Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

886 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Oxford Street
Tagged as: Salon | Nail Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 886 reviews

5 stars 525
4 stars 292
3 stars 53
2 stars 12
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (20)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (81)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (123)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (168)
  • Waxing (103)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (225)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Back and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Jade Angel was a tad hard to find, located on the lower ground of another hairdresser. It's a small and intimate place, nice ambience, very friendly staff and super clean. Had a hollywood waxing done, hot wax was used (much preferred compared to strip wax) and minimal pain. I would definitely go back to Jade Angel again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely therapist who was very experienced waxer - one of the least painful I have ever had! Was very reassuring and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent facial - left glowing! And good skin care advice. Will be going again and will definitely be recommending to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica was very profesional and gave me good advice for my future treatments. I will definitely return to her for my next wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gel Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very nice experience. From the atmosphere to the interaction with the staff and the service itself.
I will defo come back and recommend.
Only downside, it took me a while to find them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my overall gel manicure, relaxed and friendly atmosphere and welcoming staff. Would come again for value and convenience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely where I will be having my nails done from now on, staff were very friendly and I felt as if I was really taken care of.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a good experience, tiny salon, but the service was good. Jess was really meticulous in her service and did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Hi sk153
We appreciate your review and would like to know what we could have done to improve the service and got a 5* from you ?
Or why you think the salon and Jess deserves a 3* ?
Here at jade Angel we are continuously working towards providing the best customer service for our clients.
We shall look forward to your constructive feedback .
Kind regards
Jade (salon manager)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Overall good experience. Tan is a very light color but it looks very natural and is very even. There is no streaky. The tanning tent was very small and narrow. I was unable to extend my arms which made spraying these parts awkward

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Great Brazilian and underarms wax with Jessica. She was lovely, quick and soft-touch. I will definitely recommend and go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was great! Zeezee was brilliant at the wax, made me feel very at ease and the Hot Wax was very low on pain. The whole team are lovely and I will be back here again for my next wax, no doubt.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review