Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

790 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 790 reviews

5 stars 485
4 stars 252
3 stars 42
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (60)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (79)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (95)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (142)
  • Waxing (80)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (197)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service therapist was so chatty and the room was a nice and relaxing area, so conveniently located just around the corner from work, most pain free wax I've had. Definite revisit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Venue location is perfect, couldn't be more convenient. The building was clean, tidy & welcoming. The staff were very friendly and chatty and made me feel relaxed. The hollywood wax was quick and thorough, however it was more painful than a previous hollywood wax I've had elsewhere. Very likely to go back again however.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, exactly what I was after for a bikini wax. Great location from the office, can easily run in at lunchtime... Brilliant job :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood wax and it was probably the least painful I've ever had. The therapist was very professional and chatty and made me feel at ease. On returning home, I did notice a few hairs missed here and there (I'm very pregnant and could not see that in the salon) but the overal experience was positive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional, pain free, great experience, have booked to go back again next time as the therapist made me feel at ease and was great at her job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time at Jade's for a wax. Very warm welcome by all the staff and shown quickly to the treatment room. The waxist was friendly and made the whole experience pleasant and pain-free! Will be back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The best waxing experience I have ever had! Thanks Zee-Zee! Highly recommended to everyone. Totally will come back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flawless experience! Extremely clean, amazing wax and lovely lovely staff. I will definitely be returning again. Thank you very much :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Hard to find the place, but allround good service. I would recommend to get waxing done here. Nice friendly staff as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very handy location, friendly staff and great gel nails by Georgie.

Thanks girls - will come back when next in town.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax by Zizi and it was great! She was so sweet and made me feel really relaxed and the wax was so quick and pain free. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax by the lovely Zee Zee it was pain free quick and efficient.
As soon as i went downstairs where they do all the treatments the ladies greeted me with lovely smiles and made me feel so welcome.
I would 100% go back. Thank you ladies for making my visit comfortable and relaxed.
Natasha (islington)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
ok, was a bit more painful than other waxes ive had. Probably will use them again but only for convenience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brazilian was quick, neat, well done by friendly staff. Perfect then. Only, I still to tell you more apparently...well...have some more words then.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review