Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

778 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 778 reviews

5 stars 481
4 stars 246
3 stars 40
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (58)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (79)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (91)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (140)
  • Waxing (78)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (197)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. My leg wax was thorough and virtually painless. The only problem was actually finding the venue - it's in the basement of a hair salon with no 'Jade Angel' sign outside.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was running late but she was very apologetic and nice. Wax was fine, and surroundings were fine. Handy location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Salon a bit difficult to find (unless you already knew it was downstairs from a hair salon) Therapist very friendly and pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very attentive, the salon was clean and welcoming. I felt very taken care of and the facial was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick wax, not too painful, and a lovely therapist. Good value and handy location too just off oxford street. Will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I will definitely be going back , staff were friendly and the wax was pain free! Highly recommend this place to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely lady who did the waxing, and overall did a great job. There were a few times where either the wax was too built up, or my skin wasn't pulled tight enough where the strips snagged and wouldn't pull off easily, so caused a bit of stomach sickening pain! Thigh and buttocks area is always tricky though I guess.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A great salon only a few minutes from Oxford Circus, it is downstairs in a hairdresser but it's easy to find. Really good shellac nail with a great range of colours. The staff were really friendly. I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Really friendly staff. The salon was easy to find and only a few minutes from Oxford circus. Really good shellac nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick treatment with a really friendly beautitian, the ambience was nice and managed to get an on the day appointment. Had read reviews on wahanda so knew where to find it but it is hard to locate being at the back of the hairdressers (look for an on the street sign not a shop front)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really welcoming and friendly, quick wax - done in 20 minutes. Hands down the best wax ive bad in London - completely pain free, no redness afterwards. Would recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Each member of staff is extremely friendly and fully qualified!! My Brazilian was virtually pain free and an enjoyable experience. I'll continue to go to Jade Angel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Georgie was so lovely, quick and did an amazing job! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to any of my friends and will definitely be going back soon! Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Beauty salon is nicely decorated and staff were professional. The treatment room I was in could do with a good mop (floor was sticky). Lastly, the beauty salon locates inside a hair salon called Czaro.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
this was a very efficent and easy service. Got a great price at a salon next to my work that I ddint even know was there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a gel manicure by Georgie and she did my nails beautifully and they lasted for over two weeks. Tiny little salon but all the girls were really friendly and chatty. A good place to know about just off Oxford Street

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice salon (although a little tricky to find - go in via the hair salon). Zeezee was very professional and did a great job, very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review