Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

312 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 312 reviews

5 stars 155
4 stars 116
3 stars 28
2 stars 10
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (53)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (26)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (121)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (19)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (30)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (89)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a The Real Nurturing Experience for Mother-to-be and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Generally a great pamper experience.
Our booking on LastMinute was supposed to include dinner and breakfast. This is somewhat misleading as only 2 courses are included with an encouragement to pay for an upgrade to 3. No drinks are included.
Breakfast is not a hot one but continental again with an encouragement to upgrade.
Do not read pool as pool - its not a really large bath with jacuzzi options.
So its really just down to managing your expectations but aside from that, great overnight stay.
The wife really enjoyed her facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great little spa in a good location - no swimming pool but that was not an issue for us at all. The facilities are great, and in top condition, and the treatments we had were brilliant, would highly reccomend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
My girlfriend & I really enjoyed our stay, it is a must for all tired & weary travellers in Westfield shopping area to let a load off & relax!! The facilities were amazing & staff at the desk were brilliant, though we're let down by the other staff who didn't perform their job to the fullest & were slightly rude in their approach. Also having to pay for wifi wasn't good, we have stayed in more expensive hotels & not had to pay!

All round though I give it a huge rating!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
went for a spektacular spa day at the k west spa as a surprise for a friends birthday and it was great. both enjoyed it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great day out! Enjoyed it a lot. Very nice little spa . Would not recommend restaurant however - poor service and very expensive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Try to make food more affordable so that more people can book for spa deal.
It will be good to add hot meal in the full continental breakfast, other than that every other thing is ok.
We also find staff very helpfull even some of them don't speak English, but they were helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The spa was fantastic, from the moment er steppedcinto the building the environment was so friendly and relaxed. Staff were extremely informative and helpful and I have recommended this spa facility to many friends and business clients. The only downfall was that I did not stay st the hotel also.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Such an enjoyable and relaxing experience, my visit was the result of a birthday gift and what a thoughtful one it was!.. I was so impressed with the range of treatments available and how friendly the staff were!.. I enjoyed my visit so much that I had then decided to treat my partner to a few treatments for his birthday and he was just as equally impressed!..
Defiantly worth a visit!..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Directions inside the hotel to spa are not obvious and should be made to be so.
Spa itself is fairly gimmicky. Sauna/spa/wet areas are too small for the numbers allowed in.
'Snow' is really just an oversized fridge instead of plunge-pool, but to be fair I found the fridge a more enjoyable way to cool down than a plunge-pool. And the fridge means there is room for a heated plunge pool.
Massage therapist was knowledgeable and professional. However the "back relief" massage was more scrub than the advertised massage, which was disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very good treatment and great care took by the beautician to ensure my comfort. Will recommend to my friends and return for further treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fabulous day. The steam & sauna facilities were great, the spa pool was so relaxing, the massage was the best one I've ever had & the dry flotation experience was heavenly (I even fell asleep). The staff were friendly & helpful. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Spa Exclusive Valentine's Spa Day Incl. Glass of Prosecco and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I thought the voucher was for 2 so I invited a friend only to discover that I had to £50 for her and also buy her a glass of prosecco so she didnt feel left out. I had invited her as I'd thought it was already paid for with the voucher and it ended up being very awkward and costly for me. I wouldnt have purchased it if I had known it was only for one, as it was advertised as a Valentines special. Lovely spa but day ruined.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review