Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

360 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki
Tomoyuki,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Kitsune Nails at Tomoyuki   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 360 reviews

5 stars 320
4 stars 37
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (269)
  • Manicure (21)
  • Nail Art (54)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I could not fault the treatment in anyway! The selection of polishes was excellent as was the application of the polish. I am definitely planning a return visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Every time get my nails done here I leave the salon happy and I get loads of compliments for my nails. Thank you Manami!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, Manami is a pleasure and the manicure looks and wears great. Love the design, will be back for more in 3 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manami is so professional and loves putting your ideas for nail art into practices. You name it she can do it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Manami is a star! Great at what she does with super steady hands. Very friendly and welcoming which made the appointment seem shorter than it was. The gel polish has lasted me 3 weeks now and has grown so i am due another visit. Highly recommended :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gelish Nails and Toes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, an amazing job on my nails ahead of holiday! Couldn't be happier!! Had the ombré treatment and it's brilliant!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
No ambience - but the lady doing my nails was super sweet and chatty and she was very thorough!
Would 100% recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Mini Mani and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful nails as usual! Shiny and glossy just like I like them. Getting my nails done here is always relaxing and the result is excellent every time :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Manami's nail art is always extremely carefully performed, and the results tend to last weeks and weeks. Highly recommendable experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I have a wonderful day having my nails done and great experience what a lovely lady , I will definitely recommend you to my friends :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went in for a mini manicure and pedicure and was really happy with both. Manami is really friendly, and very skilled, my nails looked amazing! Would definitely recommend :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Booked my sister in for her pre wedding nails- they looked absolutely amazing and she was really happy with them! Thanks so much!! Highly recommend :) xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always amazing. Love love love. So talented and so nice. Always a really enjoyable experience that I would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous nails! This is my favourite nail salon in London. Manami is super talented and it's always nice talking to her while she is doing your nails :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Manam is a true artist, as always I am very pleased with the result. Wonderful new colors are in for the summer season

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Every time I go to get my nails done by Manami I end up both happy with my nails and very relaxed after a nice chat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always a fantastic experience. I keep going back. Manami is such a great artist! She is my go to in London. I get complements on her work from everyone. She is also totally friendly and pleasent. Flawless! Lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Since Manami started doing my nails i have never been anywhere else. she is so friendly and does the best job. would recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review