Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 138
4 stars 106
3 stars 27
2 stars 8
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (51)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (19)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (102)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (16)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (31)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (26)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (80)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a great day. Loved the massage and really enjoyed the spa facilities. It was all really relaxing. The room was great. Was happy to see that an iron and ironing bored was included. The only problem we had was the sink in our room got jammed. Other then that it was a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience, really relaxing although the spa facilities can get busy and you end up waiting for some space. Overall very good though, but a bit expensive for anything more than a special treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went with a friend on a Spa day package and we had a wonderful day. First off the staff - the welcome and service from the hotel reception , spa staff, restaurant staff was fantastic. Everyone was warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and willing to help. We didn't want to leave and the staff were attentive. The spa day was a complete gem and just perfect for two stressed out best mates to escape and feel completely looked after. Definitely will be going back as a regular treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Just go and experience it worth the money! I'll deffitnately be coming back by myself or with my partner :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent spa facilities, the hydrotherapy pool in particular was very enjoyable. I went on a weekday afternoon, hence I had the facility pretty much to myself for a major part of my time there. The massage therapist Katrina was fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
It was a present for my girlfriend birthday she loved it, the staffs were brilliant and the food was nice, surely going back there soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Spa Sale Exclusive Spa Day Incl. Glass of Prosecco and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely value for money. Facilities were very good, and whole experience extremely relaxing. Massage was by far the best! Definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I got this massage as a surprise for ny boyfriend. He loved it even though it wasn't the usual type of massage, he said he felt very relaxed afterwards. The spa st kwest hotel is just amazing! 5 stars for that

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I think the whole experience was pleasurable, I really enjoyed myself and the hotel staff were particularly nice! Our room was beautiful and I was really impressed with features! Great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review