Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

186 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Hair and Beauty
Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Lily's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 186 reviews

5 stars 116
4 stars 53
3 stars 13
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (4)
  • Makeup Treatments (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (29)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • Hollywood Waxing (30)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Threading (13)
  • Waxing (33)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely cut by the friendly Dan, got lots of compliments already and will be going back!

It was a bit further from Hammersmith station that I thought but that was my own fault for not checking a map

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I will definitely be going back here.
Lady made sure it was painless as possible and really cared about the end result!
Recommending to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff - very nice & friendly. Venue itself was fairly basic, but clean.
The shellac nail treatment & manicure was done to a great standard - really good results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The place is nice and cozy, the staff is really kind and my waxing is so far the best I had in London, thanks to Shila. Good price and great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is what the best threading treatment I have received in a while. The lady was really detail-oriented and removed all the undesired hair. The shape of my brows is amazing.
I am definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The girl was nice but she did the brazilian waxing too fast, i saw at home that the job was not well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Too fast, the hollywood waxing was not well done. In my face was ok but i have a small red stain, wax was too hot

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow dry and I'm Very satisfied.. easy location and all the staff are very friendly ;)
Everyone compliment my hairs, they are much healthier and it was a brilliant idea to cut my ends.
I will recommend this place 100 %
Thank you Dan ! Your are a Star!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was over all an okay experience. I was a little upset at the fact that the deal was meant to be for 22 and upon paying the bill I was asked for a lot more. I refused because I wasn't told that hot wax would cost more or I would have stuck to the normal strip wax. The ambiance can be worked on and so can the lighting as lots of hairs were left and I had to keep showing where as the lady couldn't see it. Not sure about a recommendation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a wash cut and blow dry. One of the best cuts I've ever had, I can't compliment the stylist enough for his professionalism and enthusiasm. My blow dry lasted all night (which is unusual for my hair!) Excellent staff and wonderful service. I would definitely recommend and I'll certainly be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Friends commented on how good the colour was. The salon is tiny with only two stylists and lots of drop in clients on a Saturday. It took a bit longer than expected as a result but they were very friendly. Great value for money. I will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really, really nice! Greeted by very friendly staff as soon as you enter, offered tea/coffee straight away. The threading was great, other places I have been it had been very painful and staff would do half the job, but here it was (almost!) pain free and an absolute breeze! Would definitely recommend to my friends seeking for similar treatments, I know I'll be back again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Got a bikini wax and had a great experience as always. Very professional service and Shila makes you feel at ease. Would definitely recommend the salan and will be looking at getting other treatments done there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good experience. did a very thorough job. Would recommend and will use again. Good value for money and good location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Went there for a Hollywood wax. It was ok. I had better ones. Not bad but probably would not go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was nice and the final result (Brazilian wax) as well. However, they used stripes rather than hot wax when in my booking I had asked for hot wax. Over all it was good. Not sure I would come back: for the same price( 22£) you can have a hot wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Had Brazilian Blow Dry on my afro hair. Processed took longer than I have am used to. Salon uses Inoar product. Hairdresser washed and dried hair, added product to hair, left it on for about 30 minutes, straighten hair, and then washed, dried, and styled hair. Overall was really pleased with result but jury is still out there as it will depend on how long it lasts for!

Dan the hairdresser is very nice and trimmed my hair very well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the results of the Brazilian blow dry keratin treatment. The staff were very friendly and efficient, I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review