Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

647 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 647 reviews

5 stars 404
4 stars 196
3 stars 36
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (56)
  • Facials (71)
  • Microdermabrasion (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (66)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (110)
  • Waxing (62)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (155)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely friendly and professional staff.. the salon was gorgeous. The wax was one of the least painful I've ever had too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great waxing technique, great staff, was quick and painless as possible. I am pleased with the results and planning to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my second visit to Jade Angel, and though it was generally as pleasant an experience as the last, the wax itself so not as good as on my first visit. The beautician was friendly and chatty and put me at ease. However, having a hot wax, the beautician started by waxing of a very large area all in one go and so I had to ask for smaller sections to be done. The overall finish at the end was reasonable, but a few hairs have been missed and the regrowth has been very quick. She also onIy remembered to put cooling gel on one side...I appreciate this is not entirely the fault of the beautician but I was definitely more pleased with my previous wax and would keep going back if they were to all be like that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, i am happy with the treatment received. My skin looks much better already. It turned red after i showered in the evening but i suppose that this means that it worked!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good place and atmosphère, and Zee Zee is super Nice and professional, waxing was well done, clean and unpainfull, i would recommand this place definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a hollywood wax done by Eisha, she was really friendly and quick and had a great technique! Overall nice vibe and would go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The microdermabrasion was excellent! Although it was quite pricey, so in not sure if I would go back as you cannot buy the same deal again.therapist was lovely and have samples too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
There was a bit of a mix up about booking times when I arrived. I had called the salon the week before to move the appointment, but when I got there they had no record of this, which wasn't a great start. However, staff were really friendly and the treatment itself was excellent. Would go again as their normal prices are reasonable, and I have paid more for not-as-good services before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
fine experience, nothing exceptional in any way. feel like more could've been made clear up front about the washing requirements (wash before bc you shouildn't shower afterwards)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist ZeeZee was really good, and finished the waxing treatment in 20mins! The venue was nice and cosy as well. Definitely would recommend this!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had hollywood waxing done, the staff are really friendly and professional, the salon is nice and clean, with a good atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience having a Brazillian Wax - quickest, most pain free I think i've ever had, great result and will be going back. Was given £5 off next visit at the end. Very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review