Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

885 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Oxford Street
Tagged as: Salon | Nail Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 885 reviews

5 stars 525
4 stars 292
3 stars 52
2 stars 12
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (20)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (81)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (123)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (168)
  • Waxing (102)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (225)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quickest and least painful wax I have ever had. Friendly staff and great central location. Will definitely return and recommend to colleagues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good friendly service, just right. Although it is a little hard to find, it is right off Oxford St, convenient location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a Brazilian wax with Alyss and it was one of the best I've had - quick, not too painful, and really good customer service. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff. Quick job, barely no pain but she left a bit of wax behind. That could be improved.
She explained scrubbing and care which was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a wax. I found the staff very friendly and professional. I would recommend this salon to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant treatments and fantastic customer service - really friendly salon. Will be back! A client and I had lashes and a brow tint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely little salon, in a hairdressers. I was a bit confused when I arrived as there was a different name on the door, but the receptionist directed me down the stairs as soon as I arrived. I was 15 mins early but as the therapist was available she saw me straight away, which was great. The treatment room is very nice, and the therapist was chatty and friendly so the waxing flew by. It was as pain free as possible and pretty thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had gel nails for the first time at Jade Angel yesterday and I was very happy with my overall experience. Staff were fun, chatty and made you feel comfortable and my nails turned out great. My therapist was knowledgeable and did a really good job in recommending me a colour!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a great first hot wax, I would definitely recommend it! Far less painful than strip waxing and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, painless bikini wax and lovely staff. Couldn't ask for anything more! Great location too. Will most definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the result and it was my 1st spray tan. I got very detailed information. It was very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I've been once before, and had the best wax I've ever had, this time round it did not disappoint. Really friendly staff, clean cosy environment. Basically pain free treatment, and great results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a gel removal and then new gel colour applied and I love it....the beautician was really nice and I will defo visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review