Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leticia Haute Coiffure
Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Leticia Haute Coiffure
59 Chiltern Street,
Marylebone, London, W1U 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Leticia Haute Coiffure   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 137 reviews

5 stars 70
4 stars 49
3 stars 13
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Hair Styling and Updos (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Ombre (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (7)
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were so welcoming and friendly. I had booked with a junior stylist but she was sick so I got a senior stylist for the same price. He was really friendly, gave me great advice. The products are great and the atmosphere was relaxed. I would really recommend it and will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a massage with monika and was thoroughly satisfied. Words can't express how amazing she is. I would highly recommend. All the staff here are friendly and welcoming. Will definitely come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Vita Liberata Spray Tanning and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I've been here a few times and the reason I keep coming back is the level of service. The therapist is really good and very well experienced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was seen straight away. Great blowdry that lasts. The products used were nice and the salon was clean! Will definitely return back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Non Bleached Half Head of Highlights - Long Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I got a haircut and blow dry at Leticia Haute Coiffure a few days ago. At first I was a bit nervous because the ends of my hair were quite damaged and the stylist wanted to cut quite a bit off. However, it looks great and now feels healthy and smooth! I appreciate the honesty with my hair (at the last cut I went to I was told they could make it healthy with just a trim - not true) and will definitely be going back to keep my hair healthy as it gets longer again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Nice convenient place. Affordable. Will be be visiting again. Very happy with hair. Plenty of good products. Have booked next appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I've been here a few times and always receive the best treatment. Would highly recommend. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Silvia is an amazing therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and effective, my hairdresser seemed very experienced and gave some great advice on how to take care of my hair going forward as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Roots tint and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great blow dry in a cool salon! I was given great service and good hair advice. Would visit again, especially as its so local to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I got a haircut with Pierre, really nice and professional who also give me advice how to look after my hair. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, clean, to-the-point, polite and a big variety of colours! The manicure quality was excellent too, it lasted for one week! I will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good venue, polite stuff, clean table and materials, nice place i will go again! i definitely say everyone to go

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really good experience. Clean venuw, polite girl, many colours to chose from and very good quality of manicure. Will go back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very great experience. The place is very nice and clean, the staff is really smiley and helpful.
I am very happy with the result of my ombré' service: the colour is very natural and beautiful.
Will definitely come back in the future! Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review