Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

707 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBrows etc
iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom

Brow Bar

iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 707 reviews

5 stars 457
4 stars 174
3 stars 56
2 stars 12
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (211)
  • HD Brows (269)
  • LVL Lashes (39)
  • Threading (218)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The shop was very clean and the staff very knowledgeable and gave good advice. Fiona makes you feel welcome. I won't go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brow Shape (Thread) and Tint - Patch Test Required and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brow Shape - Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience at Ibrows etc is faultless!! The staff treatments and salon are fantastic, warm friendly and kind. Having a treatment there is like having a mini break. I really can't recommend it enough.
Thank you so much
Pania

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a HD Brow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brow Shape (Thread) and Tint - Patch Test Required and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service as always. The time spent on customers is perfect. I would definat recommend thank you. I will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service pays attentions to the customers needs. I always leave very satisfied. Nothing could be improved service is second to none

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time at Ibrow etc and once again I really enjoyed it, even if I arrived a bit late they took me in right away and i loved the way my eyebrows were shaped! definitley going there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This salon is really small so you are sat very close to other people getting treatments done. This would be fine apart from when I filled out my medical history and any medications - the therapist told me that she wouldn't wax because my acne medication makes the skin thin and sensitive. I told her this was absolutely fine no worries. She then KEPT repeating this THREE times REALLY loudly - everyone in the salon could hear. I don't really care - people can see I have acne but it was really insensitive and unprofessional that my medical issues are being repeated and talked about so much in front of so many strangers.

I was disappointed with how much this treatment costs was when I was only there 15 minutes as they had double booked me as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Eyebrows look lovely and they are Lovely girls too.. Salon is extremely nice and furnished beautifully. would definitely recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time having HD brows, and I suppose I had great expectations given the hype. But at the end of the day, it is just an eyebrow tint and shaping, seemingly using as many methods as possible. I found the whole experience very underwhelming unfortunately.
The salon is nice and my therapist was pleasant but seemed bored. I would probably visit again for a tint and shape, but not for HD brows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great visit as always. Love coming here, always q welcoming atmosphere and my eyebrows look amazing every time! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot recommend ibrows etc enough! Perfect brows everytime. Lovely staff. I will never go anywhere else for brows again. I've sent all my friends here to!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is a charming little place just off the busy Oxford Street. Service is always good, and very welcoming and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra is a dream! Would definitely recommend her!brows needed to be reshaped and taken down, which is working, and they look a lot better now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, Fiona did a fab job of my brows, helping to make them match again after they were butchered elsewhere. Will definitely not be going anywhere else from now on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, and great treatment! very happy customer. Will definitely recommend IBROW to my friends. thank you for my perfect eyebrows

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very busy Saturday but I received a calm and professional HD treatment. A great place for eyebrows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very busy Saturday but I received a very calm and professional HD eyebrow service. A great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review