Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

293 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 293 reviews

5 stars 145
4 stars 110
3 stars 28
2 stars 8
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (52)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (21)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (106)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (17)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (32)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (82)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
My friend and I had a fantastic time lovely and relaxing. We didn't have any treatments but that was or choice we had such a lovely time in the spa we were too exhausted :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Exclusive Spa Day and Lunch for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This was a great deal for a great hotel. I will defiantly be visiting again soon. It's evrything you can expect for your money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Staff at the spa were all very helpful and welcoming. Relaxed atmosphere. Two of our party missed out on the sun meadow room, but were welcomed to go back and experience this, with staff happily setting it up again. The snow room is very enjoyable and different. The "snow" on our first visit though was softer and spread around the room much more, but on this visit it was more like ice and not so plentiful. Possibly some problem with the system. The dry floatation is a great experience. We had a nice meal in the restaurant and all enjoyed this as a pre-wedding chill out day. Look forward to returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Overall we had an amazing experience. The spa treatments were so relaxing and very professional. It is just that the K west facilities are not as they possibly could be. Our fridge in our room was broken and although it was fixed, it was not done so straight away. Additional the actual spa area was a little claustrophobic. With no windows. But again, overall the experience was enjoyable, its just those few extras that could have made it really amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great place and staff lovely atmosphere. Clean with excellent facilities and wonderful chill room. Was total heaven...keep it going man

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
A 5 Star spa without being too expensive. Bought my mum for her birthday and she loved it. The interior, treatments and ambience is quality at it's best. This was my second time going and will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
We booked the "spektacular spa day" for two recently and we enjoyed it very much! Would definitely recommend this spa for couples. I personally wasn't too keen on the dry floatation therapy - just seemed like a waterbed to me. However the back/neck massage was worth it. Spa facilities are great - we particularly enjoyed the hydrotherapy pool. Overall a positive experience and will definitely visit again in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Spa was amazing. rooms looked a bit tired, Needs a face lift.
But our stay was pleasant and I would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Exclusive SpeKtacular Spa Day Getaway Incl. 3 Treatments for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
We purchased the SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two. Treatments and spa facilities were lovely and would happily rate as a 9/10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous day - it was just what I needed - a complete time out. Amazing spa pool - could have fallen asleep on the 'bed' in the pool. Very relaxing day all round. Will go back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderfully relaxing, floating on a cloud for the rest of the day The snow room was fab! Very attentive staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review