Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

2229 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Claudia's Hair and Beauty
15 Bell Street,
London, NW1 5BY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Claudia's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 2,229 reviews

5 stars 1027
4 stars 868
3 stars 250
2 stars 52
1 star 32
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (18)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (135)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (17)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (88)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (39)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (246)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (169)
  • Depilation (7)
  • French Bikini Wax (32)
  • Hollywood Waxing (675)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (70)
  • Waxing (1245)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I actually arrived extremely late to my appoitment, about 45m later, due to a delay on the Bus. However the lady who assisted me, which i think her name was Claudia, was super nice and still let me do my waxing session. It is very easy to find the salon and once you are a member we can get better prices and discounts for you hair as well. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The easiest website to book any appointments! Staff are extremely nice and they do a great job. Best place I've found so far on waxing. I've been coming here for over two years now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, she was very thorough, going over my legs to make sure all hair was removed. Used a tweezer and and then hot wax on the knees to make sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly service and very thorough. Would definitely return here. Really good value for money for a central London salon. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
the Spanish lady who took care of me was absolutely prepared . Good and soft touch and high level of waxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money if booking through wahanda or using a voucher compared to other london venues. I will be visiting again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The waxing was done quickly and efficiently. I was nervous about my hollywood wax, but was put at ease. The staff are very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The service is great, polite staff and value for money. However I find it hard to make a booking on line

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst the actual venue isn't the best looking and well decorated, the actual wax service was really good and for that reason I will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Claudia's! Even when im late they always have time to see me. So quick and always gets the job done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Wash and Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian wax plus underarms and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Xenia is amazing, great therapist. Very clean and does a thorough job. She is quick and makes sure everything is satisfactory before you leave.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good cut! Stylist was nice, friendly and did a great job. She understood I only wanted a trim to my slipt ends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although I was 1 hour late to my appointment they were still able to fit me in. Woman who waxed me was very lovely and genuine :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Full head colour, cut and blow dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a pleasant experience (as pleasant as it could be considering I was getting my back waxed!) would use again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review