Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

2148 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty at Katrina Center
Claudia's Hair and Beauty at Katrina Center
Katrina Center,
15 Bell Street, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty at Katrina Center
Katrina Center,
15 Bell Street, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 2,148 reviews

5 stars 985
4 stars 834
3 stars 246
2 stars 52
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (18)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (131)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (85)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (38)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (241)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (150)
  • Depilation (3)
  • French Bikini Wax (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (634)
  • Threading (70)
  • Waxing (1192)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simona is the best! I have been going there for years a highly recommend this place to everyone! Great staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I have had, again, in this small salon, a very well hair cut from Alina. Very much recommended! Go for it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect venue and treatment, thank you!
I've got appointment when I needed, staff is experienced, hot wax made perfectly. I would definitely keep using this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The hairdresser was well skilled and gave me a nice cut. The staff were nice. The salon is small but everything seems to work out okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming and relaxing. Attention for detail and care for my personal specification. Definitely I will go back. I highly recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Claudia's. My arms are so soft after the wax. Very quick, and meticulous in checking all the hair is gone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian wax plus underarms and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My waxer was a really lovely lady who made me feel comfortable and did the job well. I definitely recommend this place for good value waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
A basic no frills salon that offers a great service for a reasonable price. A total gem to find in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good value for money and open on a Sunday. What it lacks in ambience is made up for in the quality of service and price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great wax as always, Claudia never lets me down. Xenia is great, very friendly, quick and almost painless. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money. The place itself is hidden away amongst the Arab populated area of Edgware Road, pretty central, and it may not be the nicest decor but it's great value for money. Fast hair removal, with the attention to not miss a spot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely great value for the centre of London. I payed £45 for a Hollywood, full leg wax and my underarms- usually I'm used to paying 45 for the Hollywood alone. Ok so the atmosphere is pretty drab but the main thing is the beauticians are efficient and neat, minimal pain and left feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time having a hot wax and was not disappointed. Quickly but professional done with a great finish. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was in for a quick haircut but as soon as I got in I didn't like the place. Very dirty and old fashioned smelling of smoke from cigarettes. The stuff made me feel uncomfortable as I felt like I was bothering them and they were all wearing dirty clothes and had very bad make up and hairstyles which I think is important to look presentable especially when u go to beauty salon for a treatment. The haircut wasn't too bad after all but I would never come back there again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using the waxing services at this salon for over a year now, and each time is better, the staff are professional, polite and discreet, a special thank you to Simone who is quick and keeps the whole waxing procedure as painless as possible. I highly recommend this salon, as it's the best one around

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using the waxing services at this salon for over a year now, and each time is better, the staff are professional, polite and discreet, a special thank you to Simona who is quick and keeps the whole waxing procedure as painless as possible. I highly recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using the waxing services at this salon for over a year now, and each time is better, the staff are professional, polite and discreet, a special thank you to Simone who is quick and keeps the whole waxing procedure as painless as possible. I highly recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review