Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

2115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty at Katrina Center
Claudia's Hair and Beauty at Katrina Center
Katrina Center,
15 Bell Street, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty at Katrina Center
Katrina Center,
15 Bell Street, London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 2,115 reviews

5 stars 968
4 stars 819
3 stars 246
2 stars 51
1 star 31
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (18)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (130)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (84)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (37)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (239)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (148)
  • Depilation (3)
  • French Bikini Wax (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (618)
  • Threading (70)
  • Waxing (1173)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I always have this lady to do my waxing she is very friendly quick, clean and proffesional. she make me feel confortable when ever i go to get waxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 day ago
very happy, have been coming here a lot now and always good service, very fast and convenient location. would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great treatment! Was very nervous but Simone was excellent! Will definitely be going back... Thank you Claudia - and of course you Simone ;o) !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The lady that i had my session with is always friendly, pleasent and very quick. She is very tidy and clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Always enjoy going here. The ladies here are always friendly and professional. And this time they were very quick! Never a bad moment here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 days ago
The staff was nice and she did a good job. The place was not really nice though, it didn't look very tidy nor proffesional. Also, there was a weird ambience, staff talking very loudly with customer or friends. I didn't find it very welcoming. Next time I'd prefer to pay a bit more and go to a nicer place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with the efficient service recieved by staff.
I'm a regular customer and have mostly been pleased by the staff that have served me.
Thank you for delivering good waxing services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value however the procedure was very rushed not all my hairs were removed properly. I felt the staff was in a rush to get me done to move onto the next client

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Centrally located salon. This isn't an indulgent and pampering experience - so don't go here if that's what you're looking for. BUT it is fast and very well priced. I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and the staff are very nice. Good value for the money and great opening hours. Recommended to anyone who doesn't think it's necessary to pay loads extra for a fancy place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good waxing. It was done in a very efficient way. I really recommend this salon.
The therapist was gentle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The waxing treatment was great - hot wax = no pain! Friendly staff and the treatment is very quick too! I would recommend to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff are really nice great and very quick to carry out the treatments. Would recommend and go again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brazilian was was Fast, efficient and friendly. Suzanna was very professional and the results are excellent. She does well with distracting you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I've been coming to Claudia's for waxing for over a year now. If you're looking for a full 'spa' ambiance with scented candles and relaxing music this isn't the place for you. Saying that, the salon is clean and comfortable and, whilst not chatty (something I actually prefer), the staff are polite and make you feel comfortable in what can sometimes be an embarrassing process.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review