Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

286 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 286 reviews

5 stars 141
4 stars 108
3 stars 27
2 stars 8
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (51)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (20)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (103)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (17)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (31)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (80)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was an ok and a nice enough hotel but not a very relaxing experience. The spa is very small and noisy so it wasn't relaxing at all. We often found ourselves hanging around waiting for spa facilities to become available as it was too full for everyone to use. We were also not informed that we needed to book a dinner reservation (which was included in the package) prior to arriving and were specifically told we didn't need to when we checked in. We decided to try and book anyway only to find our only options were 6pm or after 9pm. When I complained we did get upgraded to a suite and given room service which was lovely but they then accidentally charged us and we had to complain again. It was all sorted out in the end and the staff were very polite but none of these things should have happened in the first place. All in all the least relaxing spa break I have experienced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
A really lovely day although on arrival was told that the snow room wasn't working which was a disappointment as we where looking forward to it!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for Spartakular Experience 2-4-1 deal. There was 4 of us to celebrate my daughter's 18th. I was a little dissapointed with the facilities, ie no swimming pool (that picture on their website is a little bit deceiving); cramped area for all facilities, ie if there was more than 10 people ( or 5 for the steam room) the place would be noisy and therefore cramped; and no polar ice experience, this was broken and therefore out of order. I didn't like the distance you had to walk between changing room to reception - you basically had to walk down a corridor; longer if you were having treatments as no toilet facilities nearby!
The lunch that we ordered took over 30 mins to arrive; the meat was undercooked so had to send it back to be cooked "well done" for a rump lamb dish for which did not indicate on menu it would be seved rare. Lunch meal was very expensive for small portions; not very filling main, so ended up having to order dessert to feel full (unsure if this was ploy for us to order more!) So we were in the restaurant for a total of 2 hrs!!
The staff however was very helpful, patient and nice. My daughter and I felt a little rushed for the last "sunlight" 20 min treatment; mainly because they had forgotten about it and there was no-one around to greet us to suggest the relaxing area as good way to complete this experience; unlike my fellow two friends who totally enjoyed their treatments, that I had to rush them out of relaxing area as we had run out if time!
My daughter and I totally enjoyed the massage and flotation treatment; we thought it was excellent and the facilities was extremely clean; but as you can guess,will not be returning or recommending anyone else we know to do so.
Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The venue was nice. Smaller than I thought, everything was kind of squashed together in the spa area. Didn't really to use the pool that much because so many people wanted to use it. The treatments were FANTASTIC though. And the room they take you to after the treatments- I think the relaxation room- was HEAVENLY! Nice ambience and the valet parking was a bonus for me

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This isn't my first visit and certainly not my last, have been visiting the spa for over 4 years.
Staff very welcoming and friendly, great facilities very clean and well maintained.
Water, towels and lockers provided, kanteen food very nice they have a huge variety of choices to cater for all.
Would highly recommend the spa only thing is its busy every time I go more and more people have discovered the spa so it's allways busy would recommend going mid week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The relaxation area is small and doesn't have enough seating. The jacuzzi has far too much chlorine - smell unbearable and made my eyes burn.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Would recommend had a lovely relaxing day using spa facilities and receiving the massage. Great value for a great day of relaxation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely establishment,small but cosy had everything you needed.clean&lovely showers.
I went for the treat day with Ultimate Back Relief,that was amazing,felt a lot lighter.
Would definitely go again.Gym was also nice to but a lil far away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
My friend and I had a fantastic time lovely and relaxing. We didn't have any treatments but that was or choice we had such a lovely time in the spa we were too exhausted :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Exclusive Spa Day and Lunch for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This was a great deal for a great hotel. I will defiantly be visiting again soon. It's evrything you can expect for your money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review