Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

152 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Lily's Hair and Beauty
Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Lily's Hair and Beauty
345 King Street,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9NH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Lily's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 152 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 46
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (26)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (43)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (22)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (9)
  • Waxing (22)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent treatment. The staff were really friendly. Great results from the treatment especially given my sensitive skin. Great knowledge and advice from the therapist. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very positive experience at the salon. Diana was very welcoming and asked me various questions before starting the treatment. She took her time applying the product bit by bit and made a thorough job with excellent results! I also liked the fact that the product was washed out from my hair after the end of the treatment - when I did a Brazilian Blowdry previously at other salons, I was told not to wash my hair for 2-3 days... I could see straight away after the wash that my hair is super soft, sleek and straight - no straighteners for me for a while! I also got some excellent money saving tips on haircare - all in all a great experience and I will surely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't manage to wax of as much as I would have liked unfortunately.
Good value for money but would prefer to pay more for a complete job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Colouring treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great colour and amazing value. Best highlights I've had in London and was done pretty quickly. Will definitely be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've had a few Brazilian blow dries before, but none as good as this. It's a month since I've had it, still don't need to use irons and my hair (which is naturally quite wavy is still silky and straight - will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Not the place to go to if you are looking for a bit of a pamper or a treat yourself experience, but the work was done quickly and efficiently. For a good price too, good value for money. I would go back if I needed something done quickly without any frills at a good cost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut, Blow-dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second time to visit and again it was a great experience. The staff were friendly and the treatment was perfect. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
my root colour now doesn't match my hair despite having been assured it would. Perfect for NYE. Not. Don't chance your hair

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Nice staff, great hair cut and value for money! Just what I needed! Would definitely go back again and recommend to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
great experience for manicure. good location and atmosphere. it was a gift from my friend for christmas. enjoyed it a lot. i recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Marianna was excellent. She made me feel so comfortable and shared some really helpful advice that has worked! I am about to book my next appointment - will make this my regular salon I think.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The hairdresser followed the hairstyle that I like to a T. I was even given tips on how to maintain my hair. Would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hair Colouring treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review