Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

651 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBrows etc
iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom

Brow Bar

iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 651 reviews

5 stars 418
4 stars 163
3 stars 53
2 stars 10
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (193)
  • HD Brows (245)
  • LVL Lashes (35)
  • Threading (209)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for the treatment. First time I have ever thought about doing this type of treatment and thank you for all the helpful advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
They always shape my eye brows very well, and therapists are quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend them!! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the only salon that I trust my eye lashes after having less than satisfactory results elsewhere. Excellent beauty therapists!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and professional i loved how my brows looked , definitley going back! if you are looking for a quick and professional experience this is the right place for you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've had the LVL treatments for a few years but have only gone to iBrows twice. Lisa did the LVL for me the first time, and I requested her when I went back. I thought she was very thorough than when I've had these treatments in the past at other salons. She really focused on the roots of the eyelash, and I thought the treatment lasted longer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment and a lot of fun. I was a little put out that I walked there to get the patch test done only to find them closed on a Monday

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had HD Brows with Junior Therapist and have awarded it 5 stars. I always go to this place for my eyebrows, don't trust anyone else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love getting HD brows here, will definitely keep going back. Lovely salon, friendly staff and great results! Would definitely recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a HD Brow Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Always love going to iBrows, always great service & do a very good job and leave my eyebrows looking amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
My lashes turned out exactly how I expected! I was a bit nervous about LVL as my lashes are so straight, however, it's been 4 weeks and they are still lifted as if it was done yesterday.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've had several people compliment me on the shape of my brows recently and it's all thanks to this place. Quick, efficient and great value. Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a HD Brow Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional, fast, efficient and friendly staff. Will come back again for the HD brows treatment. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The place has a very chic interior . Staff very friendly and efficient . The therapist was very professional and had obviously done a lot of eyebrows as there was no fuss, didn t hurt like normal and quick and great shape by the end. She even showed me how to colour I. Some of my uneven patches . Great overall .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good service as usual-Fiona did my borwz very well. I will only come here to have my browz and lashes done now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
SO PLEASED WITH MY BROWS! Can't wait to come back for my follow up appointment, I've already gotten compliments on how they are looking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Taking all my friends!! It's the only place I know where all the staff no exactly what they're doing. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great expericece as always. Amazing staff, great result and nice place overall. Always very happy with my HD brows and would definately recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a lovely venue with fantastic friendly staff. The salon is located very central just off Marble Arch and the treatment is always top service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review