Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

131 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leticia Haute Coiffure
Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Leticia Haute Coiffure   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 131 reviews

5 stars 66
4 stars 47
3 stars 13
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (19)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (39)
  • Ombre (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (7)
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Non Bleached Half Head of Highlights - Long Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I got a haircut and blow dry at Leticia Haute Coiffure a few days ago. At first I was a bit nervous because the ends of my hair were quite damaged and the stylist wanted to cut quite a bit off. However, it looks great and now feels healthy and smooth! I appreciate the honesty with my hair (at the last cut I went to I was told they could make it healthy with just a trim - not true) and will definitely be going back to keep my hair healthy as it gets longer again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Nice convenient place. Affordable. Will be be visiting again. Very happy with hair. Plenty of good products. Have booked next appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I've been here a few times and always receive the best treatment. Would highly recommend. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Silvia is an amazing therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and effective, my hairdresser seemed very experienced and gave some great advice on how to take care of my hair going forward as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Roots tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great blow dry in a cool salon! I was given great service and good hair advice. Would visit again, especially as its so local to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I got a haircut with Pierre, really nice and professional who also give me advice how to look after my hair. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing, clean, to-the-point, polite and a big variety of colours! The manicure quality was excellent too, it lasted for one week! I will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Good venue, polite stuff, clean table and materials, nice place i will go again! i definitely say everyone to go

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really good experience. Clean venuw, polite girl, many colours to chose from and very good quality of manicure. Will go back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very great experience. The place is very nice and clean, the staff is really smiley and helpful.
I am very happy with the result of my ombré' service: the colour is very natural and beautiful.
Will definitely come back in the future! Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
its a really nice salon and the staff are lovely. the actual blow dry was fine but wasn't offered anything to drink, no magazines etc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
After some initial misunderstandings and communication problems my experience here was very good. I came away with a great new colour and cut. As well as a blow dry (and tips) to keep me going through to my office party the next day.
It was very quiet on a Thursday evening with only 2 members of staff (and one beautician). There were only 3 customers (including myself) during my visit but you could see them almost struggling to look after everyone. Although they looked after me very well I feel that another woman there was waiting around a lot!
The owners dog (Jack) was absolutely adorable and very friendly. A great conversation starter.
I'm not sure how well the 'different prices for different level of stylist' system works. As it was so quiet I could have been seen to be any level of staff never mind what I had paid. On this occasion though I was happy with the price I paid because elements of my experience were with the owner and he is clearly very good and what he does.
I will more than likely come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic staff who take good care of you and are very accommodating of what you want your hair to look like at the end. Blow dry didn't end up lasting past a day, but that was probably my fault.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and competent staff. Very satisfied with the overall experience Highly recommend this place. Best hairdresser in the area in terms of prices and atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Nice haircut and a lovely experience. I wish the salons would not create the confusion with different price lists for different levels of staff. Seriously, why have a junior stylist cut customer's hair if she is bad at it and then spoil your salon's reputation?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review