Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1965 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty at Katrina Center
Claudia's Hair and Beauty at Katrina Center
Katrina Center,
15 Bell Street, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty at Katrina Center
Katrina Center,
15 Bell Street, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 1,965 reviews

5 stars 895
4 stars 762
3 stars 231
2 stars 49
1 star 28
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (18)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (124)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (78)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (34)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (225)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (137)
  • Depilation (3)
  • French Bikini Wax (21)
  • Hollywood Waxing (581)
  • Threading (70)
  • Waxing (1098)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Once again Simona has exceeded my expectations. She is extremely professional and does a great job. Pain free Hollywood waxing, that's impressive! Will be back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service. Efficient and expert! Almost pain free :) Would recommend it. Close to the station too so easy access.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I was too early but could fill in some papers and went to the waxing straight away. It lasted shorter than it said on the internet so that was good, and it also was less painful then I read on the internet. It's worth it for the price, the only thing is a few hairs are still thre so it's not perfectly smooth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, a great wax for a reasonable price. But I had to wait for 20 linutes, which is q bit frustrqting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I have recommend here to many of my friends as its simply the best price and no matter which staff you have you know you'll get professional results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Get my wax done here every month. Even though the prices of the wax increase (which is not good) I would not go anywhere else. Staff are pleasant and my wax always looks good and neat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were nice but I had to wait 15 minutes before I got seen to which I didn't mind in the end because the Hollywood wax was done really well. She was really quick, clean and took everything off. I would recommend this salon for a Hollywood wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a hollywood wax and underarms. The staff was very friendly. All went ok, will go back again. The price is a bit high though for the treatments, it could be more affordable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It's an affordable treatment, wit one of the best outcomes. The staff are thoughtful to your needs and adapt to your sensitivity.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This time I went just for a Hollywood. Was rather disappointed for being asked whether I had been there before...of course I have..over ten times now! But the wax was very perfectionist as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The absolutely worse experience I ever had when it comes to a haircut!!
When I entered the salon no one approached me or talked to me before I was asking them.
They were talking with each other on their own language! I didn't feel welcome at all and the hair cut was bad as well. Afterwords I went straight to another professional hairdresser to have my hair fixed. I was very very disappointed. I don't think the hairdresser was educated at all! Please, avoid this please if you care about your hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, I was the first person of the day and didn't have to wait. Great wax, very quick and as painless as could be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Brazilian Keratin treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was just fine, no problem at all. They have a voucher system by which we pay a smaller price for the next time we go there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review