Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

789 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 789 reviews

5 stars 484
4 stars 252
3 stars 42
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (60)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (79)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (95)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (142)
  • Waxing (80)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (197)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very lovely and competent staff, nice atmosphere. Really good colours for the gel nails. I would definately recommend this place and go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady who did my nails was very lovely. She did my nails very carefully and even though there were people waiting I didn't feel as though she was rushing. Very good value. Would go here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Elise who did my treatment was excellent - very friendly and one of the best treatments I've had in ages - quick and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Loads of colours and a great servie which is not rushed, would recommend. So far the treatment is also long lasting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I really recommend Jade Angel, I used to come here a while ago for acrylics which were always gorgeous and decided to try gels this time. I'm very happy with my gels too. The staff is always friendly and they're very professional. I'll definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full set of Hard Gel and Nail Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Beautician was super friendly and chatty which always helps distract your attention from any discomfort during waxing! This hot wax was reasonabley pain free, she definitely knew what she was doing, and results look great - no missed hairs or wonky landing strip, as I have experienced elsewhere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Warm and comfortable athmosphere and perfect looking nails. Thank you so much, I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon was small but clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly when I arrived, the beautician who did my treatment did a very good job and explained the aftercare once we had finished. I would definitely recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Wish was amazing, so quick and made an awkward treatment go smoothly! Also gave me some good beauty tips. Would definately go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The place is in a quiet street. Very nice and welcoming staff who was on time. The waxing was very thorough and took less than expected. I have already booked my next appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone was really friendly and professional, genuinely interested in giving you great service and making sure you are happy with the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Slightly hard to find but fantastic value. Super fast and great result gel nails. I would definitely recommend to try.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and thorough wax. The beautician was very friendly and the room nice and clean. I would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming service. Really good value. The venue is a little hard to find as it's downstairs in a hair saloon - look for the free standing sign on the pavement rather than the shop front.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient. One of the least painful waxes I've had. Very knowledgable and inspired confidence. Fast and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review