Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

130 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Hair and Beauty
Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Lily's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 130 reviews

5 stars 82
4 stars 38
3 stars 8
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (24)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, good value for money, overall I was happy with the service I received and the haircut was spot on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cut, Blow Dry & Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Sophie was great. She made it aso comfortable andt the result was great. I'll definitely be visiting again. Thanks Sophie.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Concerning Lily's: New experience, fast, a good chat, nice staff, nice neighbourhood.
Concerning wahanda: a minimum of words for rating rather annoying eben though good service overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The offer was ok, I like the staff and everything.
The only thing I don't like in general, and that something which happened in other salons, is when they don't warn you about something in advance.
And I mean this: if I book for a regrowth and then I ask to spread the color all over at the end of the session (like the last 10 minutes or so), you can't make me pay 5£ More because it's really not an extra, come on? And it's not for the 5£, because it doesn't make any difference to me, but first you have to tell me and second of all I don't really think that mixing some colour with water would cost you 5£!!:((
Anyway overall I was satisfied and I like the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Mario, as you know our prices are so reasonable. you have a beautiful long thick hair, and you booked a route colour, also you have been charge only £5 extra for more than half tube of colour for your hair length.
It's like you paid in advance for main course in the restaurant, and ask for desert in the end. of course you have to pay extra for it.
hope that you don't take that as excuse, and we all looking forward to see you. specially Dan and Valentina.
Thanks
Lily

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff was friendly and very available (I got there early and was immediately looked after. Moreover I was with a friend who hadn't booked anything - she asked if she could have her hair cut and she was immediately served). One of my nail's varnish was ruined almost immediately after leaving the parlour - went back and it was redone on the spot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect brow tinting! Shila is a darling. Really quick, simple and great value. I'm so happy with the salon I've booked in to get my hair done too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Shows was lovely, very quick but very efficient! She listened to what shape I wanted and got it spot on. Only took about 10mins for perfect brows! Very happy :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I have had both my nails done and my legs waxed at Lily's Hair and Beauty and both times the service was great and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Had a brazilian blow dry, My hair looks awesome,was extremely satisfied with the treatment, Amazing staff, had a little issue with the demand of extra payment because of my long hair, they hadn't mentioned anything about the extra cost in wahanda while booking. Now its been updated so good . Everything went smooth and i paid them the extra cash though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Got my eyebrows done. She beautifully groomed my eyebrows and took great care, was painless, would definitely recommend, though the cost is little high compared to other treatments, booked through wahanda and got a good bargain

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Dan is amazing, very patient and just a treat. He is definitely my go to hairdresser. Would highly recommend. If you do go see him, bring pictures and all and be prepared to wait- only downside is how popular he is, meaning you may have to wait!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
great staff, not just friendly and but so professional, they really do a great job everytime.would recommend to all my firends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Leg wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great service although it felt a little bit rushed (it was on a Saturday afternoon). Great value for money though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gents Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review