Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

111 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith,, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith,, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic part of Hush Clinics   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 111 reviews

5 stars 50
4 stars 46
3 stars 9
2 stars 4
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (14)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (55)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent and attentive, very efficient and professional, I was very happy with results and would definitely go back there in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Richard! See You again Soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Up to 30% Off Certain days and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Medium Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This is my third haircut from yet another hair dresser at hush and it was still very good. Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for wash, cut and blow dry and I was completely happy with the result. I will definetely go back next time and will try some other of the services they offer. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank You Very Much ....

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
She was very nice and understanding of what I wanted. I would recommend this venue for hairdressing! Very nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for your kind Post. We shall welcome you any time....

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A very friendly lady gave me an in depth consultation and a great wash before cutting my hair perfectly. My hair feels great and I'm really happy with the length. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thanks for your Post. So pleased to know that your hair feels and Looks Great!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast treatment which makes the pain go faster, however it has now been a week and in certain areas I already have quite a lot of regrowth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really great! Will definitely be going back! Staff were excellent and the treatment was the best I've had so far!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the Shellac nails. I have awarded it 4 stars. Only the location inside a flower shop was a bit unusual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff, nice clean salon, great haircut and good blow dry styling. Would definitely return in the future for hairdressing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank You . Hope to see you again soon.....

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Walking into the salon I was not greeted politely or professionally I felt very unwelcome. Did not receive my treatment and was about to walk away with out receiving my gift until I asked. The gentleman did cut my hair well but did not manage any conversation. Customer service was unsatisfactory

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you felt very unwelcomed at our salon. All our staff do strive to give a first class service to all our customers, however you did receive a Powerdose treatment valued at £12 as well as a free gift of L'oreal shampoo valued at £13. We hope that on your next visit you will be happy with our service and award us 5 stars

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I found the staff friendly and it was a nice environment. It was a good wax, so I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you for your Comments and Reviews very please to know that your experience was Nice with us. We hope to see you soon an achieve a 5 Star Rating on your next visit.
The Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great hair cut! - I hate having my hair cut but Karlos was really accommodating, and did exactly what I asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Hairdresser was great and knew exactly what I wanted from one picture. Very polite and friendly. Will definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Up to 30% Off Certain days and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Martina was very good. Great offer by Wahanda on the dry cut. Will definately go back the next time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice venue with very friendly and professional staff. Would definitely recommend to a friend and would absolutely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Good service with care. I think i will recommend this to my friends. The price is reasonable for the off peak time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review