Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

721 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 721 reviews

5 stars 446
4 stars 225
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (57)
  • Facials (78)
  • Microdermabrasion (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (79)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (122)
  • Waxing (70)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (182)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and very quick. Love the nails and will def return again for more treatments from Jade Angel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have been having Dermalogica facials at Czaro for around a year with Hannah as my therapist. On my recent visit, I was told that Hannah had left which was a little disappointing as she was good at removing milia for which you apparently need a licence. My experience this time around was quite good although I would prefer it if they had someone who was licensed in the same way as Hannah was as not many salons offer that service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Set of Nouveau Lashes and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
From when I first arrived at the salon everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Bella who did my eyelashes was particularly welcoming and made me feel so relaxed I can't say I didn't fall asleep on the couch!!! Would definately recommend and love my new lashes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Love my gel nails. Took a brochure for their other treatments- I will be going back! Great location for a spot of shopping too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Bella was very friendly and made you feel very comfortable. All staff were very professional and friendly, will definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have had eyelash extensions done many times and in different places this is by the far the BEST and in all respects. I have been to the salon once before and its definitely had a lift feeling a lot more plush albeit a little small. The room itself was cosy and relaxing. Bella was fantastic and really professional, she explained everything and gave lots of advice and took such good care in applying the lashes. I have been places where they just whack them on with glue all over the place and glue all over my eyes and uneven lashes. There was absolutely no mess and the lashes were attached to perfection. Everyone has commented on how lovely they look. Promise I won't be getting my lashes done else where ever again! Honestly girls if you're thinking of eyelash extensions, this is the place!

Thanks so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The salon is cosy but really lovely and I was greeted with an extremely warm welcome. I was even offered Christmas chocolates!
I had my nails done by Valentina - she was lovely and took great care of my nails. It wasn't the most tidy of polishes, but it wasn't bad by any means.
I'll definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great gel nails - amazingly speedy, efficient and carefully done service. My nails still look great more than two weeks on. Lovely atmosphere too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have been to this salon a few times now and it never ceases to disappoint! This week I had a full set of lash extensions applied by the extremely talented Bella. Not only is she a delight, but she is also very professional and certainly takes pride in every treatment she undertakes. I am now addicted to my lash extensions and wouldnt go to any other salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I visited the salon on 17th December for eyelash extensions with the lovely Bella. The location is conveniently located near to Tottenham Court Road. The salon staff were all friendly and welcoming, and Bella did a great job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are lovely and very warm. My nails look red, elegant and glossy. Its such a treat when I get my nails done, and so when I do I like to see that my money was well spent - I really recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great location - just 10 mins from Oxford Circus. Great gel manicure - impressive range of colours and done efficiently. Lovely therapists - very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Set of Nouveau Lashes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first brazilian wax. I've read a few things how terribly painful the first waxing will be. I arrived at the salon and had a nice welcome by the staff. Gabrielle, the therapist was very friendly and professionally awesome, she made me feel comfortable and relaxed the entire time. I'm very pleased and would definitely recommend!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review