Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

647 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 647 reviews

5 stars 404
4 stars 196
3 stars 36
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (56)
  • Facials (71)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (66)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (110)
  • Waxing (62)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (155)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had my waxing done by a lovely Kiwi girl who was very friendly, competent and professional. Can't fault the experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely service - meticulous and perfect Hollywood. Also ended up getting my brows threaded and again, job perfectly done. Lovely bubbly girl too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with my Visit Eisha was extremely professional and a credit to your business. She was an excellent and accurate waxer. She made you feel very comfortable.
I'll definately be visiting again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
A Lovely place, great treatments by friendly team who took really good care of us. A really nice experience thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Fab service just off of Oxford St. I'd highly recommend it to anyone wanting a decent wax. Staff really friendly and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The parlour was very nice and clean and relaxing. Although my appointment had been booked for an hour session, it was my lunch break and I did not have much time. So my Eisha did an excellent job given the short amount of time I had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a fantastic experience! The treatment was very effective and totally pain free; the therapist was great putting me at ease and being very kind, professional and polite. The place is extremely clean and I an definitely coming back and recommend this place and treatment to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
very nice experience, friendly staff. very good location . and professional service, which makes me feel very confortble from the very start to finish

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
My nails look amazing. Lots of colours to choose from. Zee Zee was very helpful and chatty through out my treatment. Will definitely be back to have my nails done again. Thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I normally see Jade for a pedicure but Zee Zee was just as fabulous. She looked after me very well, and the pedicure was great. Can't wait for my next pampering session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood and underarm waxing with Zeezee. She is really friendly and helpful. Treatment was great. I will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
After my last distragous experience at Spray Tan Angels, I had waited just over 3 months to get other Hollywood Hot Wax but after reading the reviews about Jade, I booked my appointment. Jade was absolutely welcoming even when I couldn't find the place and was slightly late. The whole waxing was pefect, value for money, good location and conversation flowed from start to finish, making relaxing even on my 5th wax. Will definitely go back there again for a Hot Wax and maybe other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect waxing! Being 8 months pregnant, previous few waxing were extremely painful but my therapist here was fast, to the point and totally pain free. I'm looking forward to my next wax before baby comes! I recommend Eisha totally for intimate waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I was really pleased with my hollywood wax. Great staff and great results. I used hot wax which was good because it was my first time doing a hollywood wax and it didn't hurt that much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice venue downstairs from a hair dressers on well street, easy location to get to but could be signposted better outside. Zee was really lovely and friendly and caring when coming to the treatment. This was my first time with gel nails and they came out lovely however are slightly messy in some areas but otherwise great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
That its amazing and they have to go , all the hair was gone , staff was very friendly the place was really clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review