Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

81 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry, A QHotel
Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry, A QHotel
The Nottingham Belfry,
Mellor's Way, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PY
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at The Nottingham Belfry, A QHotel
The Nottingham Belfry,
Mellor's Way, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG8 6PY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 81 reviews

5 stars 36
4 stars 33
3 stars 12
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (8)
  • Face
  • Facials (21)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (2)
  • Running (3)
  • Spinning (1)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Swimming (9)
  • Water Crew (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The experience was great. Good value for money, and close to home. Ideal for
spending time with a friend without spending too much. Drinks at the bar were overpriced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Yes - great value and a really lovely break. I would definitely go again and also recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Me and my husband had a really lovely time, staff were amazing helpful and friendly, only one thing we could fault was we were waiting a long time for our dinner and drinks as they were under staffed, other than that it was lovely and would definitely go again and recommend to anyone, we also upgraded to a suite which was worth every penny, go if you want a nice quite relax for the two of you :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
very enjoyable. Venues and staff brilliant. Food very nice. Planning our next trip .
Room absolutely great. Relaxation room a little hard to find, and have to go by reception.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a QHotels Exclusive £30 Spa Day with Choice of Two Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a QHotels Exclusive £30 Spa Day with Choice of Two Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were amazing! We were treated like individuals and got first class treatment from the manager who made our anniversary celebration experience extra special. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to experience a great time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great and the spa treatments were brilliant. The food was fantastic, although there was only an 'allowance' to order the included meals from the menu it was enough for 3 standard courses so can't complain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a QHotels Exclusive £30 Spa Day with Choice of Two Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The nottingham belfry, was a delight. The staff, food, and facitities were excellent. My son and his girlfriend were over on a visit from australia, so we wanted to give them a treat. We all thouroughly loved the place, and myself and my husband will definately return again. I would like to thank them for making it so special for us, and it really exceeded my expectations. this is not our first spa break, in nottingham, so i was comparing with the previous. The food is of exeptional standard and all aspects of our expierience were impressive. i look forward to the next time. M Knowles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2013
Posted 2 years ago
We had an enjoyable experience overall. Be sure to take your own flip flops for the pool area. Had a back massage, was relaxing but didn't take full time stated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good value for money. We arrived at Reception to find that our room was ready. 3 hours before it was meant to be - Excellent. The room was very clean and was lovely to have a shower and bath. The package included a 2 course lunch, 2 treatments, 3 course dinner up to the value of £26, Bed and Breakfast. We had use of the spa facilities which included a swimming pool, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna.
We had lower leg and foot massage followed by a scalp, neck and shoulder massage. The treatments were very relaxing.
Only slight down side was the room was a little close to the road hence a fair amount of traffic was heard when in bed. It didn't ruin the stay though.
We would definitely stay at a Q hotel again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2012
Posted 2 years ago
We really enjoyed the day apart from the £8 cheese board that came with 5 crackers and minimal cheese! Apart from that the facilities are clean and fantastic value for money with a voucher!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I took my boyfirend here for his birthday for a 2 night spa break with treatments and food included. We absolutely LOVED it. The hotel was bauitiful, the rooms huge, the food great and the service amazing. We couldnt have asked for more. We went on a weekend and we thought it would be too busy, but it was just fine. we were able to do all the things we wanted just fine. The only critique I would give is that the 3 course dinner menu offered on both nights (Friday/sat) were the same. There was no change, which was abit disspointing as we would have like something differen to choose from. However, overall it was a great experience and we loved every second!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review