Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

165 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 165 reviews

5 stars 100
4 stars 49
3 stars 10
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Facials (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (51)
  • Threading (8)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (7)
  • Two Week Manicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really like how they did my eyebrows.

This is my second visit now and I will be booking again next time too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoy coming here. Ibar is really flexible with appointments, is always friendly and professional. I mainly have the gel nails and they always last for weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was good. I liked it. I will come next time and would like to tell my friends about ibar.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My second time getting Hollywood done by Sharlot, she makes me feel very comfortable no that helps to make it a little painless lol
Everything else really good.. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My waxing experience has always been lovely in Ibar by pusham, she takes nothing more than 10 minutes and it's absolutely amazing.
Always great job done, will never change my therapist
Thanks a lot

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My first ever facial at Ibar by push,a, had a lovely experience.
It was very relaxing and the massage was also very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great atmosphere, lovely staff and overall an amazing experience. I would definitely return here for other treatments in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were professional and the lady who did the waxing was very friendly and thoughtful- I told her it was my first time ever waxing and she was very patient, informative and clear about the procedure. The wax itself was quick and effective! It didn't hurt as much as I expected but that might just be me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The underarm waxing was very effective and quick. The lady checked to see whether the wax temperature was comfortable, which is was. I'm going to book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was very relaxing. The lady lit candles and played soft, gentle instrumental music. I would definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The young woman was friendly and made me feel comfortable. She asked me about the wax temperature, which was perfect. It did hurt quite a lot, but I think that was more concerning my sensitivity and the nature of the treatment than her. The barrier that goes over the table could have been wider and thicker, as it fell apart very easily.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good parking out front.

Lovely staff and very clean facilities - good value for money and I was happy with my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Leg waxing was very good. Much quicker than normal and I was satisfied with the results. The thing that always disappoints me about this venue is how out of place I feel. It is obvious that they prefer customers to return directly to them instead of booking through Wahanda. This makes me feel like they don't want my business if it's through Wahanda because of the huge cut they are taking. They usually try to talk me into buying some sort of add-on or loyalty card. Beware: the loyalty card does NOT work with Wahanda purchases. This is by far my favorite establishment to go to, but I just feel like they become exasperated that I don't book directly with them. (And who would with all the great Wahanda discounts?!?)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
We are really pleased that you are happy with the treatments at iBar Beauty Salon, after all that's the MAIN reason you come here. We are also pleased thatbyou understand the business ethics too.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
IBar are always great, they have expert staff who are efficient and my wax didn't hurt at all! I've been waxing there for a while now and have found my hair is growing back lighter and lighter, I'd definitely recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you. It was lovely to catch up!!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I always have my hollywood wax in this salon, not only less painful but the staff are professional and keep the hygiene. I recommend iBar for beauty treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing massage and I would definitely go back again. The staff are professional and the salon is very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice little salon. I go there because it's good value for money and near where I live. I've been there for a while now and it's the price is slightly better compared to other places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was in iBar not the first time. I like it very much. I will come next time as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I thought I was going to be late so I called the salon and the lady told me to hurry as she had another client straight after me. I wasnt actually late i got there exactly at 3pm. She kept me waiting about 7 mins because she was doing someones eyebrows. She hardly spoke to me, asked me if i was warm enough etc. My treatment was supposed to be 1hr 10 mins but i actually only had a 50 minute facial. I didnt bother saying anything. I felt like she was rushing and I could hear noise when I was trying to relax. Although, for what I paid I still though it was worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review