Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

832 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 832 reviews

5 stars 507
4 stars 266
3 stars 46
2 stars 10
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (18)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (61)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (80)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (109)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (154)
  • Waxing (91)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (210)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had acrylics done here and although my therapist Jade filed them by hand rather than a machine she did it beautifully and they looked so natural! I got a lot of compliments after. The salon is easy to find being on the basement level of a hairdresser and the salon is very nice and clean and has a great ambience. All in all I would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant salon. Really friendly staff. Great at waxing. Great aftercare (I was given a discount voucher for my next visit). I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Zee Zee was such a lovely therapist.
Great comfortable ambience and the studio was nice and clean.
I will definately be back again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was really friendly, overall a good experience. It was worth it, will definitely return. Good value, would recommend it to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were friendly and the venue is nice and clean. I did think the spray tan was quite light and didn't develop much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were lovely and really took their time to advise me. Spray tan was good, really pleased with it. Both my wrists had some streaks which is the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars. Saying that I would definitely come here again, the staff were really down to earth and I was impressed with the Sienna X spray tanning treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of colours, very friendly ladies
Finding the place was a little confusing as I didn't realise it was in the hair salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A little hard to find but the staff were really friendly and were great at explaining details. Also the end result of my gel nails are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very efficient, very clean, and incredibly professional. The wax was a relatively painless experience. Would definitely go back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Spray Tan and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Underarm Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gel Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a gel manicure at Jade's and after a few days the colour turned a yellowy, Jade had forewarned me that if it did do this I could come in and get it replaced and she was true to her word. I'm really impressed by the friendly staff, the customer service and overall the experience. I'll definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had my microdermabrasion treatment on Saturday 10th and I am very happy with the results.
My face wasn't red or burned.
Izzy was really nice and helpful - I will definitely come back and book more treatments with her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
They were well accommodating as I was late due to tube strike but they got confused for my 1 hour facial and did it in 45 mins. Which later they compensated by an extra 15 mins massage. But her attitude and expressions completely changed after that.
I don't know if I'll go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a shellac manicure. Great value for money. The staff were very kind and the place was very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really cosy salon, staff very friendly and helpful. Also very well located for travel by tube or bus. Would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review