Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

340 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 340 reviews

5 stars 168
4 stars 128
3 stars 31
2 stars 10
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (10)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (60)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (31)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (141)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (22)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (49)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (33)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (104)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
not worth the money one single bit. We booked a spa package to use the spa, on arrival nobody notified is the main part of the spa was out of use, it wasn't unril we got down there to see it closed off. The spa was packed nowhere for us to even sit, after waiting 20 minutes for something to become available (even just a seat!) me and my boyfriend gave up and went to complain to reception. Sat down for our 2 course meal at night also included in our package, spot mice running around in the restaurant. Demanded our money back. You don't even expect this sort of thing in a 2 star hotel let alone this one!! Ruined our whole weekend in London and after wanting to stop at this hotel for so long I am extremely disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovley relaxing atmosphere, upgraded on arrival to an Executive Suite which was a nice surprise. There was an issue with our door card though, which meant a 45 minute wait until they could give us a new one. The member of staff at the spa reception, Leo, was really apologetic and helpful.
Unfortunately the Hydropool was broken until the morning of our departure; I did manage a quick dip but could not stay in there for longer than 15 minutes due to my eyes burning due to the chlorine. Never had this issue in pools before, so I assume the pool was not totally fixed. This was disappointing as both myself and my partner had been looking forward to using this facility the most.
Dinner was gorgeous, starter, main, dessert - everything! The only thing I will say is that the waitress was slightly pushy in trying to make us upgrade our menu or to order more drinks (when we had already said twice that we were fine with the drinks we had). A couple next to us who had ordered a bottle of champagne on ice got their food quicker than us, even though we had ordered first. Obviously I cannot say whether this was coincidental or deliberate, however I believe customers should not be given preferential treatment in relation to how much they open their purse strings!
Overall the hotel delivered what they advertised, which was a calming, relaxed atmosphere. Both myself and my partner left feeling notably de-stressed compared to when we arrived.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality massage and fantastic spa experience -- it was a shame that the hydrotherapy pool was out of action on the day, which made the experience not feel value for money, but otherwise great facilities and staff -- I would definitely return again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A PerfeKt day from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. The meadow room was just amazing and Sally our therapist was Excellant I couldn't believe the quality of service we received for the price we paid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
After my spa day. I decided to become a member. Need I say more! DIDNT USE THE SWIMMING POOL OR SEE I SO CAN'T COMMENT ON THAT.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Exclusive Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely, relaxing experience. Staff very attentive, great massage. Hydrotherapy pool not very big but wasn't overcrowded mid-week. Loved the snow room, haven't tried one before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I got this as a birthday treat for a loved one and they really enjoyed it! I was told it was relaxing and face felt smooth afterwards! Therapist was excellent at her job and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely and clean facilities, staff are really friendly. The location is easy to get, lovely pool (though quite small), sauna, steam room all very good!
I'd recommend going on a quieter day - week day in order to get a seat whilst in between swimming etc. I'd definately book!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Me and my three friends had the loveliest day at K West Hotel and Spa. The staff were helpful and polite and any queries we had beforehand promptly. The facilities were excellent, we used the gym in the morning for a few hours and then the spa facilities for the remaining time. The spa environment is incredibly relaxing, but our only issue was with the other guests using their towels to "reserve" the seating areas so there was never anywhere to sit.

The food and drink was also excellent, as were the complimentary products.

Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had one of my most relaxed nights in K west hotel. Spa facilities were really enjoyable and relaxing, really enjoyed cold room, just the thing you need after souna or steam room. Room was spacious clean and tidy, no unnecessary stuff laying around. The only thing that bothered was see trough toiled doors, and slipper sizes, no large slippers,but other than that everything was top notch ! I would definately come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely amazing was even better than I thought it would be!! A lovely relaxing place with no judgements and plenty of quiet time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
A very good experience. My treatment had several parts including exfoliation, hot stone and traditional massage. The relaxation room was a highlight.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Spent a fabulous day at K Spa with my daughter it was worth every penny. The staff was friendly,. professional and easy to talk to. I have recommended this Spa to my work collegues

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review