Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

77 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Laima Beauty Boutique
Laima Beauty Boutique
39 New North Road,
Hainault, IG6 2UE
United Kingdom

Salon

Laima Beauty Boutique
39 New North Road,
Hainault, IG6 2UE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Hainault
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 77 reviews

5 stars 40
4 stars 28
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (42)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (59)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very good experience, my nails are so nice however I think the choice of nail colours should be better, the last time I went to this place they had more colours but due to one of the nail technicians led for them to take the good colours with her! So this was a slight disappointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had to wait nearly 20 minutes over my appointment time.
I did not have the hairdresser that was named in my appointment confirmation email.
The lady who did my hair took extremely long to do my hair and was not very experienced.
It was so so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I was pleased with the service and the results, staff were friendly and professional. Great value for money. Would reccomend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic! A great experience from start to finish. My hair was cut just how I wanted. The stylist listened and kept me in the loop throughout the cut. The salon was clean and modern and the staff very friendly. I will definitely be returning and might try one of the other services offered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
absolutely suberb experiance. staff was very polite and gave me a good conditioning tretment , briliiant hair re style cut and blow dry. stylist listened to my request and given me exactyly what i wanted. FOund my new hair saloon. will return again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
After shaving for a while I decided it was time to go back to waxing. I was a bit worried as my hair was very corse. However, Aureliya (who did my waxing) was very gentle and did a brilliant wax.
Will def return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
It was a very pleasant experience, the workers there were very nice and welcoming. I had a very professional looking hair do! and i am very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
My nails are amazing, and the quality is so good! It was my first time getting them done, I would defo recommend anyone to get it! Also the range of colour are really good, the service was excellent and you cannot go wrong.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for the money. My hairdresser Elena was wonderful, very profesional. I will recommend this salon to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately I cannot remember the lady who cut my hairs name, but she was magic with the scissors! The staff were friendly, I had to wait a little but I was late, and I left feeling amazing! Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Wash Cut and Blow Dry + Luxury Hair Repair Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The salon was very well located free parking available, the staff were very friendly but the lady who cut my hair had very limited English but someone else explained what I wanted.
She was very good the hair was amazing would be going again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
This was a treat for my 15 year old daughter, the staff were lovely and my daughter was very pleased with her hair treatment, the only negative which wasn't a big issue , was that the hairdresser didn't speak much English and the receptionist told her what we wanted, this also meant that general conversion whilst having her hair done was non existent . But regardless I would definately recommend the great value for money offer and would return in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Wash Cut and Blow Dry + Luxury Hair Repair Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The staff were so lovely, and very professional and considerate. The results of my hair Ioved. However the location it's not so good abit difficult to find parking, other than that I would definitely recommend this salon and I'll definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Luxury Wash Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Was worried at first because the price is much cheaper than I'm used to paying but my hair turned out just how I wanted it. My hairdresser was friendly and cut it exactly how I asked.
Salon was clean and modern. Definitely going back. Would recommend for straightforward cuts / layers. I can't comment on other styles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Shenaza,the hairdresser is excellent.She is polite,gentle and great at her job.
She made sure that she cut and blow dried my hair just as i would like it.
I would recommend this place any time to any one.
I would go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Had the Hollywood wax for the first time and my beautician made me feel very comfortable and at ease. All the staff greeted me upon entrance to the salon and were very pleasant throughout. Brilliant service ad would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review