Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

61 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leisure & Spa at Crewe Hall, a QHotel
Leisure & Spa at Crewe Hall, a QHotel
Crewe Hall,
Weston Road, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 6UZ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at Crewe Hall, a QHotel
Crewe Hall,
Weston Road, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 6UZ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 61 reviews

5 stars 27
4 stars 22
3 stars 11
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (7)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Fitness
  • Running (1)
  • Swimming (14)
  • Tennis (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (13)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Exclusive One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a two for one spa pass for myself and my friend on her birthday and arrived to find the swimming pool half empty! Although nothing that could have been predicted, it might have been nice to offer something little as compensation, we were just told we could go back on another day but after driving all the way there and it being her birthday, we couldn't! Staff were friendly and the spa area great (loved the heated tile beds) but looking a little tired and loos not the cleanest. Would like to visit again when pool up and running properly. I would have been very disappointed if I had paid full price for the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a QHotels Exclusive £30 Spa Day with Choice of Two Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment spaces are lovely and calm and relaxing and highly commendable. The pre-spa room could be more chilled! The massages were excellent.
Thanks for a lovely day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a QHotels Exclusive £30 Spa Day with Choice of Two Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a QHotels Exclusive £30 Spa Day with Choice of Two Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the spa day with my partner. The heated loungers were lovely. Very much recommended is the food in the Brasserie where we popped out for lunch. Ten pound all day spa deal for 2...can't go wrong!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I would reccommend this venue especially the treatments,however I miss some of the things available at other spas, such as the use of a communal quiet room to relax in maybe after lunch and although I adore children I dont like the idea of sharing public changing rooms with small boys and girls also it would be nice to have an outside sitting area for coffee or to read for a while other than this fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
What a lovely spa!

Visited with a group of friends in June and what a wonderful day we had, the facilities were great and everybody was so chilled out after the treatments, thanks to wahanda for another great deal..

We partook of the spa lunch too which was great value at £12.50 per head unlimited buffet... Food was lovely, no faults at all.

Will definitely visit again..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
A nice relaxing day - we arrived early, and made use of the pool, sauna, steam room, jacuzzi and heated loungers before our treatments,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The facilites at crewe Hall are very good. there is a comprehesive gym, a very nice pool and sauna area. One can spend a day enjoying the facilities with a friend. well worth the value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The hotel itself is beautiful and the food was excellent and if you are looking for a hotel that has some additional leisure facilities this is perfect. If you are specifically looking for a spa break, this does not have alot to offer. The spa facilities are quite limited with a very small jacuzzi, sauni & steam room, pool & gym. There are only a few treatment rooms and no real additonal areas to relax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Really good value and lovely surroundings, very relaxing (fell asleep) . This was my second visit and will definately visit again, good pool and gym facilities too and tasty lunch in the Brassierie

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Had a lovely spa day at Crewe Hall. Facilities were fantastic.Tried out the gym and also swimming pool both excellent although the water was a little cool! Not many staff about but was able to find one when needed. Dined in the Brasserie afterwards which was lovely,staff very efficient and food was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely location very impressive - pool area and changing rooms good. Treatments very relaxing, staff very friendly. Relaxation room very nice. Would definitely visit again with or without an offer. Would give it 10/10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 3 years ago
We arrived on the day to find they were having maintenance in so swapped over the male and female changing rooms much to mu annoyance as the womens change had straightners which are essential for my short hair. Theres no proper changing room its all communal which i didnt find to nice. Pool nice size, bubble pool could have been slightly warmer the two warming loungers once warm one cold. Treatments were very nice therapists were very good.Food options very limited which is a shame. I would look at using a different spa next time.I have visited this particular one before but found it has slipped down in standards as well as charging £5 for robe and slippers which last year were free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant day - the gym was great, swimming pool lovely - could have been a few more loungers but not a big deal. The massage and facial were perfect; felt like a new woman when I got out of there. Lunch was delicious, a great experience - would definitely do it again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
Took my sister for a treat as she had been nursing my mum and we really enjoyed ourselves. Lovely facilities and a relaxing indulgent day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review