Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

740 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 740 reviews

5 stars 458
4 stars 232
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (58)
  • Facials (78)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (82)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (129)
  • Waxing (73)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (187)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, i am happy with the treatment received. My skin looks much better already. It turned red after i showered in the evening but i suppose that this means that it worked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good place and atmosphère, and Zee Zee is super Nice and professional, waxing was well done, clean and unpainfull, i would recommand this place definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a hollywood wax done by Eisha, she was really friendly and quick and had a great technique! Overall nice vibe and would go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The microdermabrasion was excellent! Although it was quite pricey, so in not sure if I would go back as you cannot buy the same deal again.therapist was lovely and have samples too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
There was a bit of a mix up about booking times when I arrived. I had called the salon the week before to move the appointment, but when I got there they had no record of this, which wasn't a great start. However, staff were really friendly and the treatment itself was excellent. Would go again as their normal prices are reasonable, and I have paid more for not-as-good services before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
fine experience, nothing exceptional in any way. feel like more could've been made clear up front about the washing requirements (wash before bc you shouildn't shower afterwards)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
My therapist ZeeZee was really good, and finished the waxing treatment in 20mins! The venue was nice and cosy as well. Definitely would recommend this!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had hollywood waxing done, the staff are really friendly and professional, the salon is nice and clean, with a good atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience having a Brazillian Wax - quickest, most pain free I think i've ever had, great result and will be going back. Was given £5 off next visit at the end. Very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Best wax I've had in a long time ! Attention to detail, a perfectionist. Great staff and relaxing environment. Will be back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This was a great little find on Wahanda. I arrived at the salon and was immediately greeted by a smiling lady who asked me if I wanted to start a bit earlier. Good start!
The therapist (I forget her name unfortunately) was so lovely. Made sure I was comfortable, explained things before she started the treatment and gave me some good tips. The treatment itself was great. My skin was GLOWING afterwards.
A nice little touch- I got a hand massage whilst the mask set on my face :).
I recommend this place, but be mindful that they only accept Wahanda bookings the first time around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
It was the first time in this beautysaloon and I won't go there another time. The gel has been applied very badly, not closure to the edges and it's not well distributed! I think I'll remove it soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Hi,
here at Jade Angel we strive to give our clients the best. We really appreciate both negative and positive reviews. Maybe more so negative as they enable us to see where we are going wrong and improve. We always ask clients that if they are not happy with any part of the Jade Angel experience please tell us so we can make it up to you.
However, when somone like yourself does not call to discuss this and infact leaves a review as a anonymous client there is no way that firstly we get the chance to make it up to you and secondly find out when and who you where booked in with so we can improve and find out why this wasn't up to standard.
At this point we invite you to call the salon so we can look at the job done and impove your experience with us. 0203 3024671
Kind regards
Jade (the salon manager)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
My appointment had to be rescheduled due to a computer glitch, but they called me straight away to find the most suitable time.
Nevertheless, my facial was excellent and Eisha did a wonderful work with my skin and the whole treatment was very relaxing. Eisha algo gave me a lot of Dermalogica samples to keep my skin in perfect condition until the next facial.
Will definitely go again.
Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great service - the facial was of a high quality and it was great value. I would highly recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review