Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

36 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Infinity Massage at Clinica Fiore
Infinity Massage at Clinica Fiore
Clinica Fiore,
65 Endell Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9AJ
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Wellness

Infinity Massage at Clinica Fiore
Clinica Fiore,
65 Endell Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9AJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 36 reviews

5 stars 24
4 stars 11
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cupping (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (21)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 1 year ago
I thought the Clinica Fiore was a great venue. From the moment I stepped in, I was welcomed in the friendliest of ways and the therapist looked after me and pampered me. He really knew what he was doing with the massage. I felt a lot more relaxed by the time he was done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I regulary go for massages as I suffer with extremley tight muscles and lower back pain.I have been very dishearted in my recent massage experiences as I felt that pressure applied and knowledge was of a low satisfaction: this was until I was reccomended by a freind to Infinty Massage at Clinica Fiore and my saviour FABRIZIO. First of all the clinic is spotless and the welcome you receive is second to none, sincere and warm: I was taken downstairs and had a lovely disscusion about my needs then I had the most beautiful deep tissue massage that met all my needs....I will be a regular client to Infinity Massage at Clinica Fiore. Thank you my faith has been restored! ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Really nice massage therapist but seemed a little inexperienced. The deep tissue massage wasn't hard at all, though it was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 years ago
Dear customer,

I am sorry you feel that way: I always ask my clients throughout the massage if more pressure if needed and I wish you had told me you needed more strength. I am very experienced with deep tissue massage as you can see from my reviews and had so many happy returning clients so far. I hope to see you again soon, I will definitely apply all the pressure that you require

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
Exceptionally good massage by Fabrizio. Friendly, professional and attentive. The venue is upmarket, top class. I would highly recommended it and will definitely come back for more treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
It's a charming discreet place in Covent Garden, the room was on the small side but what mattered for me at the time was the massage. Fabrizio was superb. He was very attentive and made sure I was thoroughly loosened up before the session came to an end. I would go again even without a discount as the standard cost is reasonable for such a great treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with this massage, it lasted most of the alloted time and the therapist was good. I regularly go for massages and this was not bad at all. Would be happy to come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I love having massages, but I found that sometimes, when I try out new therapist, I can't really relax, as they put to much or to little pressure, and in some cases end up hurting me!
That was not the case with infinity Massage at Clinica Fiore. Top points:
*The place is lovely, really clean, very professional
*Fabrizio is very polite and professional, taking the time to discuss the types of massage, what I wanted out of the session
*Over the session he asked a couple of times if the pressure was OK, and adjusted as per my requirements.
I was so impressed I bought another 6 sessions!
Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The therapist was a man, however, this wasn't explained to me when I called to make the appointment. This didn't really bother me, however, it may bother some. The massage it self was firm, as I requested, and he told me that he will start on the backs of my legs and work his way up. I was actually expecting a full body massage, but I'm not complaining as he did focus on the areas that really did need work and that was my back and shoulders.

Thank you. I would highly recommend a visit if you're a female that's not bothered having a male therapist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first time visit and I enjoyed it. The massage was very good, helped to get rid of tension and some knots in my back and neck. Will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2012
Posted 1 year ago
a clean and relaxing new salon. friendly therapist who did a good job. only dissapointment is that they were running fairly late with my treatment and they did not call me to let me know. i will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Customer,

I am glad you enjoyed the treatment and hope to see you again soon ! I am sorry you had to wait, often clients run a bit late in the day or take longer to re dress and sometimes re apply make up! Also at times they can be lying down for a few moments after a relaxing massage ! Unfortunately I can not speed up the process and that can cause sometimes long delays but I will make sure your next treatment will be right on time!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2012
Posted 2 years ago
To be honest I'm reviewing this about 2 months after being there, and since I have a massage about once a month, I can't remember a lot about this experience. Which I guess leads me to think that everything about it was fine, but not an amazing memorable experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I had a very good and relaxing massage. Fabrizio was very friendly and the salon is clean and welcoming. I would recommend this to friends and hope to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I try to book a massage every few weeks and I am not afraid to take advantage of a good offer. I look for places in Covent Garden or the posher parts of London that would probably have a good client base anyway from the locals or the people that work in the area.

This is why I chose this venue for my 1 hr massage. It was easy to find and the staff upon arrival seemed genuinely pleased to see their clients and I was given a warm welcome and a delicious herbal tea promptly.

My massage therapist, Fabrizio, was accomodating, attentive, made sure that I knew what to expect and also the alternatives that I had to choose from. What a refreshing change!

The massage was a mix of holistic and deep tissue for me (to get rid of those sporting aches) and Fabrizio made sure that I was happy every step of the way.

The only thing I will say is that the room was quite cool. When I go back ( I booked another one before I left from my 1st visit) I will wait until the room is nice and toasty before we begin.

Great value for money, convenient location and approachable and happy staff - a great find and highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Fabrizio brought me back to life with a 1h deep tissue massage after I ran a half marathon the day before. He addressed all tense areas and regularly checked if I was ok and if the right amount of pressure was applied. His friendly and professional manner made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Would definitely recommend this to anyone and will book myself in for regular treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Great massage, I left feeling relaxed and free of all knots! Overall a great experience, I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Fabrizio was great, very freindly and puts you at ease and the venue is really upmarket. Will be coming back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review