Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

142 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 142 reviews

5 stars 84
4 stars 43
3 stars 9
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (15)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • Hollywood Waxing (47)
  • Threading (8)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (6)
  • Two Week Manicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Leg waxing was very good. Much quicker than normal and I was satisfied with the results. The thing that always disappoints me about this venue is how out of place I feel. It is obvious that they prefer customers to return directly to them instead of booking through Wahanda. This makes me feel like they don't want my business if it's through Wahanda because of the huge cut they are taking. They usually try to talk me into buying some sort of add-on or loyalty card. Beware: the loyalty card does NOT work with Wahanda purchases. This is by far my favorite establishment to go to, but I just feel like they become exasperated that I don't book directly with them. (And who would with all the great Wahanda discounts?!?)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, lovely friendly staff. Would recommend to a friend!
Pushpa always does a great job on my eyebrows as well as waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Best waxing ever!High standard of treatments friendly and professional staff. Definitely will be back again. recommended..
closer to where I work ..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure spending time getting treatments done here. Pushpa always provides the best service!
Great place & you feel very at home there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure spending time getting treatments done here. Pushpa always provides the best service!
Great place & you feel very at home there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I remember the first time I visited this salon and I received a Hollywood wax but the woman did not wax everything off and I promised myself I wouldn't go back. After explaining this to the woman on my next visit she reversed my view on the business and now I would go back.! She waxed everything off and done a great job at it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I always go to Ibar for my waxing, they're quick, professional and are always happy to chat, which helps distract me from the wax itself! Great please & lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good Dermalogia Facial. Very good therapist and excellent facial massage. Nice and relaxing experience and you can really see and feel tat something has happened as a rsult of the facial. Theses ones are always the best

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you. You are very kind

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Went here on 19th February for a massage. Great ambience, masseur very attentive, felt very relaxed afterwards.
All in all a good experience. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very friendly, particularly the therapist. There is a nice ambience in the salon. The room was a bit small. It would have been good to have somewhere to put my stuff. I was offered a glass of water when I came in. They were very prompt, I didn't have to wait for my treatment. The massage was ok. Maybe I should have asked for a little more pressure when the therapist asked if it was ok. My shoulders felt good afterwards but it had little affect on my neck and lower back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I like i' bar. There is very nice staff. This is very clean salon. I will recommend it my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the hot stone pedicure- a luxurious, relaxing treatment that is well worth the extra few pounds! Not only do you get the full 5* pedicure treatment that leaves your feet feeling super soft, you also have all the aches and pains in your legs and feet massaged away with hot stones. If you're looking for a treat, the hot stone pedicure is definitely one to try!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have just discovered Dis salon and I am so so so happy, after years of not knowing what to do due to my ingrown hairs and very dry skin. Now after leaving Dis salon my body is silky smooth and my ingrown hairs are rapidly decreasing which was always my main aim. Pushpa is lovely and makes me feel very at home especially when having areas sugared that most wouldn't want anyone else to see ^_^ I would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have just discovered Dis salon and I am so so so happy, after years of not knowing what to do due to my ingrown hairs and very dry skin. Now after leaving Dis salon my body is silky smooth and my ingrown hairs are rapidly decreasing which was always my main aim. Pushpa is lovely and makes me feel very at home especially when having areas sugared that most wouldn't want anyone else to see ^_^ I would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have just discovered Dis salon and I am so so so happy, after years of not knowing what to do due to my ingrown hairs and very dry skin. Now after leaving Dis salon my body is silky smooth and my ingrown hairs are rapidly decreasing which was always my main aim. Pushpa is lovely and makes me feel very at home especially when having areas sugared that most wouldn't want anyone else to see ^_^ I would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have just discovered Dis salon and I am so so so happy, after years of not knowing what to do due to my ingrown hairs and very dry skin. Now after leaving Dis salon my body is silky smooth and my ingrown hairs are rapidly decreasing which was always my main aim. Pushpa is lovely and makes me feel very at home especially when having areas sugared that most wouldn't want anyone else to see ^_^ I would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Waxing is v good here- always quick, efficient and clean with helpful staff and great prices and discounts- highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was able to make a very last minute booking. Staff were friendly and I thought the treatments was good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was a lovely and relaxing experience carried out professionally and in a friendly manner, felt an all round indulgent treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review