Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

318 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 318 reviews

5 stars 280
4 stars 35
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (245)
  • Manicure (18)
  • Nail Art (49)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Manami is so friendly and she gives the best gel manicures (and I have had a few)! Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Mini mani and mini pedi and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Manami is a manicure wizard! She can paint anything you want on your nails. Anything! It is definitely the best place in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as always. Will be coming again and recommending to friends. Love my spring daisies and Ronnie had a good time too! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
For such an inexpensive price, the experience and quality of the work was great! The hairstylist that let me in wasn't too pleasant, but thankfully she wasn't my nail technician. I will definitely be going again in a few weeks. The color selection was perfect and the nail tech took her time to properly shape and polish my nails. She also was very personable and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
What a great experience!Manami's professionalism and skill is amazing! She can do incredible designs! But it is a bit pricey.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gelish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely friendly and professional service, where I really felt looked after. gel nails looked great and lasted 3 weeks for my holidays.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great great great as always! The best place in London. Manami is a real sweetheart. I tried many places before but this one is definitely the best! Now I don't go anywhere else :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a mani-pedi and was happy with the result. Nice friendly staff and clean salon. Good choice of colours too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on experience. Very friendly staff. I had french gel. She suggested to go with not-white colouring on french. First time I tried- Like it. I'll visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job - my nails looked amazing, the art was perfect, and the gel polish lasted 3 weeks. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks Kitsune!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff is very helpful and nice. Satisfied with my gelish nails. Will definitely come back to try other nail treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience! Wonderful nail art and very pleasant. Great value for the money and definitely will return soon for another treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Though I normally get standard gelish treatment, this time opted for the 2-colour gradual fade. Manami did an amazing job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Off Peak Gelish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This absolutely the best place in London to have your nails done! And the atmosphere is so nice and friendly. I love coming here not just for nails but also for the gossip ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really love when I visit Manami. Not only do we have a good catch up but she always provides beautiful nails. Will be booking in soon. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always fantastic service from Manami. She's efficient, courteous, and fun. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment with her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gelish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review