Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

917 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 917 reviews

5 stars 535
4 stars 305
3 stars 57
2 stars 14
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (62)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (83)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (130)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (175)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (231)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I normally see Jade for a pedicure but Zee Zee was just as fabulous. She looked after me very well, and the pedicure was great. Can't wait for my next pampering session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
After my last distragous experience at Spray Tan Angels, I had waited just over 3 months to get other Hollywood Hot Wax but after reading the reviews about Jade, I booked my appointment. Jade was absolutely welcoming even when I couldn't find the place and was slightly late. The whole waxing was pefect, value for money, good location and conversation flowed from start to finish, making relaxing even on my 5th wax. Will definitely go back there again for a Hot Wax and maybe other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect waxing! Being 8 months pregnant, previous few waxing were extremely painful but my therapist here was fast, to the point and totally pain free. I'm looking forward to my next wax before baby comes! I recommend Eisha totally for intimate waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I was really pleased with my hollywood wax. Great staff and great results. I used hot wax which was good because it was my first time doing a hollywood wax and it didn't hurt that much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Really nice venue downstairs from a hair dressers on well street, easy location to get to but could be signposted better outside. Zee was really lovely and friendly and caring when coming to the treatment. This was my first time with gel nails and they came out lovely however are slightly messy in some areas but otherwise great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
That its amazing and they have to go , all the hair was gone , staff was very friendly the place was really clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great treatment and lovely venue. Very thorough and as painless as you could reasonably hope a wax to be. Only deducting a star because the treatment ran very late - but I was given a voucher so can't complain too much. Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Good experience! I would definitely recommend this place to a friend. The place was very clean and the staff really kind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax, with underarms, and zee zee did a great job. Painless and quick! Fantastic offer and lovely staff, really welcoming and chatty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Not the best gel nail job. I can see the different layers of the Polish and the gel. The edges are untidy. The staff is lovely but the job is not something I'd come back for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great little salon just off Oxford Street! I had a hollywood done, which took around 35 minutes in total. The therapist was lovely and chatty, kept my mind off the pain! I can't say it was the best wax I've ever had due to a few hygiene issues e.g. double dipping and no new towels, but for the price, I can't complain. I will visit again because of the convenience of it being close to Oxford Street and the price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
They gave me a very professional, friendly and fast service. I will definitely be returning i the near future. Thankyou!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Jade Angel is a lovely spa - they were so accommodating when I managed to book the wrong appointment day and also needed to change the time of my appointment. My gel nails were done by a new lady who was still learning how things work, so I ended up being there for a little bit longer as a few of my nails needed to be redone; however the owner stepped in and fixed things very quickly for me. Both of the ladies working there when I went in were super nice and I felt very well looked after. I would go back based upon the staff alone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Zee was super friendly and considerate. No irritation or uncomfortableness, great value for money and i will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Pedicures and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review