Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

194 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hectik Hair Bromley
Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 194 reviews

5 stars 123
4 stars 61
3 stars 5
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (34)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (37)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (144)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Shiatsu Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent experience. Very nice staff, chatty but not intrusive. They clearly know what they are talking about! Best haircut I've had in a very long time! They listen to what you want and give useful advice too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It is good..I got nice haircut at hectik bromley.. and experienced people. I will definitely go again..Thanks a lot hetctik.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Colour: Regrowth and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was a lovely experience!! Mike was so welcoming and the end result was perfect!! Just what i wanted!! I usually dread going to hairdressers but this time i really enjoyed it. I will definitely go again and have already recommended it to my friends!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
hairdresser gave me lots of tips on styling and made suggestions for a haircut suitable for my hair and lifestyle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My 1st impression was this is nice I could see it was busy & was greeted straight away by a Gentleman called Michael. I was a little early & waited a tiny bit but nothing major.
Gaynor introduced herself took me downstairs made me feel at home which was sweet. I enjoyed the hospitality from start to finish . Loved the hair wash & relaxed complimentary treatment also love my haircut! I would definitely go again for sure. Great service all round thank you Hectik-Hair enjoy x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The stylist I had this day- Gaynor-was so lovely -I wasn't sure what to have done exactly for my hair cut and she gave me some good advice and cut it so well. My appointment had to be rescheduled as one of the stylists was off sick and they gave me a free treatment to make up for this. It was a very friendly salon and felt very happy with my haircut (which is rare for me) I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Even though there was a problem with my booking when I arrived in that they were not expecting me, I thought the salon dealt with it really well and were courteous at all times. They found me an available hairdresser whom I was more than happy with. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Overall I was very pleased with my haircut and the experience. I was given a cup of tea the hairdresser was very friendly and gave my advice on my hair. The cost was great too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful hair dressers. I had a fantastic stylist who really understood how my hair work with the rest of my face. The head massage was lovely and they even had chairs that vibrate as you get your hair washed. Have booked in again to have my colour done as the price is so reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with my hair cut by Harley, I have never had so many positive comments on my hair! She gave me loads of advice and I'm really pleased with the result. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely experience for myself cut and blow dry and daughter who had highlights. Gaynor was very welcoming and friendly and was happy to reapply my daughters highlights so they were exactly right.
I had a Wahanda deal which was great but the normal price of cut and blow dry may have an impact on future bookings

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Probably the best hairdressing experience I've ever had. Having previously used the same stylist for over 8 years at my local salon it felt extremely daunting trying somewhere new but I was overwhelming surprised and pleased with the level over professionalism of all the staff at hectik hair bromley. I was not only asked for what I wanted to be done to my hair but the stylist discussed my best options and what would suit me with regards to what I wanted to achieve with my hair which for me was growing it longer. I was so pleased when only a cm was cut off as I was expecting much more to be chopped off, what I was impressed with the most was that my stylist showed great care and attention to my personal hair needs and made me understand that my hair was in a pretty healthy condition so I didn't need inches off, usually the stylist would just listen to what I want and go ahead chopping away even if it wasn't the best thing. I found the atmosphere on the salon very welcoming and charming. I am extremely pleased with my haircut and blowdry as my hair has never felt or looked so good it's the eye for detail and precision of cutting which stands out.
Overall a very professional and lovely salon would not hesitate to book and appointment again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I liked the vibrating seats and loved my haircut, it makes my fine hair look more voluminous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great haircut really pleased at such a great price would recommend to others in Bromley area would use again in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Didn't wait very long to be seen to. People were chatty and friendly. Venue is quite compact but great value for money and advice on haircut/styling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review