Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

74 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Inside Spa
Inside Spa
Leeds Road,
Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 9TD
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Inside Spa
Leeds Road,
Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 9TD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 74 reviews

5 stars 43
4 stars 26
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (33)
  • Face
  • Facials (6)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (21)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Two for the price of one... What is not to like? Went with my friend and we just relaxed for two hours. Moving around from one steam room to another and in and out of the Jacuzzi pool. Super duper. Looking forward to our next visit. Thanks Inside Spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely afternoon with friends. Spa was very relaxing and not over crowded. Will definately go again. Took advantage of the rasul mud treatment too, great and skin felt amazing afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn't change a thing absolutely delighted will come again and recommend to a friend without question, a wonderful experience, came away feeling beautifully relaxed and chilled.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
What a wonderful spa one of the best I have been to.

Price is excellent and good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
We really enjoy the value and simplicity of Inside Spa and always come out feeling refreshed ,chilled and happy. Thankyou.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Love it!!!!!!! No other spa like it anywhere!!! Clean, relaxing and generally makes you feel wonderful when you walk out!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Day Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely clean changing rooms and spa facilities, staff were helpful and explained how to use everything. Robes and towels provided which is a bonus too as no surcharge applied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have visited the spa many times, it's a great experience with really good facilities and I have always felt very relax after my visit. I have also had some treatments at the spa the facial was amazing as is the rasual mud, I even brought my husband who had a massage and time in the spa and he loves it too. The staff are all great and cannot do enough for you. One of my favourite places to go and relax. Wahanda have some fantastic deals for the spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The facilities were brilliant, the venue fantastic and the staff were friendly as they always are.
I would definatly recommend this to anyone wanting a great relaxing evening out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The spa is very good value for money. I went on a wahanda 2for1 deal which cost my friend and I an amazing £6.50 each!!! The spa was busy but overcrowded and was clean. I would definately recommend this spa and hope to go again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
have a lovely afternoon relaxing at the inside spa. staff were friendly and very helpful, the whole experience left us very relaxed, and will definetely go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 2 for 1 Spa Experience Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review