Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

58 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Leisure & Spa at Ashford International Hotel, A QHotel
Leisure & Spa at Ashford International Hotel, A QHotel
Ashford International Hotel,
Simone Weil Avenue, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8UX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Leisure & Spa at Ashford International Hotel, A QHotel
Ashford International Hotel,
Simone Weil Avenue, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8UX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 58 reviews

5 stars 28
4 stars 23
3 stars 5
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (12)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Face
  • Facials (29)
  • Fitness
  • Running (1)
  • Swimming (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (15)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter and I went for a Spa break as a joint birthday treat and we could not have wished for a better break. All staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable, the food all fresh, good portions and tasty. The treatment was very relaxing and the spas facilities clean and enjoyable. It was indeed a treat we shall never forget. Thanks to all staff at Ashford International

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at this hotel are second to none. We were so impressed with the care and consideration shown to us throughout our stay. Fabulous value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this spa package as a gift for my parents 40th Wedding Anniversary so really wanted it to be special. I was really pleased as they absolutely loved every bit of it, the food, spa facilities which they made good use of and the treatments included. They would definitely want to do it again so top marks from me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Treated my daughter for her birthday we both had a total relaxed time and enjoyed every minute of our stay there, would recommend it to all mothers and daughters xxxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Luxury Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful; the facilities as described. The showers were hot, the hair dryers worked and towels were supplied. We had a lovely time and. It was excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely therapist in a nice hotel but the room I had the manicure in was awful, more like a cupboard without windows, it would have been nice to have been offered a drink and I didn't think that at £45 it was very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Location was easy to find and ideally situated. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The pool was large but the jacuzzi was very small only comfortable for 2, at a squeeze 4. It was a shame there were no seating/loungers around the poolside to relax in between swimming. The treatment rooms were relaxing and comfortable. There was a lovely area to relax in with comfy chairs, magazines and water before going in for our treatments which could be used whenever we wanted throughout the day but this was not located near the pool. We were given gowns to use. The treatments were very good, excellent value for money and we both felt relaxed after. We decided to eat from the bar menu which was fairly pricey but the food was nice enough. Overall we had a enjoyable day and would return again to this location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I visited with a group of friends and we enjoyed out day. We did not have treatments but made good use of the facilities available to us. We will definitely be going back. This was very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
The jacuzzi is small and the button wasn't working when we went so it was coming on every 15min, apart from that all lovely, love the relaxation room :-)
Staff very nice and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2012
Posted 2 years ago
the staff were always really helpful &the facilities are excellent . tiled lounges were a nice touch but ultimately it was the staff which topped it off they were excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2012
Posted 2 years ago
an enjoyable relaxing day the staff were very helpful at all times . relaxation room is bliss &so were the treatments &treatment rooms. only fault would be that jacuzzi the is to small or they could do with another extra jacuzzi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I loved my spa day, I went with my mum and sister and we all enjoyed our treatments and use of the spa, really clean and the staff were friendly. The only negative I have is that the treatments were not long enough only 25 minute each although the therapist was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was just as good as the first time ,again great value for the money, only paid £20 for the voucher and had all day spa use and two treatments .....couldn't ask for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Gym had good equipment, nice and empty.

Spa music, bit repetitive!

Whole venue felt nice and relaxing, a step away from the stress!

Staff were friendly and showed me round when I arrived. Towel supplied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2012
Posted 3 years ago
The venue looks really luxurious, and the facilities were very good. Our only complaint was that it was slightly cold in the relaxation room, and when we asked for robes and slippers we were told they were not included in our package, and just had to wrap ourselves up in a towel!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Had a fab day at this hotel spa. The relaxation room is to die for! Would go again :o) The spa facilities were good, well worth the offer. I would go back if another offer. The treatments and relaxation room were the best. I would have treatments there again weather there was an offer or not.
joodge

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review