Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

301 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 301 reviews

5 stars 264
4 stars 34
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (232)
  • Manicure (17)
  • Nail Art (46)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This absolutely the best place in London to have your nails done! And the atmosphere is so nice and friendly. I love coming here not just for nails but also for the gossip ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really love when I visit Manami. Not only do we have a good catch up but she always provides beautiful nails. Will be booking in soon. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always fantastic service from Manami. She's efficient, courteous, and fun. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment with her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gelish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant nails and great service. I am extremely happy with the nail art, and have recommended the venue to several friends who admired my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The best place in London to have your nails done. Manami is the nicest person ever and the manicure is worth every penny

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a returning customer having been working away and suffered withdrawal symptoms. As usual my nails are faultless and I cannot recommend Manami enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
When I'm in London I always get my gel nails done at Kitsune - in all the years I've been having gels done, I've not come across anyone who can paint this well, the application is SO exact! There are never any touches on cuticles or any clean ups, just perfect nails...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful as ever. Very professional and I've a great design on my nails. I obviously will be back soon x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Off Peak Gelish Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had colour changing nail varnish - and I love it! There are so many colors to choose from and my therapist showed me video of someone else's she had done so that I could see how it worked. x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very kind and patient despite a lot of difficulties removing my original nail art from Asia! Went a lot over the time to complete my nails. Love my nails! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, an outstanding job. It has been 3 weeks+ and my nails still look lovely. The colour palette is extensive too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great as usual! Nice art and new matte top finish. Make sure you choose correct option from the list of services (e.g. it includes removal or not) or you can get a session not long enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
She was lovely and friendly very neat and
Great with nails. Nice relaxed atmosphere and do loads of other treatments so will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Kitsune does amazing job! Gellish nails last up to 3 weeks with co chippings etc, and great value too. She is a great and creative artist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Visiting Kitsune nails was a wonderful experience. Great conversation, care and nails! I had gel fade with nail art and they are better than I imagined and very good value! Will definitely be going back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful as per. Even Ronnie the sausage dog loved it. I'll be back! X x x x x x x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Perfection as always! Love Manami's work and company. Can't wait to see her again and experiment with a new nail art design.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Manami is great as usual. Love my gel manicure design this time round, sparkly, colour changing ones - spot on for the festive season.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review