Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

183 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Harrow
Tagged as: Waxing Salon | Salon | Nail Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 183 reviews

5 stars 116
4 stars 50
3 stars 11
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Facials (18)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (24)
  • Hollywood Waxing (57)
  • Threading (9)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time having my facial done by Pushma, it was amazing.
very relaxing and the products were also really good. will defo book again :) Thanks
always lovely to get treatment done by you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best salon in Harrow and surroundings, very professional staff, great advise, great treatments, quality products. I have been there few times and definitely wouldn't go anywhere else. Best you can do - go and see for yourself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best salon in Harrow and surroundings, very professional staff, great advise, great treatments, quality products. I have been there few times and definitely wouldn't go anywhere else. Best you can do - go and see for yourself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got a Hollywood hotwax. Great value, I would go again to this venue. The lady was kind, however not hugely professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and fairly painless underarm waxing! The salon was very flexible and understanding when I had to push back my appointment due to unforeseen circumstances.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was nice. Thank you ibar. I would like to come next time. I would like to recommend it my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My nails have lasted over two weeks now and they still look great.

The salon has a good selection of colours and I was very happy with the whole treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I got my eyelashes tinted for the first time ever at IBar and I'm very pleased with the results! My eyelashes were a very light blonde and are now black- just what I need for my holiday!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Waxing is always a good experience here. The staff are very qualified, everything is clean and hygienic and you leave with a wax that lasts for weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great place for anyone looking for a professional wax. The staff are qualified, efficient and discreet. 10/10!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always the treatment was good and the staff here are lovely.

Would definitely recommend this salon and will keep coming back myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always the treatment was good and the staff here are lovely.

Would definitely recommend this salon and will keep coming back myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Back ,Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely salon and staff, kindly let me have my appointment earlier as I arrived 15 minutes early. Will definitely go back for this treatment again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Clean salon and friendly staff. I had a full body massage which was okay, only downside for me was the smell of the room- they must have had a waxing appointment before hand and the room smelt of hot wax. Other than that the experience was okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Waxing was good. It was strip wax and not hot wax or lycon

The staff are friendly and parking is aavailable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good location. Nice staff.

Happy with my treatment. Will recommend to others too..

Had threading done and some waxing too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really like how they did my eyebrows.

This is my second visit now and I will be booking again next time too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoy coming here. Ibar is really flexible with appointments, is always friendly and professional. I mainly have the gel nails and they always last for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review