Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

782 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 782 reviews

5 stars 482
4 stars 249
3 stars 40
2 stars 9
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (60)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (79)
  • Microdermabrasion (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (93)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (141)
  • Waxing (79)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (197)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Eyelashes were done well (during which I had a nice snooze) and looked great but unfortunately did not last long but long enough for my purpose. I was told wahanda is for new customers only and Jade can be a bit pushy. The price via wahanda is very good value for money even if they lasted only 10 days before I felt the need to pick the rest off, they could have stayed on for a bit longer but were beginning to look bedraggled.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had hollywood wax yesterday and it was great... my therapist jessica did an amazing job... felt very relaxing..less painful and she took her time to remove every little hair possible.. would definitely come back again...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
One of my best waxing experiences - at the pricer end as it was a hot wax treatment. Worth it if there is a discount on the treatment (don't pay more than £30).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived 10mins late even though I rang to let them know. Therapist did not seem to be happy and rushed the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gel Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice therapist and staff, would definitely go again. I had the Hollywood waxing done, was less painful than anywhere else, quickly done, can only recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Jade is very friendly and gets you at ease immediately. Plus she is very competent. I love the salon as is quite cosy and you feel like you are in a girls environment. Have already booked my next treatments and am looking forward to another lovely experience. Must remember to tip the next time :-/ (too distracted by my nails!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This pedicure was one of the best I have ever had and was excellent value for money. The staff were also lovely. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Went to Jade Angel at Czaro for the first time on Saturday for a pedicure. The treatment was amazing! Jade is the absolute master when it comes to nails. She is a lovely lady who worked very hard to get to where she is now. I really recommend Jade Angel. Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, put me at ease, quick and a lot less painful than waxes I've had by others, including more expensive places. I'll be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cosy beauty parlour, beautifully decorated and with a lovely feminine feel to it. Treatment was perfect and J did an amazing job - I love the colour on my nails. Will definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Jade was amazing! My skin feels smooth and clearer after the microdermabrasion. Enjoyed the hand massage while my mask dried!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
First visit to Jade Angel (I went for a bikini and underarm wax) and very impressed. Really friendly staff, very professional and not painful! My appointment was with Jessica who was great and I would definitely recommend to others!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax plus Underarm and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review