Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

165 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Muse of London Beauty at Muse of London Hair
Muse of London Beauty at Muse of London Hair
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Salon

Muse of London Beauty at Muse of London Hair
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Muse of London Beauty at Muse of London Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 165 reviews

5 stars 77
4 stars 59
3 stars 17
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (4)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (29)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (69)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (29)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! hope to see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Second time to the salon and I have booked in for a 3rd and 4th. Holly is fabulous! Tinting exactly how I like it and waxing wuick and thorough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your review! hope to see you soon xxx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a nice experience at this salon, very happy with their manicure and pedicure. The staff are really friendly and and the environment is relaxing and enjoyable to sit in. I never have to wait long but it's also very easy to make a cup of tea and read a magazine while waiting too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the fab feedback! Hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a brazilian wax. I thought the staff were nice and friendly. It was very quick. I was in and out in no time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback! hope to see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had such a pleasant time at Jayla, the staff were very friendly and as we all know hollywood waxing isn't the most pleasant of procedures but i was made to feel very relaxed and welcomed which i really appreciated. Definitely my new place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Sofia, hope to see you soon. xxx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first manicure and the first time I have had gel nails. I am so happy with them and will probably be getting them again as soon as these ones are done. I have had these over a week now and with really rough wear they have shown no signs of damage. I will have to get rid of these soon as my nails grow quite quickly but if it wasn't for that I'm sure I would have been able to keep them for a good while longer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, hope to see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were so friendly and made me feel really relaxed and special. I ended up getting my hair done as well because I was so impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Nicola, thanks a million for the amazing review! Hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Miss for the great review, hope to see you soon! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Pick and Mix: Choose 3 treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Linda for the great review, hope to see you soon again! x

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to have you nails done. The place is Clean and tidy. Staff was very helpful. A bit expensive

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Sarah! HOpe to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
There was a problem with my booking but the found the way to stick me in and this is great!
The treatment was accurate and well done, Holly is really nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Erica for the great review, hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Emma for the great review! Hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure & Pedicure Packages and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Alice for the great review! Hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing salon!!! What a difference a tint makes to your eyelashes. Definitely booking in for the full works next time - brows, lashes and lash extensions!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Kimberley, thank you very much for the amazing review :) We are looking forward to have you back soon! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon, good price and really pleased with my nails. I had the gel manicure - lack of colours however but still got one I liked

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Kayley, thank you for the great review and feedback. We are waiting for our new colour collection that will just come out this month :) hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was amazing expiriende, the working stuff is very friendly over there. I did two weeks manicure and the quality was very good. Lovely place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for the fab review, hope to see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Positives: the lady was nice, chatty and friendly. The price is reasonable for central London, able to get a last min appointment and process was efficient.
Negatives: manicure was quick and gel was way too quick. All gels are loose at the cuticles and 2 have cracked, first one chipped in 1 day and other 2 days later.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Naina,
thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not fully satisfied with the results. Please give us a ring on 02074679506 and ask for Holly, and we would like you to come in so we can reapply.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you miss, see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate