Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

165 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Hair and Beauty
Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Lily's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 165 reviews

5 stars 103
4 stars 47
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (4)
  • Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (26)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (43)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (25)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (11)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were really friendly and hospitable. The location is ideal with plenty of parking in the area. The therapist was really professional/friendly and knowledgeable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I really recommend it! I'm very satisfied with the service and it's a good value for money.
In my case is too convenient that you don't need to much time, the are very fast and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A great experience! Shila is friendly and really puts you at ease
She always does a great shop. Great salon, will definitely be a regular customer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady doing my wax was so lovely! A good experience, well as good as a wax can be! Defiantly going back next time! thank-you very much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was very overall very pleased by my experience at Lily's.
I was a bit taken aback by how tiny the salon is and how many people were in it when I entered, but that's just because I didn't know what to expect.
The beautician took me into the waxing treatments room at once.
What I was most pleased about was her efficiency. I had a Hollywood waxing and it was perfectly executed as well as done in no time ! She could have been a bit more friendly to make me feel comfortable but she was very professional so I didn't mind. Extremely good value as well (£22).

I would definitely recommend waxing treatments there !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are lovely. The treatment was fine but it took five hours because I'd been double booked, so sadly I won't be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent treatment. The staff were really friendly. Great results from the treatment especially given my sensitive skin. Great knowledge and advice from the therapist. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a very positive experience at the salon. Diana was very welcoming and asked me various questions before starting the treatment. She took her time applying the product bit by bit and made a thorough job with excellent results! I also liked the fact that the product was washed out from my hair after the end of the treatment - when I did a Brazilian Blowdry previously at other salons, I was told not to wash my hair for 2-3 days... I could see straight away after the wash that my hair is super soft, sleek and straight - no straighteners for me for a while! I also got some excellent money saving tips on haircare - all in all a great experience and I will surely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't manage to wax of as much as I would have liked unfortunately.
Good value for money but would prefer to pay more for a complete job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hair Colouring treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great colour and amazing value. Best highlights I've had in London and was done pretty quickly. Will definitely be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I've had a few Brazilian blow dries before, but none as good as this. It's a month since I've had it, still don't need to use irons and my hair (which is naturally quite wavy is still silky and straight - will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Not the place to go to if you are looking for a bit of a pamper or a treat yourself experience, but the work was done quickly and efficiently. For a good price too, good value for money. I would go back if I needed something done quickly without any frills at a good cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review