Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

132 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Inspire Beauty
Inspire Beauty
34-35 Winslade Way,
Catford, London, SE6 4JU
United Kingdom

Salon

Inspire Beauty
34-35 Winslade Way,
Catford, London, SE6 4JU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Catford
Tagged as: Salon

Inspire Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 132 reviews

5 stars 83
4 stars 37
3 stars 12
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (32)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (1)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (5)
  • HD Brows (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (24)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (1)
  • Two Week Manicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my blow dry just wish I had all the information given before having the treatment as found out things afterwards. Nice and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Treatment was 45mins and the massage therapist listened to what I wanted and concentrated on the areas I asked her to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Natasha is an amazing therapist. Her method is definitely my preferred choice and she made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Very good value for money. I will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good shellac manicure as always. Nice shape and application technique. Maybe a little rushed cuticle job. Will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Giving how little I paid for my massage I was pleasantly surprised by how good it was. The salon is clean and the staff very welcoming and professional. Overall a very relaxing experience. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. My first time getting HD brows and the lady explained it very well and covered off all products used and maintenance. Really happy with the results have already booked my next appointment. The salon in general is nice and clean and offers lots of different services

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hairwash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming. The room was relaxing and the Microderm left me skin feeling tingly and clean. Would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A really reassuring experience for a first timer. Very professional staff who provided explanation about the process. All in all, very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
First time I had a Microdermabrasion treatment they beautian was very friendly, and explained the process with me and told me from the start when I see noticeable results. I would definitely recommend this Beauty Salon & treatment, I booked my next visit on the spot

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Express Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I'll come back to this place regularly for my Hollywood waxing. It's good and honestly quite pain free. Place is clean and the prices are competitive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasant service will continue to use this business for my treatments its like a west end store but local

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service. Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere. Got the job done quickly, still painful but that's waxing for you. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I love my nails, the technician took her time and made sure they were neat. I am very happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review