Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

276 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 276 reviews

5 stars 245
4 stars 28
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (216)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Nail Art (39)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really good experience. Used an e voucher and got beautiful gel nails done for a good price, good service. Will def use again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Manami was absolutely brilliant, clearly a very talented artist happy to create whatever your heart desires! Not only that, but the quality is really high, as someone who has had many gel polish treatments from many different places, this one is by far the best, not a single nail lifting. Would, and have, highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Manami is a pro, her design is always a piece of art. I just brought her a picture of what I wanted and she made it it even better than on the picture. I had no idea that it's possible to make such cool designs with a gel. I'm very happy with how my nails look like now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Off Peak Gelish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Polish Plain Paint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
As always, Manami did a fabulous job on my nails. She was extremely attentive, careful and creative, and made my nails look like a piece of art. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I received extremely carefully painted nails, which I know from experience will last for a long long time. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Nail Art Designs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Repeat client; I won't go anywhere else now! Manami worked her usual magic (nail fade) as we had a good old natter! I really enjoy my visits here, and Manami is amazingly talented. She takes such good care and is a perfectionist. Thank you, Manami.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome as usual!! Love my nails. Can't wait to go back again soon and get a new design next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Off Peak Gelish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, Manami is a pleasure and the manicure looks and wears great. Love the design, will be back for more in 3 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gelish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gelish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I bought this one as a gift for my Mum and she too love it. Such care and attention was taken to prepare and then coat her nails. She said they have never looked so good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the nail art as a treat for my sister for her birthday and she loved it. It is such a cool design that was executed with great skill.... And it looks perfect. Top service!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always . There was mix up with the booking so Manami was worried she wouldn't have time to do what I wanted. She managed it on time though! Unfortunately I managed to smudge within about 5 mins but I suppose I should have been more careful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the different varieties of nail art patterns they have and they also have many choices of colours for gel nails. The patterns are really amazing since I really like japanese style nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful experience as per usual. I love my Diwali and firework nails. Great for the weekend ahead. I will be back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Mini mani and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review