Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

898 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Oxford Street
Tagged as: Salon | Nail Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 898 reviews

5 stars 529
4 stars 297
3 stars 54
2 stars 12
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (81)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (126)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (171)
  • Waxing (106)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (226)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I booked for eyebrow trim & pedicure & happy with both services. I'll definitely book with them again. If you are going for pedicure, do bring your flip flops with you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great place with Efficent therapists -central location and decent prices :) I was able to book a spot the same day and got a perfect set of gel nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick, painless treatment, very friendly therepist, great conversation, too ;) would definitely recommend. Excellent location - very close to Oxford Circus!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most painless waxing experience ever and extremely efficient technician. Will recommend to others and definitely be back in 5 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous nails and friendly staff! My gel nails took half an hour and were done professionally and with a good selection of colours,
Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first experience of gel nails, and I'm so so pleased with the result!
The staff were incredibly friendly, the venue clean and pretty and the colours on offer were great!
Location wise, the place was a short walk from Oxford Circus which was very convenient. I went with a friend and we both had our nails done at the same time, which was not possible at other venues I looked at as they only had one nail technician.
I felt valued, listened to, had great conversation, and now beautiful nails - I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was fine, colour is nice and lady who did it was lovely, all perfectly okay it's just I have had my nails done better before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a very warm welcome from the moment I stepped into the salon. All the ladies were extremely friendly, especially Ginny who performed my treatment. Would be more then happy to recommend this place to anyone and happy to return for my next appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, Alyse was super friendly and professional - made me feel very comfortable! Will definitely go back - shame wahanda can only be used for first time with them though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
My gel manicure was quick and I was pleased with the result. I would recommend Jade Angel to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience. The ladies were all very kind and friendly. Felt very welcomed. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was welcomed, the staff were friendly and I didn't have to wait for my turn. Unfortunately, the waxing was not thorough at all and I ended up redoing the whole thing myself, because there were too many hairs left to take with a tweezer. Lots of money out the window and unhappy skin from waxing twice. The girl who waxed me was very sweet and talkative but spent very, very little time paying attention to what she was doing - if she had, I am sure she could have done a better job. Not satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing - Body and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review