Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

2247 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Claudia's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 2,247 reviews

5 stars 1037
4 stars 873
3 stars 252
2 stars 53
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (19)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (136)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (88)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (249)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (172)
  • Depilation (7)
  • French Bikini Wax (34)
  • Hollywood Waxing (682)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (70)
  • Waxing (1254)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian wax plus underarms and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood(hot wax), full leg(strips wax)and underarm(hot wax)waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very close to the station, I've been a few times and I have always been pleased with my hollywood wax, good value for money and will certainly be visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great bikini wax, very fast and not painful at all, would definitely recommend but their prices are getting more expensive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Close to work at last minute booking for me, the lady didn't speak to me and was talking to another colleague in her own language. I didn't feel uncomfortable but wasn't the most professional. The wash/cut/blow dry I had was fine, did the trick.
For £30 and a last minute booking it was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Xenia is very professional. Value for money. Very happy to choose claudia's salon. I must say I didn't get the chance to meet the rest of the girls but the salon is always quite busy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. The personal was so welcoming and nice and they ve done a fantastic work. I will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service provided by all beauticians especially Cornelia and Xenia, they both very friendly and quick. Very professional approach to their work I definitely recommend this to everyone. Definitely will be returning again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The lady who gave me the wax treatment was really lovely and talked to me throughout the whole time we were in the waxing cubicle which actually helped not really think much of the pain. I would definitely encourage anyone to go there because it is for a good price and they get the job well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It's great value for central london if using wahanda or their vouchers. However don't go here expecting luxury surroundings. What's important for me is they always put a fresh sheet down on the beauty bed and never dip the same wax stick into the pot when doing a Brazilian. This minimises passing germs from one customer to another.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, staff are so friendly and treatment was completed in less than no time! Parking is abit of a night mare to be honest so recommend taking the tube situated only 2 mins walk away

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I actually arrived extremely late to my appoitment, about 45m later, due to a delay on the Bus. However the lady who assisted me, which i think her name was Claudia, was super nice and still let me do my waxing session. It is very easy to find the salon and once you are a member we can get better prices and discounts for you hair as well. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review