Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

125 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 125 reviews

5 stars 70
4 stars 40
3 stars 9
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (41)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Waxing is v good here- always quick, efficient and clean with helpful staff and great prices and discounts- highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to make a very last minute booking. Staff were friendly and I thought the treatments was good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was a lovely and relaxing experience carried out professionally and in a friendly manner, felt an all round indulgent treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money and great experienced staff. Quick and well done waxing. Easy booking what was a good thing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been going here for a while now. Haven't tried any other treatments apart from waxing but I'm sure they are good. The salon offers good value for money compared to other salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
VENUE REVIEWS
Review 20 of 103
next
previous

Anonymous
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
December 2014
It was nice, but it was painful. That's way a put 3 stars. There is nice staff there. Thank you iBar anyway. I will come next time. I hope it will be better.
Wahanda

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good Facials and Service.
Extremely good value for money.
This was my third trip and every time i have been happy with the results.
My wife also tried it and was extremely happy too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and quick. My wax was done in no time with hardly any pain at all, I'd definitely recommend ibar for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were really friendly. The wax was done very well, professionally, and quickly. Can tell she was very skilled. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Good service! Friendly stuff. Quite efficient and fast. I ve been going for a year and will continue as long as I can!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Good service! Friendly stuff. Quite efficient and fast. I ve been going for a year and will continue as long as I can!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my treatment. Was over quickly and pretty painless. Only negative point i have is some therapists choose not to wear gloves which i find unhygenic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
A great value local beauty parlour. Everything was very efficient and professional and I would definitely go back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I was able to make a very last minute booking. Staff were friendly and I thought the treatments was good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I go to i Bar regulaly. I like it so much! It is very nice staff there. Thank you very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Nice salon, it's good value for money that's why I go back. It would be better if they offered appointments on evenings too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Evening appointments are available upon request mainly on Thursday evenings but we can't accommodate clients who have purchased treatments at a discount during this evening session.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed by the vast range of colours for shellac. Nails lasted really well without any chipping or peeling. Staff are friendly. Ample parking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I always go to iBar to have Hollywood wax treatment, never go to somewhere else. Very friendly staff and good value. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review