Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

266 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 266 reviews

5 stars 131
4 stars 100
3 stars 26
2 stars 7
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (48)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (15)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (93)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (16)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (26)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (71)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I think the whole experience was pleasurable, I really enjoyed myself and the hotel staff were particularly nice! Our room was beautiful and I was really impressed with features! Great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Would really recommend this spa deal. Spa facilities are excellent -gym, hyrodrotherapy pool, sauna, steam room and snow room. Helpful and friendly staff. Relaxing treatments. Overall a great day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
best spa in the uk, I have been going for years, would highly recommend for its five star facilites and services.

Towels, robes slippers provided, great reception and therapists.

I have written many reviews on this wonderful spa kanteen is the place to eat great variety of food.

cannot fault the spa in anyway. very very highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely loved my treatments and overnight stay at the KSpa and Hotel. From the moment we arrived we were greeted professionally, and the room itself was exactly like the images on the internet with an impressive bathroom. The treatments were an absolute delight and the relaxation suite was gorgeous.
beeakfast had a full range of delicious pastries to healthy boiled eggs. I cannot wait for another reason to visit again! Louise and Balend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Overall experience was amazing the only fault I could find would be the room view of bins ... Other then that the staff were so helpful and friendly and the hotel and spa itself was spotless ... cannot wait to book another night.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day Gateway for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Please be careful in the spa area - as with any other one, the floor gets wet and becomes slippery.
The snow room was really good after the sauna :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Could have been better...staff were very polite and facilities were good, but I dont think it was value for money to be honest.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The spa was small- but the hotel had a nice feel around it and the location is fantastic. The breakfast which was included was also good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review