Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

32 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Holmer Park Spa and Health Club
Holmer Park Spa and Health Club
Cleeve Orchard,
Hereford, HR1 1LL
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Holmer Park Spa and Health Club
Cleeve Orchard,
Hereford, HR1 1LL
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Wed 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thur - Fri 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sat - Sun 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Day Spa in Hereford
Tagged as: Day Spa

Holmer Park Spa and Health Club part of Imagine Spas

Welcome to the Holmer Park Spa and Health Club. Indulge yourself in our relaxing atmosphere. Alongside our wide range of Spa treatments on offer, enjoy our lovely facilities, including a Roman Pool and a gymnasium.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 32 reviews

5 stars 17
4 stars 11
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Heat Treatments (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (2)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (8)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (3)
  • Facials (5)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Half Day Discover Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Liam
Thank you for taking the time to award us 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back to Holmer Park in the very near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Half Day Discover Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Megan
Thank you for taking the time to award us 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back to Holmer Park in the very near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great way to spend an afternoon and great value for money. Staff were very welcoming.
Treatments probably better than the spa

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your very kind comments. I'm delighted you felt welcome and you enjoyed the treatments you received. We pride ourselves on being great value for money and a memorable customer experience. Be sure to sign up to our enews to receive offers and exclusive discounts straight to your inbox. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holmer Park in the very near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Posted 3 weeks ago
I visited the spa recently for the first time and could not complain. Fantastic building - gorgeous décor and facilities, also very clean. Excellent customer service- especially the spa manager, very professional, she gave us a warm welcome, a tour of the facilities and also delivered the most fantastic treatments to my friend and I!! Lovely atmosphere throughout. I will definitely be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Sian
What lovely feedback. I'm delighted you enjoyed you day with us and I'm glad I had an impact on your experience. We have some amazing offers and some exciting new additions coming soon so please ensure you have signed up to our enews to receive these straight to your inbox. I would love for you to visit us again in the very near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not many facilities. Unfortunately fully booked so I couldn't have a treatment so I am unable to review that. Low rating due to lack of facilities & it not being very clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Laura
My apologies you were unable to book a treatment on your visit, we do suggest you book treatments in advance to guarantee availability. We offer a well designed facility in a beautiful setting, equipped with state of the art machines to meet all our guests requirements. We also work diligently to ensure the club facilities are impeccably maintained. Our facilities include: Fully equipment gym, 20 metre indoor roman pool, Sauna, Aroma steam room, Salt steam room and 2 Jacuzzi's as well as 2 relaxation rooms in the spa. I'm very sorry you did not enjoy your experience with us and I hope you do decide to return in the near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Not enough staff to hand. Didn't know where we were going - therapists lovely though and great treatments. Would come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm so glad you enjoyed your treatments and that you would return to us. We strive for excellent customer service but we understand we do not always get this right, we take all feedback as constructive and use it educate the team.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Half Day Discover Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for awarding us 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back to Holmer Park in the very near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Half Day Discover Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for awarding us 4 stars. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future for a 5 star experience.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Half Day Discover Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for awarding us 4 stars. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future for a 5 star experience.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Half Day Discover Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for awarding us 3 stars. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future for a 5 star experience and we welcome any feedback on how we can improve our customer experience.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Half Day Discover Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Diana
Thank you for taking the time to award us 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Half Day Discover Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for awarding us 4 stars. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future for a 5 star experience.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Half Day Thermal Relaxation Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for awarding us 4 stars. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future for a 5 star experience and we welcome any feedback on how we can improve our customer experience.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I loved the place , the staff were knowledgeable and friendly , the steam rooms were fab, but the pool was far too cold .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Shelley
I'm thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us. Our therapists are trained to the highest level and have regular training to keep a good knowledge of the products. The pool is kept to consistent 29 degrees to comply with health and safety pool operation guidelines. I do hope you return to us in the near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely time. Staff lovely in the beauty some of the pool staff and cafe staff could be more helpful and smile :-). The lady i had for my body scrub was lovely. Not too keen on the lady i had for facial she cut treatment time down Also not put 100 per cent in what she was doing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Louise
Thank you for your feedback. We take all feedback as constructive and strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Rest assured the comments made regarding staff have been dealt with accordingly. I do hope to welcome you back to Holmer Park in the near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely place, good value and food was very reasonably. We could have our treatment at there was a problem with the mud chamber but we were fully refunded and did not detract from the overall experience on the day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately due to us being open 7 days a week equipment does fail on the rare occasion. I'm delighted this did not detract from your overall experience and I do hope you return to us in the near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Exclusive 2 for 1 Half Day Discover Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to award us 5 stars. We do hope to welcome you back to Holmer Park in the near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Went to Holmer Park Spa with my Mum and we really enjoyed it. Spent a couple of hours lazing around in our robes and using the spa facilities then both finished with a hot stone massage.
The spa is clean and facilities are good. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we both agreed the massage was amazing and a great way to finish the day. Left feeling very relaxed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Amy
Thank you for your lovely feedback, it sounds like you and your mum had a wonderful day with us. Be sure to sign up to our enews to receive all of the latest news and offers straight to your inbox. I do hope you return to us in the very near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
We did enjoy ourselves, eventually, once we got through the mayhem of reception. I know a few people arrived all at once but that's a staffing problem, not the customers. There were also a few people complaining about the late arrival of their food, which wasn't good to hear.
However, once we got to the spa everything went well and we had a good time. We have also recommended it to our friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Keith
Thank you for your feedback. We do strive for excellence however I do understand we don't always get this right and we have made huge improvements to ensure a seamless arrival at reception. I do hope you return to us in the very near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff, great value for money, treatment was really good & there was lots of choice. Facilities were great & it wasn't too busy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to award us 5 stars. We do hope to welcome you back to Holmer Park in the near future.
Kind Regards
Olivia Simpson
Spa Manager

Report as inappropriate

Show earlier reviews