Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

204 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ID Beauty Salon
ID Beauty Salon
106 Robert Street,
Regents Park, London, NW1 3QP
United Kingdom

Salon

ID Beauty Salon
106 Robert Street,
Regents Park, London, NW1 3QP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

ID Beauty Salon part of Redken Stockist   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 204 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 92
3 stars 35
2 stars 10
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (5)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (39)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (34)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (22)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (28)
  • Therapeutic Massage (25)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
It's not the best neighborhood - but I was pleasantly surprised by the salon - a lovely hidden gem. A great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice salon, and easy to find. My lady, Adriana, was lovely and did a brilliant job with my nails. Would definitely come back again. Thank you, from Ayla

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

10 months ago
Thank You Ayla! We are looking forward to see you aggain!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Choice of Luxury Massage or Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My therapist was wonderful! She was so lovely and gave me a fantastic massage. I felt like I was floating on a cloud afterwards. She consulted me about the pressure that I wanted and it was perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Wash/Cut/Blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was excited to find a deal for a Sunday as I was in dire need of a trim. I booked a deal for £35 and was able to use another voucher so I thought I was getting a great deal. Once I arrived I saw a sign on the door advertising a cheaper deal for haircut + blowdry and conditioning treatment for £19.

The haircut itself was quite basic - hardly any consultation and a very quick cut. The blow dry felt like it took ages, and the way she styled it was decent. Once I attempted to style my hair on my own, I realised there is no shape to the cut at all. It feels heavy at the ends without any layering (like a haircut I had as a kid). I need to go for another cut for someone to fix it so overall I am not pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
The deal we have is for wash and blow dry condition + oil treatment for £19 NOT wash cut and blow - dry.

I did ask the client how short would you like the hair to be cut and what style, she replied I would like to have just a trim. When I finished I asked her are you happy, she said yes.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Luxury Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had an appointment booked for last Thursday which I needed to cancel, in advance of the 48 hour cancellation policy. I tried on several occasions to contact the venue via phone and email. There was no voicemail for me to leave a message and I never received a reply to my email.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I just had a trim, so nothing special. Overall the experience was good. I enjoy the wash and massaged of the head.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality massage. All the therapists here are talented and tailor the massages to your needs which is commendable. The voucher provided good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The massage was good and the venue was easy to find one negative was no consultation was carried out before the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a 1hr massage and the therapist ruined the experience for me, she gave me a towel that had obviously been used previously as it had a strong smell of stale oil. I asked the therapist to kindly give me a clean towel and she had the most awful attitude I have ever experienced in a beauty salon. She shouted at me saying its not her fault the the towel smelt of oil because it had been washed and no matter how many times they washed their towels, it still smelt of oils because they use 'strong' oils for their treatments, she went on to say that I should not spoil her Good Friday and I should hurry up because my treatment time was ticking away. She then went off and came back with another lady, at this time I had already taken my clothes off and was lying on the couch waiting for my treatment to start, with the door wide open, they both stood there whilst the second later was telling me off and asking me how I knew the towel had been used previously and also how could I say a thing like that, 'can you not look around, what can you see here that is dirty? she said. I was near tears from their attitude. They made me feel like a beggar who should not have a choice. The therapist carried out the massage, but because of the experience, I was just lying there numb and did not enjoy the treatment, I was just waiting for the time to pass by so I can get out and go. Also, there was no initial consultation, no one asked about health concerns etc. I would never return there for anything ever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Customer,
Our Towels has been changed after each client, and the reason why you still can feel the smell of the oil is because we use high quality aromatherapy oils, its like a good perfume, you can wash it, but the smell still stays in. Beautician broth another towel for this customer, but it was very hard to please the client. On our conversation over the phone, when client tried to make a booking she went straight out with complains about everything we do, and she mentioned that she is beautician, and she owe the Beauty Salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Went with my partner for a weekend pampering session. We both really liked our therapists, very professional and competent in both the massage and the facial. Ambiance music, full explanation of treatment provided. Overall very happy with this package and will definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have been going here for ages, the ladies are so so friendly and always in a good mood. The sunbeds are often retubed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Lovely salon and service. Massage was done professionally and was very relaxing. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice location. Friendly staff. However i did find it strange that the massage was completed first, and then i was left for 20mins with the mask on. Would have made more sense to hvae the massage of the arms and shoulders at the same time as the facial, which is what most places do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Limited colors. Also I didn't like the mani, she kept cutting my cuticles & i told her i have very sensitive skin so she kept pushing them down harshly - and cutting them!
Result: painful treatment that didn't last for 10 days. I had done gellish nail polish before & it used to last up to 3 weeks, so the problem was not my cuticles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff and lovely massage. The only fault I can find is I wasn't offered any drink, but some places just dont do that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Location is slightly dodgy but once you're inside you sense the effort the staff go to to keep clients happy. The treatment room and equipment were quite clean though musky. The actual facial I really liked and the therapist did her best to address my concerns. I would probably go again but on an offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review