Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

431 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE,
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE,
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Wahanda gift vouchers are redeemable at over 2100 locations. You must use it to pay as you would with cash.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by our customers after their visit.

5.0

Chain rating

Based on 431 reviews

5 stars 276
4 stars 125
3 stars 25
2 stars 5
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (10)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (50)
  • Facials (58)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (25)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (42)
  • Waxing (28)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (116)
  • Manicure (64)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Set of Nouveau Lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Booked a last minute appointment (30 mins before) on Wahanda after a late decision to get my nails done before the work Christmas party - I searched for manicures in Central London and picked this venue based on the reviews. Great selection of colours (I went for Fair Game, Essie lovely gunpowder colour) and a really good manicure. Friendly, relaxed environment. I got lots of compliments on my nails last night, so thanks Jade!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Best Gel Nails manicure I have had and brilliant service to match! My appointment was with Jade, who made me feel instantly welcome and left with sparkly red nails all ready for Christmas. I would highly recommend Jade Angels and will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Set of Nouveau Lashes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Gabrielle was a fantastic therapist and she massaged my back and shoulders as requested in our consultation. I had a wonderful experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
great customer service, amazing therapist, overall, I am extremely satisfied, cannot wait to go back and get a few other procedures done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I came in for my appointment with Bella waiting for me. After asking me about my expectations and talking through them briefly, we started the extensions. She decided which length would work best for me based on my current lashes. The room was comfortable and relaxing, with music in the background. An hour or so after, we were done! I absolutely loved how it looked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Went for my first wax and felt very comfortable the whole way through. Staff were very friendly and the finish was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
It was the first time I had been to this venue and went upon the recommendation of my housemate. The employees were incredibly friendly and attentive. My nails were a bit gross when I went in and I wasn't made to feel embarrassed at all. I was really happy with the overall paint and my therapist did a really good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Nice and friendly staff. Wide choice of colours and I was happy with the result. I have awarded this 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Jade and her staff are so lovely and the nails look brilliant. I'll definitely now be a returning regular customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent staff and very convenient location. The salon is very clean and modern, and the waxing deal is excellent value. I will definitely return for waxing again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely staff. Ran slightly late but was hugely apologetic so it was easily forgiven. Thorough with the waxing. Not the smoothest wax I've ever had however this could be due to hair that has only just grown through and couldn't be picked up by the wax. Overall a pleasant experience with lovely people.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I felt very comfortable having my Brazilian wax and underarm wax done... I find it quite an awkward treatment, however, I was immediately put at ease. The treatment was virtually painless and I am very happy with the results. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
The girls at Jade Angel were super nice and the waxing was very quick and painless, just the way I like it! Definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Set of Nouveau Lashes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review