Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

282 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 282 reviews

5 stars 139
4 stars 106
3 stars 27
2 stars 8
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (51)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (19)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (102)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (16)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (31)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (26)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (80)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great place and staff lovely atmosphere. Clean with excellent facilities and wonderful chill room. Was total heaven...keep it going man

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
A 5 Star spa without being too expensive. Bought my mum for her birthday and she loved it. The interior, treatments and ambience is quality at it's best. This was my second time going and will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
We booked the "spektacular spa day" for two recently and we enjoyed it very much! Would definitely recommend this spa for couples. I personally wasn't too keen on the dry floatation therapy - just seemed like a waterbed to me. However the back/neck massage was worth it. Spa facilities are great - we particularly enjoyed the hydrotherapy pool. Overall a positive experience and will definitely visit again in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Spa was amazing. rooms looked a bit tired, Needs a face lift.
But our stay was pleasant and I would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Exclusive SpeKtacular Spa Day Getaway Incl. 3 Treatments for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
We purchased the SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two. Treatments and spa facilities were lovely and would happily rate as a 9/10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous day - it was just what I needed - a complete time out. Amazing spa pool - could have fallen asleep on the 'bed' in the pool. Very relaxing day all round. Will go back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderfully relaxing, floating on a cloud for the rest of the day The snow room was fab! Very attentive staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Real Nurturing Experience for Mother-to-be and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Generally a great pamper experience.
Our booking on LastMinute was supposed to include dinner and breakfast. This is somewhat misleading as only 2 courses are included with an encouragement to pay for an upgrade to 3. No drinks are included.
Breakfast is not a hot one but continental again with an encouragement to upgrade.
Do not read pool as pool - its not a really large bath with jacuzzi options.
So its really just down to managing your expectations but aside from that, great overnight stay.
The wife really enjoyed her facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great little spa in a good location - no swimming pool but that was not an issue for us at all. The facilities are great, and in top condition, and the treatments we had were brilliant, would highly reccomend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
My girlfriend & I really enjoyed our stay, it is a must for all tired & weary travellers in Westfield shopping area to let a load off & relax!! The facilities were amazing & staff at the desk were brilliant, though we're let down by the other staff who didn't perform their job to the fullest & were slightly rude in their approach. Also having to pay for wifi wasn't good, we have stayed in more expensive hotels & not had to pay!

All round though I give it a huge rating!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
went for a spektacular spa day at the k west spa as a surprise for a friends birthday and it was great. both enjoyed it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great day out! Enjoyed it a lot. Very nice little spa . Would not recommend restaurant however - poor service and very expensive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Try to make food more affordable so that more people can book for spa deal.
It will be good to add hot meal in the full continental breakfast, other than that every other thing is ok.
We also find staff very helpfull even some of them don't speak English, but they were helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review