Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

916 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 916 reviews

5 stars 535
4 stars 304
3 stars 57
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (83)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (129)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (174)
  • Waxing (106)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (231)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice chatty therapist. gave good aftercare advice. Was very thorough and got all of the hairs and minimised pain whilst waxing.
But jabby with the tweezers but otherwise one of the best waxes I have had in London.
Strip wax used at the top, hot wax used everywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was a good experience. However, she did leave some hair which I will make sure to let her know about next time. I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Venue was great and my beautician was very friendly and professional, but she did take quite a lot more off than I expected which wasn't ideal. However, a good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a good experience. It was difficult to find the salon as it was actually inside another salon so got a bit lost! The staff were very lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience with limited pain! Chatty staff and clean and welcoming environment. Would definitely recommend the venue and treatment to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had hot wax used for my brows which was great since it was relatively painless. Would recommend it, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Quickest and least painful wax I have ever had. Friendly staff and great central location. Will definitely return and recommend to colleagues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good friendly service, just right. Although it is a little hard to find, it is right off Oxford St, convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a Brazilian wax with Alyss and it was one of the best I've had - quick, not too painful, and really good customer service. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff. Quick job, barely no pain but she left a bit of wax behind. That could be improved.
She explained scrubbing and care which was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a wax. I found the staff very friendly and professional. I would recommend this salon to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant treatments and fantastic customer service - really friendly salon. Will be back! A client and I had lashes and a brow tint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review