Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

64 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Inside Spa
Inside Spa
Leeds Road,
Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 9TD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Inside Spa
Leeds Road,
Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 9TD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in Nelson
Tagged as: Day Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 64 reviews

5 stars 37
4 stars 23
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (27)
  • Face
  • Facials (3)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Love it!!!!!!! No other spa like it anywhere!!! Clean, relaxing and generally makes you feel wonderful when you walk out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely clean changing rooms and spa facilities, staff were helpful and explained how to use everything. Robes and towels provided which is a bonus too as no surcharge applied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have visited the spa many times, it's a great experience with really good facilities and I have always felt very relax after my visit. I have also had some treatments at the spa the facial was amazing as is the rasual mud, I even brought my husband who had a massage and time in the spa and he loves it too. The staff are all great and cannot do enough for you. One of my favourite places to go and relax. Wahanda have some fantastic deals for the spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The facilities were brilliant, the venue fantastic and the staff were friendly as they always are.
I would definatly recommend this to anyone wanting a great relaxing evening out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The spa is very good value for money. I went on a wahanda 2for1 deal which cost my friend and I an amazing £6.50 each!!! The spa was busy but overcrowded and was clean. I would definately recommend this spa and hope to go again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
have a lovely afternoon relaxing at the inside spa. staff were friendly and very helpful, the whole experience left us very relaxed, and will definetely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing value spa! The perfect getaway to relax and destress! Excellent experience would highly recommend! Will be back again very soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I PAID £13 FOR ME AND A FRIEND - WHAT A BARGAIN - 2 HOURS OF LUXURY AND RELAXATION
DEFINATELY RECOMMEND INSIDE SPA

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is an excellent place to visit great staff and a relaxing treat for any one. The spa experience is the BEST its a compulsary treat to start a busy week ahead. x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review