Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

200 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Hair and Beauty
Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lily's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 200 reviews

5 stars 123
4 stars 57
3 stars 16
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (4)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (30)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (49)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (35)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (37)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full legs waxing, the lady did a great job despite my hairs problem, Im very happy, I will come back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had my upper lip threaded at Lily's and it was very quick and painfree. The lady was very welcoming, made me extremely comfortable and very good at her job. Would definitely revommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a good experience at Lilly's hair and beauty where I had an eyelash tint. The salon was nice but the room where I had my treatment needs a bit of a clean especially the floor as there was sticky wax on it. The lady was lovely but maybe she could have closed the door so that I didn't have to listen to the chatter with her colleague. Overall a good experience though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Bayan is very professional & friendly. Will come back again. She explained the whole process & was a perfectionist. Good job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Colouring treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment. Love going to this salon. Will most defintely go again.thry are really nice and the price is right.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The way my make up was done was nice though a bit too heavy for what was needed. But the hair was very good and they listened to what I wanted. Overall very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good! They listened to my comments on what I wanted done very well and accurately.
I enjoyed the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good treatments. Staff super noce and detail-oriented. Will definitely go back for another waxing session. Price is good as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy as the hairdresser gave me advice and did a good job. The location was good, nice stuff and good serivice.
I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely cut by the friendly Dan, got lots of compliments already and will be going back!

It was a bit further from Hammersmith station that I thought but that was my own fault for not checking a map

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I will definitely be going back here.
Lady made sure it was painless as possible and really cared about the end result!
Recommending to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff - very nice & friendly. Venue itself was fairly basic, but clean.
The shellac nail treatment & manicure was done to a great standard - really good results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The place is nice and cozy, the staff is really kind and my waxing is so far the best I had in London, thanks to Shila. Good price and great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This is what the best threading treatment I have received in a while. The lady was really detail-oriented and removed all the undesired hair. The shape of my brows is amazing.
I am definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review