Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

323 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 323 reviews

5 stars 157
4 stars 122
3 stars 31
2 stars 10
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (57)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (29)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (130)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (19)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (43)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (30)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (97)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Try to make food more affordable so that more people can book for spa deal.
It will be good to add hot meal in the full continental breakfast, other than that every other thing is ok.
We also find staff very helpfull even some of them don't speak English, but they were helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The spa was fantastic, from the moment er steppedcinto the building the environment was so friendly and relaxed. Staff were extremely informative and helpful and I have recommended this spa facility to many friends and business clients. The only downfall was that I did not stay st the hotel also.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Such an enjoyable and relaxing experience, my visit was the result of a birthday gift and what a thoughtful one it was!.. I was so impressed with the range of treatments available and how friendly the staff were!.. I enjoyed my visit so much that I had then decided to treat my partner to a few treatments for his birthday and he was just as equally impressed!..
Defiantly worth a visit!..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Directions inside the hotel to spa are not obvious and should be made to be so.
Spa itself is fairly gimmicky. Sauna/spa/wet areas are too small for the numbers allowed in.
'Snow' is really just an oversized fridge instead of plunge-pool, but to be fair I found the fridge a more enjoyable way to cool down than a plunge-pool. And the fridge means there is room for a heated plunge pool.
Massage therapist was knowledgeable and professional. However the "back relief" massage was more scrub than the advertised massage, which was disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very good treatment and great care took by the beautician to ensure my comfort. Will recommend to my friends and return for further treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fabulous day. The steam & sauna facilities were great, the spa pool was so relaxing, the massage was the best one I've ever had & the dry flotation experience was heavenly (I even fell asleep). The staff were friendly & helpful. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Spa Exclusive Valentine's Spa Day Incl. Glass of Prosecco and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I thought the voucher was for 2 so I invited a friend only to discover that I had to £50 for her and also buy her a glass of prosecco so she didnt feel left out. I had invited her as I'd thought it was already paid for with the voucher and it ended up being very awkward and costly for me. I wouldnt have purchased it if I had known it was only for one, as it was advertised as a Valentines special. Lovely spa but day ruined.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Place was very clean and tidy , spa was excellent . Would defiantly recommend and be going there again. Staff are very nice and polite and very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Booked the spa experience for two for my mums 60th birthday, she absolutely loved the day and the treatments. The staff were really good and the facilities were great, would definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a great time at the KSpa! It didn't get off to a brilliant start when the receptionist couldn't find my booking, but she eventually found me and my relaxation began! I would say that this is a good place to go as a pair, as there is limited lighting so it is difficult to do any reading while in the spa area. It is also fairly small - so had there been more people there my experience may have been very different! Overall, however, I loved the KSpa and I would definitely recommend it to a friend and go back. If you're umm-ing and ahh-ing, just book it! You'll have a great time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Nice Staff. Good service. Near to the amenities.
Nice Staff. Good service. Near to the amenities.
Nice Staff. Good service. Near to the amenities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied, will use again :-) clean,modern, pleasant place, will recommend to everyone who looking for a place to relax...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I love the place, it was very clean with relaxing music and the staff was nice. What I didn't like is the type of wax used. It was wax strips which is not my favourite one, but even though I recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic treatment (muslin back cleanse & hot stones). Spa a little too busy and noisy. For me, here's a lack of quiet spaces to relax in. The relaxation room is awesome. But, only accessible after a treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review