Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

142 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jayla Love Beauty at Muse of London
Jayla Love Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Salon

Jayla Love Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Jayla Love Beauty at Muse of London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 142 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 53
3 stars 13
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (63)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (23)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice salon and lovely staff - had heard good things about it from friends before I went. Will definitely be going again! Haircut next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! hope to see you soon :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Jory for the feedback! see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good service at Jayla Loves Beauty. It's very good value for money when you have the Wahanda deal. New staff member was quite quiet

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Jenny, thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. I am sure our new colleague will warm up in no time, so you won't find her as quite next time :) Hope to see you in the salon soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
as far as gel nails go they were ok, small range of colours and not very high tech equipment. the nails are much fatter than usual making them look fake.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
THANKS YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK! HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN WE HAVE GAINED NEW COLOURS IN THE MEAN TIME X

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
tHANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON X

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very cool place and lovely staff. while you having treatment you can have free coffee and free wifi as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback, hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback Holly! Hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The shop is poorly advertised and has a different name on the door than Jayla. It was all very rushed. A very quick manicure, cuticles not realy dealt with properly and one of my nails is smudged at the side. For the money not too bad but wouldn't go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Elaine, thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate it and always try to improve.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Always excellent at jayla loves beauty and they had some good xmas colours in! Super fast too! I'll go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Jenny for your lovely feedback! Hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Nice salon and good gel nail manicure. I arrived with gel nails already which I wasnt expecting. I had to pay an extra £15 to have these taken off. This seemed a bit steep for something which takes 10 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
All the staff are lovely - efficient and great attention to detail. Always get a brilliant wax and will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Amy for your feedback! see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brows and Lashes Duo and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Annabelle for your feedback, see you soon :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Belinda for your feedback! see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
great gel nails, really enjoyed the opi nail polish and accuracy of the actual mani. Nails look spot on and I will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for your review xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were very welcoming and the salon was fresh and clean. I was greeted with a smile and refreshments.
The beautician was excellent. I have already booked my next appointment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Katy really appreciate your feedback! see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The ambiance and staff is ok but the manicure and pedicure did not even last for more than 24 hours... Which was very disappointing regarding the time spent there... I cannot recommend this place for nails as not worth the visit for such a result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Jayla loves beauty offers Very good service and my shellac treatment looks brilliant! I will definitely be going back there for future treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Hi Sarah, thank you very much for your great review, we appreciate it :) Hope to see you back in the salon soon! xx

Report as inappropriate

5 months ago
Thanks Sarah for your lovely feedback! hope too see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Holly made me feel very at ease- it was my first time as her client. She was very friendly and listened carefully to what I wanted. I have already booked my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Miss Kelly really appreciate your feedback! see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you Katie hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Brazilian and eyebrow wax and have to say that this was the quickest, smoothest and painless wax I've ever had. The therapist was lovely and I'll definitely be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate