Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

82 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic part of Hush Clinic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 82 reviews

5 stars 35
4 stars 33
3 stars 9
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (1)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Easy to find, and I am very pleased with my new hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The haircut and blowdry were great. The colour however has faded very quickly - I had this done about three weeks ago and it looks like I need highlights again already. Not sure why this is but not great for the value even on discount

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Medium Hair and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Ambience drops a point or two as it was a nice room, but no background music or anything.
Everything else was great, very friendly staff, very clean rooms. I'll be going back for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed my treatment here (wash, trim, blow dry). Mariana was very intuitive with regards my hair, and I had one of the best trims ever; very neat and blunt, exactly how I wanted it. She made me endless cups of tea, and was the perfect host. Thank you, Mariana!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
the lady I had was so nice, friendly and welcoming. Did exactly what I asked happy with the cut and overall experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice salon, efficient and good service, The hairdresser was very professional and understood completely what I wanted. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Good haircut ...... Made it worth it with the off peak discount and Wahanda Discount .. The hairdresser was very attentive and

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great ambience and friendly and efficient service. Was pleasantly surprised. Went here for a haircut. Will definately go back again. one of the few places that have a loyalty card scheme

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I booked in for a dry cut for long hair, it was £12.50 with the voucher. I wanted a dry cut as I'm very busy just wanted a quick trim to tidy up my split end. And this is probably one of the best hairdressing experience I had, the lovely friendly lady was quick and efficient, didn't cut too much off as I want to keep the length, the service was professional and spot on. On top of that I enjoyed a nice coffee. Thank you would definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The Italian lady who cut my hair was fabulous! She did a great job even though I only needed a trim. I definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had a little bit of trouble finding the place. And although I was early, the staff was very accommodating and proceeded with the treatment and the haircut straight away. The stylist was no nonsense too and his suggestions turned out better than expected! I think I have found my new local hair cutters!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a 1/2 Hour Neck & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very good haircut, good advice and knew what to do with bushy, curly hair which not every hairdresser does. Only criticism is they are a small outfit so no receptionist which meant that when interested prospective customers came in the hairdresser stopped cutting my hair to deal with them. But on plus side I arrived very early for my appointment and they got on with my haircut straight away. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The venue was nice and easy to find. The hairdresser was really nice, she welcomed me in and washed my hair and put in the conditioning treatment. My haircut was good, she asked me what I wanted and cut it to how I liked it but I did feel like it was slightly rushed. After the cut she recommended a L'oreal treatment conditioner which was part of the package. All in all, it was an ok experience but it could have been better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Medium Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had my unruly eyebrows dyed and waxed at this salon, and am now looking much neater.
The salon rooms were downstairs from the salon, and were very clean, I arrived on time and was seen straight away, very professional. Am amazed at the treatment time too, only took 20 minutes . Overall, am very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Good visit. Nice staff and salon looks ok. I had a cut and wash for long hair, was ok but booked for 45 mins and was done after 25. All in all ok, nothing special, but good value for what you get (paid 12 pound)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Nice friendly people here, my daughter came out smiling after her hair cut. Will definitely go again. We were unable to come to the first appointment, and gave short notice too, but they were fine and able to book us back in when it suited us.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review