Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

90 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith,, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith,, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic part of Hush Clinic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 90 reviews

5 stars 39
4 stars 37
3 stars 9
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facials (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (1)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (21)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I just got a cut, wash and blow dry and I'm very happy. The service was great, the hairdresser did exactly what I asked for and everyone was very friendly.
Would definitely go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood Hot Wax Up to 30% Off Certain days and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience and thrilled with my new hair cut. Karlos was very attentive and listened to what I wanted. It was also refreshing to have my hair complimented and to be given encouragement to keep it long - most hair dressers want to chop it all off!!
Staff were all extremely pleasant and all in all, I had a lovely experience. Really pleased and highly recommend Hush. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The haircut was good. My hairstylist was experienced and patient. She gave some good advice on how to overcome my concerns with my hair style. Will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The quickest least painful wax I've had,ever.
Strongly recommend it and if you can ask for Helena,she is a professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice staff.Thanks hairdresser Karlois for nice hair cut. I am satisfied with my haircut and service. Very nice and friendly attitude to customer. I suggest go and try!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I took advantage of the promotion and I came home extremely pleased. I visited the salon on a week day and enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere here. My hairdresser was friendly, accommodating to my needs but at the same time provided her professional opinion. The hair highlight turned out very nice and I received many complements. I will not hesitate to visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Easy to find, and I am very pleased with my new hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The haircut and blowdry were great. The colour however has faded very quickly - I had this done about three weeks ago and it looks like I need highlights again already. Not sure why this is but not great for the value even on discount

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Medium Hair and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Ambience drops a point or two as it was a nice room, but no background music or anything.
Everything else was great, very friendly staff, very clean rooms. I'll be going back for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really enjoyed my treatment here (wash, trim, blow dry). Mariana was very intuitive with regards my hair, and I had one of the best trims ever; very neat and blunt, exactly how I wanted it. She made me endless cups of tea, and was the perfect host. Thank you, Mariana!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
the lady I had was so nice, friendly and welcoming. Did exactly what I asked happy with the cut and overall experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice salon, efficient and good service, The hairdresser was very professional and understood completely what I wanted. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Good haircut ...... Made it worth it with the off peak discount and Wahanda Discount .. The hairdresser was very attentive and

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great ambience and friendly and efficient service. Was pleasantly surprised. Went here for a haircut. Will definately go back again. one of the few places that have a loyalty card scheme

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I booked in for a dry cut for long hair, it was £12.50 with the voucher. I wanted a dry cut as I'm very busy just wanted a quick trim to tidy up my split end. And this is probably one of the best hairdressing experience I had, the lovely friendly lady was quick and efficient, didn't cut too much off as I want to keep the length, the service was professional and spot on. On top of that I enjoyed a nice coffee. Thank you would definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The Italian lady who cut my hair was fabulous! She did a great job even though I only needed a trim. I definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review