Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

201 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Inspire Beauty
Inspire Beauty
34-35 Winslade Way,
Catford, London, SE6 4JU
United Kingdom

Salon

Inspire Beauty
34-35 Winslade Way,
Catford, London, SE6 4JU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Catford
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 201 reviews

5 stars 131
4 stars 52
3 stars 18
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (44)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (1)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Hollywood Waxing (41)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Threading (3)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (2)
  • Two Week Manicure (31)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good experience. Always attend this salon as I love the way the staff treat their clients. Was a bonus to receive £10 from Wahanda off my treatment. 5* experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First visit - wouldn't say staff were particularly over friendly - but loved the professionals and efficiency and punctuality!!
Whole process .- and believe me they were extremely thorough, took less than 20 mins and hate to admit it... Was more superior than my usual therapist!!
New customer enlisted❤️

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very well done, beautician seemed very experienced and did a fab job. Tricky to find, but once you know how to get there - no problem. (it's on the way to the Tesco in Catford)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job thanks and bargain at £20 will certainly be going again. Also for other treatments to. Lovely salon and staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and smile staff , good service ☺.for my was a nice experiance and i will go back for another appointment :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had never had a colonic hydrotherapy session. I was extremely nervous but my therapist made me feelso relaxed and well informed. The session was slightly intense but happy with the results I am booking my next appointment :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist was knowlegeable, attentive and made me feel completely at ease. Would definitely recommend Inspire Beauty to others and will defintely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and quick wax...very professional therapist who was very friendly. Clean and nice salon...would definitely go back for more treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service as always, I would definitely recommend the salon & the HD brows service to others. Will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a wash cut and blow dry with Sam, it was great, love the cut and he put so much effort into it and did not rush it at all, and all for £35 booked through wahanda!
Would definately recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Natasha always makes you feel at ease and takes the time to listen to you and provide suggestions for how to deal with the issue you're facing. It's not the most glamorous treatment, but she creates a calm, relaxing environment. Always thankful for a treatment with her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was recommended by a friend. Service is great. My beautician was thorough and chatty and I was pleased with my pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Never fail to please, and will continue to be a loyal customer especially with all the discounts they offer, I will try the hairdresser soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have always been satisfied and happy with the treatment at Inspire Beauty but I must say this time Andreea set the bar real high .I definitely wouldn't go anywhere else

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The facial did the job of cleaning and cleansing my face but it wasn't very relaxing. I probably wouldn't come back for another one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Some hairs remained but overall it was a pretty smooth (excuse the pun) and rather painless experience. I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review