Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

312 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
K Spa at K West Hotel
K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

K Spa at K West Hotel
Richmond Way,
Brook Green, London, W14 0AX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 312 reviews

5 stars 155
4 stars 116
3 stars 28
2 stars 10
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Dry Floatation (53)
  • Floatation (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (26)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (121)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (19)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (40)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (30)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (89)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got this as a birthday treat for a loved one and they really enjoyed it! I was told it was relaxing and face felt smooth afterwards! Therapist was excellent at her job and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Treat Yourself Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely and clean facilities, staff are really friendly. The location is easy to get, lovely pool (though quite small), sauna, steam room all very good!
I'd recommend going on a quieter day - week day in order to get a seat whilst in between swimming etc. I'd definately book!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Refresh & Revive Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Me and my three friends had the loveliest day at K West Hotel and Spa. The staff were helpful and polite and any queries we had beforehand promptly. The facilities were excellent, we used the gym in the morning for a few hours and then the spa facilities for the remaining time. The spa environment is incredibly relaxing, but our only issue was with the other guests using their towels to "reserve" the seating areas so there was never anywhere to sit.

The food and drink was also excellent, as were the complimentary products.

Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had one of my most relaxed nights in K west hotel. Spa facilities were really enjoyable and relaxing, really enjoyed cold room, just the thing you need after souna or steam room. Room was spacious clean and tidy, no unnecessary stuff laying around. The only thing that bothered was see trough toiled doors, and slipper sizes, no large slippers,but other than that everything was top notch ! I would definately come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing was even better than I thought it would be!! A lovely relaxing place with no judgements and plenty of quiet time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A very good experience. My treatment had several parts including exfoliation, hot stone and traditional massage. The relaxation room was a highlight.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Spent a fabulous day at K Spa with my daughter it was worth every penny. The staff was friendly,. professional and easy to talk to. I have recommended this Spa to my work collegues

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
my first Spa experience, I loved it! Super nice staff, went on Easter so was a bit overcrowded but apart from that I really enjoyed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic experience! I would recommend the refresh and revive package to all, great value for money. Staff and facilities were top notch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The spa is much smaller than it appears in pictures. The hydrotherapy pool was broken upon arrival (main feature of the day spa.. other than that it is only a sauna and steam really, which you can find at most gyms nowadays!). I can understand that these things happen, but no one mentioned this to us on arrival, and when we asked the staff in the spa about it they just said they didn't know when it would be fixed. At no point did anyone say "sorry about that" or any basic customer sevice re this major feature being out of order.
There is only seating within the spa (outside of the sauna/steam rooms) for just 3 people (or 3 couples - as they are small booths so you wouldn't chill out there with a stranger!) This is because the spa is so small and it means there's not really anywhere to go.

I wouldn't recommend this as a day guest at all. It might be fine to pop down as a hotel guest and use the facilities but if you are planning on making a trip to the hotel spa for a day out you will be very disappointed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The hot stone massage was amazing. My therapist was friendly and professional and the massage was so relaxing I feel asleep! :) the steam room hydropool and the ice room were great and I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa, Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review