Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

9 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hello Fresh
Hello Fresh
Hello Fresh UK,
43-49 Parker Street, Floor 11, London, WC2B 5PS
United Kingdom

Online Retailer

Hello Fresh
Hello Fresh UK,
43-49 Parker Street, Floor 11, London, WC2B 5PS
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Hello Fresh

Every week we send you all the fresh ingredients you need to prepare delicious recipes. With Hello Fresh everyone can enjoy cooking!

  • Say goodbye to grocery shopping
  • Cook tasty meals in 30 minutes
  • Free delivery nationwide
See more

Services

Services at this venue are not bookable online. Why not check out the other bookable venues near London?
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 9 reviews

5 stars 4
4 stars 1
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2012
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great company and the food they deliver is top rate. Its all simple to make and tastes amazing! I was a little disappointed when I got shepherds pie, but on my word it was so delicious! Best pie I've had anywhere, including in restaurants and now I have the recipe! Its quite pricey normal price so I probably wouldnt buy it except on special occasions or as a treat and unfortunately they do not cater for special diets - e.g. Gluten Free. Hopefully they will soon though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I asked for a refund. they had given me the wrong email address in order to get a 'code', so i never got one. I eventually asked wahanda to mediate, and wahanda got me the right email address. I wrote to them, and they not only did not apologised, but presented quite blaze in relation to my voucher (unable to read fully my email to them!). Nevertheless, they did not send me this fantomatic 'code'. Therfore I asked Wahanda for a refund.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Fresh provided high quality food to my door door as promised. The meal plans were easy to follow if you know how to cook alreadly. However I found the meals took longer than 30 mins to cook properly. It's a shame you cannot chose what you want to eat as I didn't make one meal as I didn't like the sound of it. Customer service was Excellent, generally it was a good experience and I would recommend for people who don't have time to shop and want fresh healthy meals.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I really liked it. Booked my delivery with no problem, got confirmation on my email address and at the scheduled time the courier company texted and emailed me about my delivery. Superb! Food is very well packed and recipes are very clearly explained and I don't think I will have any problems with cooking:) You might consider it pricey but when you think about saved time on shopping and cooking it might be worth it especially when you want the WOW factor. You can at any time cancel or put the service on hold which is very good:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The receipes were good and the quality of the ingredients very good. However I found the customer service to be poor. Despite promising a delivery between 0900 and 1600 on a Tuesday, it did not arrive until very late on a Wed night. However, due to the lateness of the delivery I could not look at the first order and meet the requirement of 6 days full notice to cancel the obligatory credit card subscription. When I explained the problem with reviewing the first order before making a decision about whether to continue was due to HelloFresh's delivery problems, they suggested I could give away any food I did not want from the following week's delivery (a cheek as they charged £50 for the ingredients for 10 meals). It was only when I threatened legal action (due to their failure to meet their own obligations) they agreed to cancel with 5 days notice. Not impressed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Fresh is a great food service. I purchased a 5 meal/week plan and received a nicely packaged box with all the ingredients in the right quantities measured out down to the tablespoon of balsamic vinegar. All I had to do was follow the recipe instruction and cook the food. Since the ingredients are precise, there was no wasting of food which made me feel good. Portion size was decent and the recipes were delicious as well. I liked the wahanda mobdeal price, but not sure if I will buy the full priced service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Signed up for this not knowing what to expect, but it's been really good - the instructions and layout are both clear and the dishes produced tasted great! Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Everything about Hello Fresh is perfect! Emails are replied to in a quick and friendly manner and when I received my delivery this morning I was amazed! Fantastic, enviromentally-friendly packaging, high quality ingredients. Everything you need to make the meals is included; recipes and hints are given on beautiful recipe cards.

I can't praise Hello Fresh highly enough, I think they provide a superb service - I don' tthink anything could be bettered and it's obvious that a lot of thought and care has been put into what is offered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Was going to order - but luckily decided to check-out the website first.
You need to enter your postcode to see if they deliver in your area - check before you buy!
They do not deliver in my area or where my offices are - opposite ends of London too.

So not sure where they deliver!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 years ago
Lily, we're sorry to hear that you had some issues with our postcode checker! We actually deliver nationwide and so would be able to send a Hello Fresh box to you should you purchase. We hope you decide to give us a try - just get in touch as 0203 397 0992 and we can sort out any issues. Ellie on behalf of the Hello Fresh team

Report as inappropriate

Venues nearby

See more venues in London