Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

928 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 928 reviews

5 stars 539
4 stars 311
3 stars 58
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (24)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (83)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (134)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (179)
  • Waxing (110)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (233)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went to get a spray tan for the first time and this was a great experience. Really friendly and professional staff and the location of the studio is great. If I ever get a spray tan again, I'll be going to this place again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff, Ginny was friendly, welcoming and helped me to relax, wax was pretty good, overall happy with combination of staff, price and service.
Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the first time I had ever had a facial, the atmosphere was amazing and I felt very relaxed, the process was explained throughout and I was really pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice looking salon but the treatment was quite painful and my brows at the end were way too thin. Not worth the £.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hello Miss Anonymous,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 2* :(
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the very high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain. However, when someone writes a review anonymously this doesn't help us. We have no ideal of when, who by and what treatment they have had.
We invite you to contact the manager on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that nearly 500 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reasonably priced . Everything is good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back again. It is a bit difficult to find the location but otherwise everything is good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to wait 15 minutes as the therapist was running late. She was really nice and put me at ease. Few hairs missed but overall it was good and fairly quick. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff was very nice. Unfortunately they don't seem to know how to wax... I ended up with a huge purple mark on my thigh, now turning to a bruise... Right before my vacation... Place to avoid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Dominique,
We are so sorry you feel your experience with us deserves a 1* :(. Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy. We appreciate feedback and invite you back for a complimentary wax. We invite you to contact the manager on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that nearly 500 people have reported. Kind regards Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The beautician who did my spray tan was clearly not trained in spray tans. Upon doing my legs the tan was dribbling down my legs and gathering at my ankles. She missed several places on my body and the parts that weren't missed were blotchy. She managed to spray the palms of my hands 4 times to the point that my hands were black by the time I left. The base of my feet is still black and the tan will not come off. Extremely disappointed by my experience here although the staff seemed very friendly the spray tan was by far the worst I have had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Miss Anonymous,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 1* :( as you can see that in our whole time at this location which is over 3 years now, we have only received 6 1*s.
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the very high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain. However, when someone writes a review anonymously this doesn't help us. We have no ideal of when, who by and what treatment they have had.
We invite you to contact the manager on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that nearly 500 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap and cheerful.
Needed a quick cheap manicure on my lunch break, and I got one which not only was fair quality, but also very kind to my nails! These girls genuinely care which is nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wow what can I say. Jade is great and so are the rest of the staff. It's an amazing place to go the treatments are great the ambience is lovely. Really love this place. Glad I found it definitely heading back soon. Thanks xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place, I will definitely use it again. I came on my lunch break and came back to work with beautiful gel nails that lasted 3 weeks (even though I spent good 5 days packing boxes, moving house!) strong, beautiful and definitely great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic gel manicure done. First time getting gel, great experience. Was very thorough with manicure. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Underarm wax was quick, elyse kept me distracted so it was as painless as possible. Would recommend to a friend. Intend to go back for follow up appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and really convenient location. The staff were really friendly and the salon was clean and welcoming. I would recommend to anyone looking for nail services in the Oxford circus area!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I received a really nice pedicure from Victoria but I would have liked more dry and hard skin treatment on my feet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review