Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

122 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jayla Love Beauty
Jayla Love Beauty
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Salon

Jayla Love Beauty
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Jayla Love Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 122 reviews

5 stars 49
4 stars 49
3 stars 13
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (27)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (56)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff and they did a good job. Could have a bigger range of colours but overall pretty good! I'll go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! hope to see you again soon x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Holly for your kind review! hope to see you again soon x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I arrived a little earlier and the lady was able to do my nails a bit earlier too. The location is central, the clinic, very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Correne was so lovely and chatty and made me comfortable. I had Gel nails done and absolutely love them. There was a great choice of colours and Correne gave me excellent advice on how to maintain and look after them as previous places I have went to they have only been lasting just over a week! Would highly recommend this place and will be coming back even although its a little bit more expensive than others.....it is most definitely worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Stacey for your kind review, Hope to see you again! :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great OPI gel color selection. Good level of service. I've been a few times and only once have I had a bad experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Holly for your kind review, hope to see you soon! :) x

Report as inappropriate

5 months ago
Thank you Holly for your kind review, hope to see you soon! :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, see you again soon! :) xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my Gel nails, a great selection on shades, a lovely salon and friendly staff. Convenient location too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Katmay for your kind review, hope to see you soon! :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I have had eyelash tints every months for the last 12 years, and this was the best one i have ever had. Pain free and has lasted well beyond the usual 4 weeks. Definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you back in the salon soon! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Went for manicure and pedicure, overall good experience. Friendly staff and nice ambience. Good selection of colours and Holly did a good job. The nail polish lasted for 2 weeks which is nice. will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for the review we kindly appreciate it. see you soon! :) xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely experience! Went for a manicure&Pedicure session last month.The therapists were very good and they knew what they were doing.Nice and friendly atmosphere.Would definitely visit again !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you back in the salon soon! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I am now a regular at this salon, the staff are friendly and its a really clean environment - would recommend, especially if you are a little nervous about waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Sarah for the great review, see you soon again! xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for the feed back xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Always very friendly staff and a great end result, although ambience may be somewhat lacking. Average in terms of value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The salon was empty the time I went. The staff was nice and friendly. I got an offer
On my services. Other wise the prices are too high.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, hope to see you again :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The Gel Nails treatment was great! very attentive personal, good range of gel colours and quick service. would love to come again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, see you again soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great deal for three services! Staff was very nice and really good. I would definitely go back for manicures and pedicures.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you for the feedback! hope to see you again soon x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff and good job done all round. Staff were happy to accommodate me with what I wanted. Perfect for a post work treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! hope to see you again soon x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The salon itself is cute, but the shellac pedicure wasn't so great. I got no kind of pedicure at all, despite cuticle treatment being advertised. In fact, she didn't even soak my feet before applying the polish. The colour selection was minimal and so overall, not the best spot for a pedicure. I don't think I will go back or recommend it to any friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
2nd time to the salon, would recommend to a freind and plan to go back in 6 weeks! some great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you Kirsty, see you soon x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I award my bikini wax five stars, so I have every time at this venue!! Excellent friendly staff and amazing results, I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you Sophie, see you soon x

Report as inappropriate