ago
I absolutely agree. The pushy after service is awkward and spoils the relaxing experiencing.

Report as inappropriate

2 years ago
I've heard this about Linda Meredith. It's ok to be sold to (to a certain extent) but just having stuff shoved on your bill is awkward

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I went for a facial at Linda Meredith and I have to say that it was amazing. My skin was glowing afterwards. They also gave me four samples of different products to try. And I bought Linda Meredith's gommage gel (try it, it's worth it!). All in all a great venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Lisa was a fantastic no-nonsense facialist who easily identified the problems of my skin - she made a good point that I was using high quality products which should have been doing a better job with my dry skin. Fantastic facial. Used the deal to purchase a cleanser and cream at the end - was wondering if they would live up to the Linda Meredith name but so far I can't complain. Definitely pricey but you can tell that they are clearly specialists in this field. Would definitely consider continuing with their products, and with their facials if time allows...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I visited for the Haute Couture Facial and found the experience to be fabulous! The therapist, the products, the treatment, the salon were superb. I will definitely be visiting again and would thoroughly recommend the 'high performance' products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Staff were pleasant. The facial was relaxing and my skin felt great afterwards. I would consider returning, however would never be able to afford it the full price, so it was fantastic to have the opportunity to experience it on the mobdeal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Wow, I can't stress how much I enjoyed this whole experience. A gorgeous salon, with absolutely lovely staff, and a wonderful, knowledgeable, skilled facialist. I had a lovely relaxing facial, which felt really effective - you could see the difference in the mirror - with lovely Linda Meredith products.

I would really love to be able to have a routine of facials here, but alas, I think it a little outside my budget - but I would feel safe splashing out here for a treat, knowing I'll get exemplary service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2011
Posted 3 years ago
It was a good deal from wahanda to get introduced to the salon. I was pleased with the level of service, nice and clean ambience (the treatment rooms need sound proofing though!) and the facial. I don't think these facials are as good as specialist professional/clinical consultations and treatments but they seem to be better than just an average facial in London. I've been back since then.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I had been to the salon with a wahanda offer before so I knew what to expect - cutting-edge products and an amazing facial. This salon is excellent and the staff are really knowledgeable - they assess your skin rather than just going through the motions. Excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
Was very impressed with the level of knowledge the therepist had. It was a very relaxing experience and fantastic facial and I loved the products they used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Really enjoyed the treatment, excellent skin care advice from warm and personable staff who made me feel very welcome. Can't comment on the other treatments available but suspect they would be as good.
Would definitely like to go back but suspect I'll have to wait for another offer as the full prices are beyond my budget...!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I had high expectations for this facial after having read so many good reviews. The venue is not as luxurious as I expected, you could hear other people walking around and talking as the treatment rooms were just divided off. The therapist was very thorough though and clearly knew her stuff. I did not see any big changes after my facial but to be fair it would probably take a few. Unfortunately, they are so expensive it would be a real investment to go back without a deal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 3 years ago
This review is from my husband who absolutely loved his facial and I must confess his skin did look much better afterwards. He found the extractions too be too painful though :) but the overall treatment as very pleasant. He will be definitely back to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 3 years ago
A cure boutique salon with amazing therapists and facials. My skin was glowing afterwards. A deal on Wahanda is a great value, otherwise prices are rather high. Highly recommend to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Therapist was very friendly and informative on the facial given and how I should look after my scin. In addition she walked me through a couple of products that she would recommend for my skin which I did purchase. I would recommend this beauty salon to my friends that want a great facial. I would in addition go back and pay full price for a facial at Linda Meredith.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 4 years ago
Best facial I ever had. The therapist was so professional and asked me various questions about my skin. she then focused on area on my skin when treatment was needed. The products she used are amazing and my skin was immaculate afterwards highly recommended. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional staff and excellent results. The therapist tries to sell products in the end, and this might be a bit annoying. Other than that I would say it was one of the best facials I've had in london - and definitely value for money. My face would glow for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
My therapist Sherrie was professional and thorough, taking the time to explain what she was doing and why. She asked lots of relevant questions about my skin, gave interesting and useful suggestions and was not inanely chatty!

She also recommended some products for home aftercare that have become an essential party of my routine. I'm booked in for a follow-up and can't wait!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 4 years ago
I did arrive a few minutes late for my facial so it was a bit rushed. But I didn't feel it was exactly a replica of the full priced facial you would get at this Salon, that there were missing elements. My skin didn't glow as much as i expected and it didn't make me feel desperate to go back for a full priced facial. I did take advantage of the 10% off some products though which was good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 years ago
Definetely recommend the facial. My therapist Anna was very good and knowledgeable. Products used have definetely improved my skin texture. Eagerly waiting for my next facial in May. The products do work their magic and your skin looks much better. Definetely recommend the facials!!! thanks Anna..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 4 years ago
A very luxurious experience. It is too expensive to go full price but the Wahanda deal made it accessible. The facial was lovely and the therapist was very nice. Would love to go again if there is another offer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review