Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

745 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 745 reviews

5 stars 460
4 stars 235
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (58)
  • Facials (78)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (83)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (134)
  • Waxing (75)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (187)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A great service as always. Staff are always so lovely and the lady that treated me had a great technique, making the treatment less painful! Will definitely keep going here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely beautician. Handy location near oxford circus.
Great selection of colours for my nails. Neat and efficient manicure. Hope it lasts!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really good experience. Really friendly staff and good outcome. Relaxing with music in the background. Only thing was it wasnt that easy to find

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon is small but clean and nicely styled. Could be a little more ambient but for the price it was fine. Staff were accommodating, polite and efficient. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff, very quick and great deal for gel nails. Lots of great colours, tucked away and very clean and calm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Eisha did a complete excellent job and was careful to make sure there were no little hairs, the hollywood was perfect and excellent value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I would high recommend Eisha. I HATE going for a wax and she made it my best experience yet. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The wax was tidy, quick and relatively painless. This was a very good deal - I will come back again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great wax! Alyse was lovely and chatty and put me at ease! The venue could do with some clearer signage outside as it is located within a hair salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect hollywood wax. Not much pain. Being pregnant, Eisha took her time to make sure I was comfortable. I would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My therapist was amazing, very friendly - it was a very comfortable wax overall with barely any pain. Highly recommended! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very friendly and professional! It was my first ever Hollywood, so slight apprehensive.

However the lady who took care of me made me feel very comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely friendly and professional staff.. the salon was gorgeous. The wax was one of the least painful I've ever had too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review