Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

651 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 651 reviews

5 stars 406
4 stars 198
3 stars 36
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (56)
  • Facials (71)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (68)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (111)
  • Waxing (64)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (156)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist ZeeZee was really good, and finished the waxing treatment in 20mins! The venue was nice and cosy as well. Definitely would recommend this!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had hollywood waxing done, the staff are really friendly and professional, the salon is nice and clean, with a good atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience having a Brazillian Wax - quickest, most pain free I think i've ever had, great result and will be going back. Was given £5 off next visit at the end. Very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Best wax I've had in a long time ! Attention to detail, a perfectionist. Great staff and relaxing environment. Will be back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
This was a great little find on Wahanda. I arrived at the salon and was immediately greeted by a smiling lady who asked me if I wanted to start a bit earlier. Good start!
The therapist (I forget her name unfortunately) was so lovely. Made sure I was comfortable, explained things before she started the treatment and gave me some good tips. The treatment itself was great. My skin was GLOWING afterwards.
A nice little touch- I got a hand massage whilst the mask set on my face :).
I recommend this place, but be mindful that they only accept Wahanda bookings the first time around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It was the first time in this beautysaloon and I won't go there another time. The gel has been applied very badly, not closure to the edges and it's not well distributed! I think I'll remove it soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi,
here at Jade Angel we strive to give our clients the best. We really appreciate both negative and positive reviews. Maybe more so negative as they enable us to see where we are going wrong and improve. We always ask clients that if they are not happy with any part of the Jade Angel experience please tell us so we can make it up to you.
However, when somone like yourself does not call to discuss this and infact leaves a review as a anonymous client there is no way that firstly we get the chance to make it up to you and secondly find out when and who you where booked in with so we can improve and find out why this wasn't up to standard.
At this point we invite you to call the salon so we can look at the job done and impove your experience with us. 0203 3024671
Kind regards
Jade (the salon manager)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
My appointment had to be rescheduled due to a computer glitch, but they called me straight away to find the most suitable time.
Nevertheless, my facial was excellent and Eisha did a wonderful work with my skin and the whole treatment was very relaxing. Eisha algo gave me a lot of Dermalogica samples to keep my skin in perfect condition until the next facial.
Will definitely go again.
Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - the facial was of a high quality and it was great value. I would highly recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I only go to Jade Angel for lashes and Zee Zee does the best ones in London, and they always last 7-9 weeks! Just incredible as always, back in a couple months for more :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Warm welcome and instantly felt at ease there. The treatment itself was carried out very professionally and the results were a lot better than I have ever experienced anywhere else. I'll definitely be going back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, felt perfectly comfortable and had a really good chat with the therapist!
She did a thorough job and also made time for a last minute under arm wax too.
The place is clean and the room doesn't feel cramped like it can do in many Soho beauticians.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The Beauty therapist was lovely and made me feel very comfortable. It was the best wax I've had in London for great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
My waxing with Zee was absolutely fab, can't fault her at all and will definitely be going back. Plus she's so lovely and we chatted away which made the time go so much quicker! My only possible suggestion would be that I walked past it a few times trying to find it, as Jade Angel is part of the hairdressers and the sign can be difficult to see!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
A bit tricky to find as this salon is situated in the basement of a hair salon. But once you're there, the staff is lovely and attentive and very easy to talk to about what you want from the treatment. I had a Hollywood hot wax (which was spot on) and a spray tan. The therapist recommended one of the paler colors and I was super happy about the result - no streaks what so ever. Will book again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The salon is tucked away downstairs beneath a hair salon, tiny but doesn't matter for me. Served by Eisha who was an absolutely BRILLIANT therapist - lovely, friendly, kept my mind off the pain and super attentive to details even spent her time cleaning up the stray bits. I've been to places where they do wax down there quick, pain-less but they don't care about the small bits or how the customer feels. Here it's different, and a lot of it came from Eisha so a mega big thumbs up for her! Will definitely come back again, no doubt (even i'm moving far from the location, but ill still make the trip in)

thanks a lot!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facials and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review