Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

24 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Keep Fit Indoor Bootcamp Great Portland St
Keep Fit Indoor Bootcamp Great Portland St
International Students House,
229 Great Portland Street, Marylebone, London, W1W 5PN
United Kingdom

Bootcamp

Keep Fit Indoor Bootcamp Great Portland St
International Students House,
229 Great Portland Street, Marylebone, London, W1W 5PN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 24 reviews

5 stars 17
4 stars 4
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Bootcamp Workout (17)
  • Personal Training (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Was brilliant value for money; just sorry I couldn't go more due to a very busy work schedule! Excellent instructors and lovely facilities - very friendly atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Keep fit bootcamp was the perfect kick up the backside to get active before my bikini-wearing holiday. The classes were kept fun and interesting and made all the better by the lovely group of people who had signed up. Everyone was so friendly and encouraging that it made getting up at a hideous hour of the morning bearable.

The instructors did their best to keep us engaged and motivated and it was great to discover a gym in the heart of Covent Garden I never knew existed. The deal was great value for money and I have signed up for some more to counteract the impact of my holiday eating. Would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Having not done a significant amount of exercise since the birth of my daughter 2 years ago I was nervous about taking on a bootcamp. However the instructors are all lovely and approachable (no shouting or group humiliation!!) I am half way through my month trial and I can already feel my fitness levels increasing.

No joke - I actually look forward to getting up at 6am to make it for the 7.15am class (and we're in the depths of winter)

We get worked hard but there is also a bit of banter to go with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 3 years ago
A great way to get fit. Working out with a group of people with some motivating staff! I went twice a week for a month and found the early morning session at 7.15am a great way to feel self righteous for the rest of the day ;-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review