Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

722 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 722 reviews

5 stars 447
4 stars 225
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (57)
  • Facials (78)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (79)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (123)
  • Waxing (70)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (182)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Georgie was so lovely, quick and did an amazing job! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to any of my friends and will definitely be going back soon! Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Beauty salon is nicely decorated and staff were professional. The treatment room I was in could do with a good mop (floor was sticky). Lastly, the beauty salon locates inside a hair salon called Czaro.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
this was a very efficent and easy service. Got a great price at a salon next to my work that I ddint even know was there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a gel manicure by Georgie and she did my nails beautifully and they lasted for over two weeks. Tiny little salon but all the girls were really friendly and chatty. A good place to know about just off Oxford Street

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice salon (although a little tricky to find - go in via the hair salon). Zeezee was very professional and did a great job, very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing facial - relaxing, well thought out, good skin diagnosis and appropriate products used. The arm, head and neck massages were also sublime.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are really friendly and professional. However I do feel that she scrubs a bit to hard during exfoliation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very well located and cosy place, convenient if you work in the West End area. I had a Microdermabrasion and the lady who did it was really nice and professional. After the treatment she gave me some free face care samples. I will consider to come back for other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Salon a little bit hard to find if you don't know it's in the hairdressers. Once inside though, nice atmosphere, friendly staff and a really efficient treatment. Wax was very thorough and I was pleased with the results. Good value when booked through Wahanda too. I would recommend to a friend and definitely return for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time at Jade Angel and was very pleased with the waxing. The shop is a little hard to find as its inside another salon downstairs but overall very happy with the service and will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good experience. Good value for money. Definitely will be coming back. The staff were friendly as well, made me feel confortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very welcoming friendly staff, clean well presented clinic, professional service and very happy with my treatment. Treatments given with advice and care as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient affordable central London salon (it is in the basement of a hair salon so a bit tricky to locate).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very lovely and competent staff, nice atmosphere. Really good colours for the gel nails. I would definately recommend this place and go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who did my nails was very lovely. She did my nails very carefully and even though there were people waiting I didn't feel as though she was rushing. Very good value. Would go here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Elise who did my treatment was excellent - very friendly and one of the best treatments I've had in ages - quick and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Loads of colours and a great servie which is not rushed, would recommend. So far the treatment is also long lasting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really recommend Jade Angel, I used to come here a while ago for acrylics which were always gorgeous and decided to try gels this time. I'm very happy with my gels too. The staff is always friendly and they're very professional. I'll definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review