Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

715 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 715 reviews

5 stars 442
4 stars 223
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (56)
  • Facials (78)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (79)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (122)
  • Waxing (70)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (177)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The wax was tidy, quick and relatively painless. This was a very good deal - I will come back again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great wax! Alyse was lovely and chatty and put me at ease! The venue could do with some clearer signage outside as it is located within a hair salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect hollywood wax. Not much pain. Being pregnant, Eisha took her time to make sure I was comfortable. I would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist was amazing, very friendly - it was a very comfortable wax overall with barely any pain. Highly recommended! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very friendly and professional! It was my first ever Hollywood, so slight apprehensive.

However the lady who took care of me made me feel very comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely friendly and professional staff.. the salon was gorgeous. The wax was one of the least painful I've ever had too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great waxing technique, great staff, was quick and painless as possible. I am pleased with the results and planning to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was my second visit to Jade Angel, and though it was generally as pleasant an experience as the last, the wax itself so not as good as on my first visit. The beautician was friendly and chatty and put me at ease. However, having a hot wax, the beautician started by waxing of a very large area all in one go and so I had to ask for smaller sections to be done. The overall finish at the end was reasonable, but a few hairs have been missed and the regrowth has been very quick. She also onIy remembered to put cooling gel on one side...I appreciate this is not entirely the fault of the beautician but I was definitely more pleased with my previous wax and would keep going back if they were to all be like that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked an appointment as my usual nail lady had to cancel due to an emergency. This is a great little place just off Oxford Street. Ambience is great and staff ate friendly and chatty. I had my nails done by a mew employee as the owner was on Maternity leave. She was friendly, chatty and very professional but my gel nails didn't last. They started to lift in places after 2 days, mmaybe due to the fact that they were seales to the edges. A real shame as the service is excellent. As she was new, I'd put it down to inexperience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, i am happy with the treatment received. My skin looks much better already. It turned red after i showered in the evening but i suppose that this means that it worked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good place and atmosphère, and Zee Zee is super Nice and professional, waxing was well done, clean and unpainfull, i would recommand this place definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review