Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

839 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 839 reviews

5 stars 509
4 stars 271
3 stars 46
2 stars 10
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (61)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (80)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (109)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (156)
  • Waxing (92)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (211)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a Brazilian wax with Alyss and it was one of the best I've had - quick, not too painful, and really good customer service. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff. Quick job, barely no pain but she left a bit of wax behind. That could be improved.
She explained scrubbing and care which was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went for a wax. I found the staff very friendly and professional. I would recommend this salon to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant treatments and fantastic customer service - really friendly salon. Will be back! A client and I had lashes and a brow tint.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little salon, in a hairdressers. I was a bit confused when I arrived as there was a different name on the door, but the receptionist directed me down the stairs as soon as I arrived. I was 15 mins early but as the therapist was available she saw me straight away, which was great. The treatment room is very nice, and the therapist was chatty and friendly so the waxing flew by. It was as pain free as possible and pretty thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had gel nails for the first time at Jade Angel yesterday and I was very happy with my overall experience. Staff were fun, chatty and made you feel comfortable and my nails turned out great. My therapist was knowledgeable and did a really good job in recommending me a colour!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, painless bikini wax and lovely staff. Couldn't ask for anything more! Great location too. Will most definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been once before, and had the best wax I've ever had, this time round it did not disappoint. Really friendly staff, clean cosy environment. Basically pain free treatment, and great results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a gel removal and then new gel colour applied and I love it....the beautician was really nice and I will defo visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best Brazilian wax I've had. Quickly and efficiently and the staff are ever so nice and make you feel welcome and comfortable instantly! Have now found the salon for me!!! Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The girls who did my waxing was nice and polite and the waxing itself was alright. The ambiance on the the hand wasn't so nice, not very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Hi Beatrice,
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round experience. We are sorry you felt the ambiance wasn't to your taste. We do however really appreciate reviews like yours which are honest this helps us keep our high standards up to scratch .
If you could take the time to be more specific in your reports and email manager@jadeangel.co.uk that would help a great deal .
In response we would like to invite you back to Jade Angel with a complimentary £10 off a treatment of your choice.
Kind regards
Jade Angel

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second visit and they didn't disappoint! Lovely staff and nice ambience.
Always going to get my nails done here now !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review