Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

46 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beautiful
Beautiful
55 Chapel Lane,
Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5JH
United Kingdom

Salon

Beautiful
55 Chapel Lane,
Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5JH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Wilmslow
Tagged as: Salon

Beautiful   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 46 reviews

5 stars 29
4 stars 13
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (7)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (27)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Myself and my husband visited the salon for a 1hour full body massage, as soon as we walked through the door we was greeted by a very friendly member of staff (owner) with a big smile and a hello which immediately made me feel welcome. We were took to our rooms and told exactly what was going to happen and in what stage, rooms were clean and warm with soothing music playing.
We were given our full allocated time and both women were friendly and engaged us in conversation or just left us to relax.
I would definitely recommend this salon to our friends and family and look forward to visiting it ourselves in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely ladies who work there, me and my partner enjoyed our massage and the place was lovely and clean... excellent value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice ambiant room , candels and relaxing music. Gave full time allotted and felt very relaxed by the end. A small salon so not much space to relax before hand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have had a CACI - was amazed by the difference even after one treatment - I would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The massage and facial were both very good, really relaxing. I am pleased with the mini manicure and pedicure although it was just a file and polish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had to wait half and hour before going in, due to previous customer running late, the treatment room was cold and not well insulated from the salon noise and chatter, and the towels on the massage bed were wet and had make up stains on, (obviously unchanged from previous client's treatment -bleugh!!!) however on the plus side, the full body massage was blissfully relaxing. A good deal, but the few minor issues need sorting out to make everything perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Christmas present for mr Webb he enjoyed his massage and i got a free one. Great experience for us both. Relaxing and welcoming. Definitely do it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to all the staff for a great day we both feel fab have allredy booked my next treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic! I would definitely recommend to others, I left feeling very pampered and the massages were excellent value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
2nd time I have visited the salon. Both times have been lovely and the value of the package is good. The only improvement I can think of is a skin consultation before the facial and a cup of tea. A lovely salon where both therapists have been good. I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Always recommend Beautiful to all my friend's and family the girls in there are really friendly and make you feel really welcome.
will recommend they every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed my first visit to Beautiful. Stylish interior and top quality spa feel. Great range of treatments available and opportunity to buy a series of treatments, to save money on regular 'favourites'.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Staff bent over backwards to make sure they could fit me in last minuet as I was unorganised and off on holiday. Lovely salon, great therapist (Sophie). Very relaxing pedicure and beautifully painted toe nails still going strong 3 weeks on! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The beauty salon was easy to find and it was easy to park nearby. The staff were professional and very polite and welcoming. I completed a questionnaire before the treatment which would have highlighted any problem areas I had before the massage. The treatment room was clean and comfortable. Would return! Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The two young girls were very pleasant and welcoming. My wife and I had a nice relaxing massage and would go again.
The area is also nice for a quiet walk.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter and I had a very relaxing experience when we attended Beautiful in Wilmslow. The staff were so friendly and the full body massages were so relaxing. Would recomend to family and friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2013
Posted 2 years ago
What a lovely place. Went here last week to treat myself. Lovely pamper package with facial and back neck and shoulder massage. the temples massage made me nod off so relaxing. Lovely staff, very friendly place..nice treatments. Beautifull treatment room. Easy to find in Wilmslow.

Will definitely return. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit stressed when I got there, busy day etc, but soon relaxed. Even the parking was easy - right outside the door. Was a lovely experience - relaxing salon, with nice furnishings and lighting. My pedicure was lovely - very thorough, and the recommendation of colour was perfect. Even the cup of tea and choc was delicious! The therapist so nice too - chatty but not overly so. I will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the service I recieved, polite and friendly, and I would deffinately reccomend. My nails looked fab and lasted well. Will deffinately be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review