Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

832 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 832 reviews

5 stars 507
4 stars 266
3 stars 46
2 stars 10
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (61)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (80)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (109)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (154)
  • Waxing (91)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (210)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
ok, was a bit more painful than other waxes ive had. Probably will use them again but only for convenience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brazilian was quick, neat, well done by friendly staff. Perfect then. Only, I still to tell you more apparently...well...have some more words then.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Venue was nice, and the wax was quick. Therapist didn't spend as much time shaping my brows as I would have liked but all in all it was worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really good wax , such handy location if working near Oxford circus, really friendly staff and efficient . Price is a lil high just in terms of competing salons but worth it I think.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Do not have anything to say except it was great ! The girl who took care of me was nice and very professional, I can only recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Love my gel nails! They were done quickly as requested. The girls were very nice and so I would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had acrylic nail extensions. Georgina was very friendly and professional, I'll definitely be coming back to try other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I got a gel manicure here for the first time and it was better than other salons I've been to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very attentive, they answered all of my questions and explained the process as they went along. This was my first time having this service done and it was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my waxing treatment. My beautician was so friendly and made the wax really easy. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Wax was good although I would have preferred if more time had been spend underneath and less on top as te strips made the skin quite raw. The beautician was really lovely and chatty though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review