Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

312 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 312 reviews

5 stars 155
4 stars 116
3 stars 28
2 stars 10
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (53)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (26)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (121)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (19)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (30)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (89)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Place was very clean and tidy , spa was excellent . Would defiantly recommend and be going there again. Staff are very nice and polite and very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Booked the spa experience for two for my mums 60th birthday, she absolutely loved the day and the treatments. The staff were really good and the facilities were great, would definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a great time at the KSpa! It didn't get off to a brilliant start when the receptionist couldn't find my booking, but she eventually found me and my relaxation began! I would say that this is a good place to go as a pair, as there is limited lighting so it is difficult to do any reading while in the spa area. It is also fairly small - so had there been more people there my experience may have been very different! Overall, however, I loved the KSpa and I would definitely recommend it to a friend and go back. If you're umm-ing and ahh-ing, just book it! You'll have a great time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Nice Staff. Good service. Near to the amenities.
Nice Staff. Good service. Near to the amenities.
Nice Staff. Good service. Near to the amenities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfied, will use again :-) clean,modern, pleasant place, will recommend to everyone who looking for a place to relax...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I love the place, it was very clean with relaxing music and the staff was nice. What I didn't like is the type of wax used. It was wax strips which is not my favourite one, but even though I recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic treatment (muslin back cleanse & hot stones). Spa a little too busy and noisy. For me, here's a lack of quiet spaces to relax in. The relaxation room is awesome. But, only accessible after a treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I have never felt that relaxed in my life! It was divine! The dry flotation was the best part, I need to figure out how to get that in my flat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
A great spa ideal for a girly day away from the hustle and bustle of London. Treatments were professional and relaxing - although massage was a bit light. Would recommend and go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Spa Day at K West Hotel & Spa and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Spot on couldn't ask for more. It was an amazing day and night. They pampered and catered for all our needs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great Experience, I spent my birthday for a ultra relief back massage. The stuffs were nice, and the spa facilities were great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
A lovely neighbourhood hotel near Westfield for those who like a bit of shopping. The Spa facilities are very good, the staff slightly disorganised but generally polite and accommodating. The spa has a good combination of saunas, steam, jacuzzi and a deep freeze, along with great shower facilities. An excellent experience. The restaurant is basic and more like a cafeteria. The food was well prepared however and the staff very good. The cocktail bar is excellent and has a lounge style atmosphere at night. The room was very well appointed and clean. The beds comfortable. The only criticism I would levy, but this is just personal choice, is the fibre pillows which I find difficult to sleep on as I prefer feather pillows. A great experience on the whole.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The Spa facilities were good, thier service was mostly good. However one treatment did not work but thier response to the treatment not working was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
LOVELY EXPERIENCE WILL BE COMING AGAIN, PEOPLE THERE WERE SO NICE. MY MUM AND MY SISTERS REALLY ENJOYED IT PLANNING ON COMING AGAIN SOON X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review