Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

689 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBrows etc
iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom

Brow Bar

iBrows etc
16 Seymour Place,
London, W1H 7NG
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 689 reviews

5 stars 443
4 stars 171
3 stars 55
2 stars 12
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (203)
  • HD Brows (263)
  • LVL Lashes (37)
  • Threading (216)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandra is a dream! Would definitely recommend her!brows needed to be reshaped and taken down, which is working, and they look a lot better now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, Fiona did a fab job of my brows, helping to make them match again after they were butchered elsewhere. Will definitely not be going anywhere else from now on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, and great treatment! very happy customer. Will definitely recommend IBROW to my friends. thank you for my perfect eyebrows

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a very busy Saturday but I received a calm and professional HD treatment. A great place for eyebrows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a very busy Saturday but I received a very calm and professional HD eyebrow service. A great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
amazing experience, girls in the salon were lovely, and very knowledgeable got some really great brow tips, will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with my HD Brows here. A lot of care is taken. Definitely recommend. Salon is easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a great service here. The ambience is great and you are always seen to quite quickly. Much cheaper through Wahanda so I keep coming back for more :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had HD Brows for the first time. Sandra was very good. I've been told my eyebrows look great. Definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been going to iBrows etc for eyebrow threading for over a year now and my brows look fantastic. I highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 day ago
Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere, eyebrows done with professionalism and expertise, very happy with the service; I will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fiona never fails me, she remembers exactly what i like and does it to the tee! Sandra has also done my lashes before and shes also fab! Have been going here to get my lashes for about a year now, would not go elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra remembered me even if I've been there nearly 3 months ago! I had an HD Brows and loved the result. Will definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time here - the salon staff were friendly, and my eyebrows are always done so well, in a shape that really complements my features. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I would highley recommend this salon. Great quality in treatment and with the service and treatment of both the beauty therapists and reception staff. All very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been getting HD Brows done for years but stopped going to my regular beauty salon because my favourite stylist quit and I couldn't find anyone to match her! I was really impressed with ibrows etc. I was with Fiona and she understood what Iiked and the outcome was great! Will be going here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a HD Brow Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good job with the lashes. The experience was painless and lashes are well attached. Gives me the eyelash flutter I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a HD Brow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a HD Brow Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review