Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

340 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom

Nail Salon

Kitsune Nails at Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon
Camiyui Hair and Beauty Salon,
62 Great Titchfield Street, London, W1W 7QQ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 340 reviews

5 stars 301
4 stars 36
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Gel Nails (260)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Nail Art (53)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always amazing. Love love love. So talented and so nice. Always a really enjoyable experience that I would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous nails! This is my favourite nail salon in London. Manami is super talented and it's always nice talking to her while she is doing your nails :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Manam is a true artist, as always I am very pleased with the result. Wonderful new colors are in for the summer season

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Every time I go to get my nails done by Manami I end up both happy with my nails and very relaxed after a nice chat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always a fantastic experience. I keep going back. Manami is such a great artist! She is my go to in London. I get complements on her work from everyone. She is also totally friendly and pleasent. Flawless! Lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Since Manami started doing my nails i have never been anywhere else. she is so friendly and does the best job. would recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, nails lasted for 3 weeks without chipping. Good selection of colours available to choose from too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the work was great, very precise and it looks really good. The lady is very friendly and lovely. The only thing i would say is to get more colours for th gel as there are not many in more natural colours. Highly recommend the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Nail Art Designs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The most beautiful nails I have ever had ! Everyone who has seen them has commented on how great they look and I can't wait to come back and have them done again. Thank you for such a wonderful experience and a great result! I highly recommend a visit here to everyone !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I am a returning customer, this is my third time here now. Not only do the gel nails look amazing, they actually last for 3 weeks or more. Very friendly service. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Manami is great as usual. Fantastic nail art, great service. Love it that she updates her gel collection with new colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Every time I visit this nail salon I leave super happy. My nails always look gorgeous and they last for ages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing ! Manami is such a sweetheart! She is the best in London, her nail art is so beautiful! I recommend it to everyone :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, Manami did an excellent job with my nails. It is such a comfort to be able to trust one's nail artist. I would recommended her to anyone, and indeed have done so many times already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Nail Art Designs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing work, it has been 3 weeks and the nails still look fine. Loved the new spring colours as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had the gel nails and could not be happier! They look great and very good value! Location is easy to find and very convenient and the lady was absolutely lovely! Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I love coming here! Great service and always plays lovely music too - can't recommend enough and get so many nail related compliments afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Super happy with my nails. Definitely my favourite place in London to get my gel nails done :)
Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review