Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

609 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBrows etc
iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom

Brow Bar

iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 609 reviews

5 stars 387
4 stars 155
3 stars 50
2 stars 10
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (187)
  • HD Brows (222)
  • LVL Lashes (29)
  • Threading (200)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been a customer for almost a year now! Fiona is a true brow wizard - she will make your brows look their absolute best! I used to get mine threaded, usually with good results, but HD brows is a different level, much better and with longer-lasting effects.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a HD Brow Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
the salon is very neat and tidy and the staff are very friendly. Treatment was efficient and I was pleased with the end results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always have the best treatment here. The eyebrow tint and threading service is absolutely brilliant and I'll never go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a HD Brow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good!
This was my third visit and I was impressed yet again. Fiona is very good, all the staff are very nice and chatty and make you feel comfortable as soon as you arrive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
This is a very nice place and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and the place is nice and bright and.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had never tried HD brows before but was really impressed with the results. It was however quite expensive for what it was.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab- always a good service here, you get what you pay for. Seen straight away and the end result was amazing, will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice place, central. Very friendly staff. Only issue was the wax was slightly too hot on one eyebrow which burnt the skin slightly. Other than that, the treatment turned out well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing work as usual from the girls here, wouldn't go anywhere else now to get my eyebrows looking good as not only is the treatment spot on but the atmosphere is so friendly and welcoming!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was good, but after a couple days my lashes started to fall off. I am not too pleased about this at all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 week ago
I have been to ibrows etc a few times and I have to say my experience has always been fantastic! The staff are friendly and chatty and are really knowledgeable and I always come out with amazing looking eyebrows. A+

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
My eyebrows always look amazing after! They get the shape perfect and it lasts a long time. Love it so much that I won't go anywhere else for my eyebrows now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were really friendly as always and the treatment was carried out professionally and I was happy with the end results. I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
My brows had been murdered by a previous beautician. IBrows gave my brows definition and stand out for all the right reasons.
Have recommended to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I now go here regularly for eyebrow threading after originally booking just one session last year before going on holiday. My brows look so much better and I love how quick it is.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, great results. Always leave feeling pleased. Friendly nice relaxing experience, easy to find from the tube station. A great place to be well looked after and satisfied by treatments. Thanks again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
As ever, spot on. I have used iBrows etc probably 4-5 times, and can't imagine going anywhere else. Great service, at a good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely place, also very friendly staff, my treatments were just perfect just what I had needed! Aftercare advice given!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review