Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

651 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 651 reviews

5 stars 406
4 stars 198
3 stars 36
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (56)
  • Facials (71)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (68)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (111)
  • Waxing (64)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (156)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Came here a few weeks ago as its next to my office, had a great hollywood wax, the staff was super friendly from the moment I walked in. She made me feel comfortable straight away, will defo come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience. Painless and quick with a nice chatty and friendly therapist. Would definitely recommend to friends and will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The therapist who did my treatment was lovely, very friendly. The salon was tiny so this was slightly disappointing nevertheless they made me feel very welcome, I felt my hand and arm massage was rushed but otherwise the facial was ok just would of like my therapist to have been more organised ran out of mask mid treatment so lots of disturbance.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice therapist who did a thorough job for a good price. The salon was nicely presented and very clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I had any kind of facial. The microdermabrasion left my skin looking amazing and feeling soft for days afterwards, and I am due to go back for another very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Ambiance was really great, lovely cosy little place. You can also tell that the clients that come in have good relationships with the nail artists there which always makes me feel better as a new customer. Nails are very good, the colour is maybe a bit too dark at the end of the nail but i'm only being fussy here. Did not chip before 2 weeks (my nails are super bad quality so they usually chip after 10 days max)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Lashes were beautiful and therapist very friend,y will return. I have already booked next lash treatment in a few weeks time for top up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon with lovely staff. Really made you feel comfortable and the rooms are really comfortable. Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were great and very friendly, everything was as expected - efficient and the results of the treatment (gel nails) were great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The girl at Jade Angel were very friendly. Alyse did my Brazilian wax, she was very thorough and fast. I will definitely be going back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best waxes I've ever had. Staff were lovely too. This is the first time I can say that I will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had the Hollywood wax. I am pleased with it. I would rate it 4 stars. Venue was clean and she very thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a brazillian wax and am very happy with the results. The wax was done by Aylesa (hope i spelled her name right!) and she was so friendly and lovely. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Eisha was amazing! My wax was almost pain free. She was meticulous with detail and made sure any strays were plucked to leave me completely smooth and hair free. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It's kind of difficult to find the place, but the therapist was very gentle with the waxing and very nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The salon was very clean and nice. The lady that treated me was very nice and tried to make me feel comfortable.
I found the whole experience stress free and with very little pain.

The only thing I could say (but I could probably say it of any place in London) is that it is too expensive, without any discount or voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review