Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

920 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 920 reviews

5 stars 536
4 stars 307
3 stars 57
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (24)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (83)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (131)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (176)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (231)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn't know what to expect from this one... The hundreds of great reviews sounded too suspicious! But actually, it was great! Really quick, atmosphere was nice even though it's in a basement and I was really happy with my eyebrow shape. Very convenient location as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Found this on the website after struggling for places that do a decent Brazilian. This place was great. Will be back regularly. Friendly & professional staff. Excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician was unbelievably kind and nice - the wax did not hurt at all. However, she missed quite a few areas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! From the staff to the treatment.
Victoria was lovely and relaxing, and the staff that weren't even treating me was so friendly and included you in conversation. Will happily return! Nails look fab and perfect on my holiday! Thank you all and big thanks to Victoria

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much - really pleased with my eyebrows and will definitely be visiting this salon again. Lovely salon and really lovely staff xoxo

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and friendly staff. The girl who did the waxing was very accurate. Only thing is that the place is a bit hot because it's in a basement with no window, but for 20 minutes it's ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the express pedicure. It was really more of a file and polish with a tiny bit of cuticle work. It was okay value for money but I've had better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Facial was great in a quiet and relaxing environment. Just needed a bit more a/c but that's a personal preference rather than a criticism. The therapist did a great job and would thoroughly recommend her to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely technician, happy with the pedicure. Convenient location and friendly environment. Color selection isn't that extensive but they have good quality Essie colors.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick turnaround - I was in and out within 45 minutes.

My only criticism would be the space is very small! I felt quite cramped in!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing - Body and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The waxing was a bit rushed and therefore there were quite a few hairs remaining. But other than that it was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Great staff, make you feel comfortable. Pain free experience. Definitely recommend to colleagues as work round the corner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very positive experience- nice staff and quick and nearly painless waxing. I will definitely come back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my nails. The therapist was very good and helpful. Will definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly little place just off Oxford Street. Good quality mani and pedi. The girls were very busy but attentive. I'd go back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great location, lovely staff. First time waxer and staff made me at ease. Over in 15mins, a lot less painful than expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review