Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

111 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leticia Haute Coiffure
Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Leticia Haute Coiffure   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 111 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 37
3 stars 10
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (16)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (29)
  • Ombre (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (7)
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Nice haircut and a lovely experience. I wish the salons would not create the confusion with different price lists for different levels of staff. Seriously, why have a junior stylist cut customer's hair if she is bad at it and then spoil your salon's reputation?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Christmas Highlights Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Nice place which is conveniently located. Will be trying a few more services to be sure that this is the place for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
really fast service, really friendly staff. got exactly what I wanted and really recommend this place for blow dry or hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Happiness is beautiful hair. I am so pleased with my result, it was worth every penny. I selected the salon randomly as it was one of the very few salons open till late. I walked in with a terrible hair, not knowing what I want and I left with a beautiful colour and a haircut that suit my face and personality! Fantastic service. I was taken care of by Pierre and Suzi and both of them were great and knew what they were doing. Pierre's cut looks great and he definitely is a top class professional, I am designer myself and I really appreciate people with a vision - I loved the fact he instantly knew what would be the best look for me.
I will definitely be back and I would recommend to anyone who needs a makeover!! Thanks guys.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a haircut and blow dry. It's not a cool or stunning saloon but there's nothing wrong with it either. I was disappointing to see they didn't have a suitable shampoo for my hair (I have a Brazilian Blow Dry so I have to use sulfate free shampoo). The hairdresser gave me a nice head massage and the haircut was OK, but I didn't leave overly happy about it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Just came back from my massage and I cannot recommend it highly enough. Sylvia was absolutely amazing and I feel 100% relaxed and so much better. cant wait to go back! they also have the cutest little dog in there. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The service was good and the hairdresser was very professional
I will recommend this salon to friends and family without any doubt.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely experience at Leticia Haute Coiffure - Pierre was very friendly and helpful about my hair, the treatment was excellent and a great rough blow-dry at the end. He even threw in a quick massage which was amazing! He is obviously passionate and knowledgeable about his work. The other staff were lovely too and the little dog was soooo cute! Will definitely return when I'm next in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
As a new resident in Marylebone, it was time I plucked up my courage, and strayed from my usual hairdresser at home.

I have long hair and I always feel nervous when my length is cut. But I was in very good hands at Leticia Haute Coiffure.

Leticia Haute Coiffure has the ambiance and style of a high end Coiffure but its also a very welcoming place to visit. On my arrival, I was greeted with a cup of (very good) coffee and by the most beautiful King Charles puppy (although the ladies were keen to check I was ok with dogs, which I am).

The cut was very very good. I was with Kasia, who sat me down for a consultation and after a wash, very carefully cut my hair - I even felt brave enough to try a fringe. I was very impressed with the overall cut and the blow dry was lovely and long lasting.

I will definitely be returning, and for the price, it was a great deal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had my hair coloured yesterday and I absolutely love it!
I was welcomed nicely by receptionist and super cute & friendly dog they have at the venue. The experience was really smooth and quick, comparing to already 'expected delays' at other hairdressers. I was seated to hairdressers chair and offered a drink within 5 minutes from arrival! I was first discussing my highlights colour with a junior hairdresser, being a typical girl, I already had some photos on my phone of what it should look like (brunette going blonid-ish). I understand this must be quite annoying for hairdressers, but they were very understanding. There Pierre jumped in and explained which shades I should go to and what would look good with my current tone. I decided to follow his advice. He was absolutely right, I got a really nice, warm and different shades of blonde which I was looking for. For my surprise, the end result looked like the picture I had on my phone! Overall, it's not only that I'm coming back, I do recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
excellent place . the haircut was really good. the person who owns the place is very cool and I will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great pedicure, I've already booked in for the next one. Lovely little salon with really good staff. Very happy with the experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great, fast service and hair looked great! No complaints and recommend for future. And the hairdresser was v friendly. Only took 20 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great place, I really liked it! Very friendly staff and nice atmosphere. I'll definitely come over to this place again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The beautician Sylvia was very professional and made me feel comfortable through the whole time I was there, and I would recommend this salon to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review