Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

115 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 115 reviews

5 stars 63
4 stars 38
3 stars 8
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (38)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Two Week Manicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Good service! Friendly stuff. Quite efficient and fast. I ve been going for a year and will continue as long as I can!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Good service! Friendly stuff. Quite efficient and fast. I ve been going for a year and will continue as long as I can!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my treatment. Was over quickly and pretty painless. Only negative point i have is some therapists choose not to wear gloves which i find unhygenic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
A great value local beauty parlour. Everything was very efficient and professional and I would definitely go back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to make a very last minute booking. Staff were friendly and I thought the treatments was good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I go to i Bar regulaly. I like it so much! It is very nice staff there. Thank you very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Nice salon, it's good value for money that's why I go back. It would be better if they offered appointments on evenings too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Evening appointments are available upon request mainly on Thursday evenings but we can't accommodate clients who have purchased treatments at a discount during this evening session.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed by the vast range of colours for shellac. Nails lasted really well without any chipping or peeling. Staff are friendly. Ample parking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I always go to iBar to have Hollywood wax treatment, never go to somewhere else. Very friendly staff and good value. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Had a wax, the lady that done me was gentle plus she really seemed like she knew what she was doing. Smooth and well did job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you sibo. See you soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely staff, chatty, professional. The venue was clean. It was my first time getting my nails done, will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Faduma. We look forward to your next visit

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It was very nice! 5 stars. There is very nice staff there. Thank you iBar. I will definitely come next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
First i had waxing done and I was so satisfied with she and the whole place that i decided to do other treatments. On the next appointment, I had the freezing treatment. I noticed a difference immediately and the results have gradually improved over the last two months. It’s changed the way I dress: I will now happily go bare-legged with skirts, and I wore bikini on holiday for the first time in years.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to find, friendly staff and clean venue. Whilst I had to wait 15mins initally, service after that was exceptional! Very relaxing massage and exfoilating treatment. My mani and pedi are fabulous! I didnt catch her name, but the beautician I had was very attentive and welcoming. I'd definatly go back and would recommend to anyone who's looking for a treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank it's a pleasure to see you always

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I've been here a several times now however my experience during my last visit was a bit disappointing. There were 2 staff there talking in their own language however I understand their language and the way they were talking was rather rude in front of customers. The owner needs to sort that out and give out some serious customer service skills training to the staff.
Other than that it's for the price I pay. I wouldn't pay more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
It was very nice! 5 stats. There is very nice staff there. Thank you iBar. I will definitely come next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive comments. It really makes a difference!! We are very happy you were pleased with your treatments at iBAR.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I have always been coming to ibar for Hollywood wax treatment. Binetta is very friendly and professional. I recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review