Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

2295 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Claudia's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 2,295 reviews

5 stars 1061
4 stars 888
3 stars 258
2 stars 55
1 star 33
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (19)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (137)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (89)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (252)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (186)
  • Depilation (10)
  • French Bikini Wax (40)
  • Hollywood Waxing (706)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (71)
  • Waxing (1285)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff and a quick, pain free wax. However when I got home I realised it is extremely patchy and not a very thorough wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This is a no frills salon but all the staff are nice and professional. Great value for money if you're not looking for a super swanky place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 17 hours ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood(hot wax), full leg(strips wax)and underarm(hot wax)waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure getting a wax there. Quick, pain free and the staff are easy to talk to. love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Basic but very effective wax. The salon is quite plain but it is clean and it is always an excellent service. I no longer work in the area and still return to have my hot wax done here as they always do a very good job. One thing they could do is perhaps have some music in the treatment room - it is a nice distraction from the pain of waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value for money, staff is friendly and professional. Had full legs waxing done, the lady was quick and no pain, had to wait 10 minutes to be served but it worth it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 day ago
Had a really good experience here! Staff are very friendly and professional, put me at ease - and were incredibly quick and efficient!! Would highly recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood(hot wax), full leg(strips wax)and underarm(hot wax)waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great wax - I had booked legs but needed arms too and they did it for me without any problems. Friendly and efficient staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The therapist doing the waxing was rude, arrived early for my appointment she was upset by my slightly early arrival.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing price, friendly staff, loved it...went in for a Hollywood, the environment was clean and I liked it would definitely recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Really good haircut, very good attention to detail, really pleased with my new hair! Very professional service and didnt rush the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect highlights, staff were really nice and charged me short hair prices! lovely experience and done really well my hair is awesome

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good value for money, friendly staff and very convenient location for me. Overall experience was good - I'll definitely go back - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. It took me overall 15 mins to do Hollywood waxing.Kind and helpful staff. Very small room. Do not accept credit cards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review