Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

736 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBrows etc
iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom

Brow Bar

iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 736 reviews

5 stars 480
4 stars 180
3 stars 56
2 stars 12
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (216)
  • HD Brows (280)
  • LVL Lashes (46)
  • Threading (221)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon. My therapist was very good and I really enjoyed the procedure. Would go again. Will recommend to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good location. really liked the treatment although the color went off very quickly (after 5 days). friendly staff and overall good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brow Lightening - Patch Test Required and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time at the salon, had the LVL lashes and HD brows done at the same time. Was made welcome and enjoyed the experience. The actual LVL was interesting, I'd only ever had my lashes tinted before, never permed or similar so it was a little odd but on the whole ok. I won't lie, it's a little uncomfortable with the plastic moulds sticking to your eyelids but it's so worth it. I've loved the look of them and 4 weeks later, I'm still not having to use eyelash curlers so it's all good, will definitely be going back for a repeat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time at the salon, was made to feel welcome and comfortable, had to go in 48 hrs beforehand for a patch test but that was quick and painless. Had never had HD brows before but had done waxing and tinting so knew what to expect. It all went to plan and looked great, will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great little place tucked away from the main busy road in central London. the staff is very welcoming and friendly .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Let's Go/ Express Lash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's a nice place, the girls are really lovely and professional. Treatment was fantastic. Will definitely be going back. Excellent service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brow Shape (Wax) and Tint - Patch Test Required and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great, as always. Had my eyebrows done lighter than normal now that summer is coming up and they look amazing. Wouldn't go anywhere else to get them done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love when my lashes are done by ibrows etc. I can never complain. The staff are really friendly and very helpful with the look your after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third visit to the saloon and my brows are in a much better shape than before. Love HD brows treatment and will be coming again next month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been going to iBrows etc. since January and they have helped me completely reshape my overplucked eyebrows. I've also had two HD brow treatments here (which I definitely recommend!) to help grow out my brows. I had my first threading treatment in March after growing out my brows since January, and after Argy worked her magic, I had two beautiful thick eyebrows which I hadn't seen in over 10 years! I was amazed that I had eyebrows which I no longer have to fill in with pencil! The staff are all lovely and so good at what they do, I don't know if I could let anyone else touch my brows now! If you have overplucked eyebrows, I'd definitely recommend visiting iBrows for some tlc x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Was lovely atmosphere and chatty friendly girls. They went beyond expectations for my treatment and will definitely be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Been a few times now, keep going back! the staff are great, and the service very good. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
So quick and efficient. I really love my new eyebrow shape! I wouldn't hesitate to go again, and would recommend this salon to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service always is. The time spent on their customers is perfect. I will definitely be recommending them. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brow Shape (Wax) and Tint. Love this place and Sandra is so welcoming. This is the only place i go to for my eyebrows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a LVL Lash Lift and Perm - Patch Test Required and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review