Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

2344 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 2,344 reviews

5 stars 1084
4 stars 907
3 stars 264
2 stars 55
1 star 34
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (21)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (140)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (92)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (260)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (195)
  • Depilation (11)
  • French Bikini Wax (46)
  • Hollywood Waxing (724)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (71)
  • Waxing (1316)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was extremely efficient which I loved and pretty much painless. The ambiance isn't great because there seems to be some kind of construction going on but I didn't notice that once I was downstairs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Half head of highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 days ago
The wax was OK and the place was fine. Nothing special but alright value for London. Don't expect calming music/ambiance etc

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don't be fooled: the venue is in serious need of some TLC and you will no doubt have to wait for the queue of customers ahead of you to go in, despite having pre-booked a slot... On the plus side, it's fairly cheap and close to the tube. The wax itself was good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
fuss free bikini waxing, done quickly to avoid pain, but done very well and to a professional standard. will go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good value for money. The waxing was perfectly done, no stray hairs and good quality wax used. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had a nice hair wash and head massage and a beautiful short cut by Alina! Very much recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing experience - waxing was great as expected!

I even was late for the appointment and was still fit in

Thank you girls

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The place doesn't look like a top quality salon but my treatment was excellent and extremely worth the price. Would definitely re-book and recommend to others. By far the best hair cut and blowdry I have had in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did anwash and cut and it was really quick and convenient. The shop is basic but really convenient and close to Edgware Road station

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alina was absolutely wonderful, she was patient and listened to what my
mother wanted, gave helpful suggestions, and in the end my mom walked out with a wonderful new hairdo and felt like a million bucks. I really recommend Alina and am planning my own next haircut with her. Two thumbs up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My waxing wasn't perfect: I was left with a few patches of hair on my legs and in the bikini area.
I might return, as prices are very cheap, but I will be much more careful to check they do a better job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Xenia is very friendly and extremely professional - I have only experienced excellent customer service on every visit. Highly recommend this beautician!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was really good. I did not think it would be with so little pain comparing to my previous experience. Definitely will become a regular customer. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review