Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

175 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hectik Hair Bromley
Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 175 reviews

5 stars 112
4 stars 55
3 stars 3
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (32)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (36)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (127)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Shiatsu Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't wait very long to be seen to. People were chatty and friendly. Venue is quite compact but great value for money and advice on haircut/styling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great haircut & blowdry.Stylist was very good & friendly.Enjoyed the experience and will go back again and tell my friends too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic friendly service. Had two stylists do my hair, Harley did my colour and another lovely lady did my cut. The colour is superb - even though I had paid for one colour she put highlights in and did a fabulous job. The cut is great too, very easy to manage. I was in the salon for over 3 hrs but it was worth it. I had another top up treatment on top to highlight my natural colour by one shade which did cost me an extra £25 but I do love it. I would definitely recommend the salon. The staff were lovely and friendly, the place was welcomimg and clean. I was repeatedly asked if I wanted a coffee or tea. Great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
arrived on time ...got seen on time .....liked the treatment......would recommend....v good shop & staff....head massage and chair massage very relaxing....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I would definitely recommend visiting Hectik in Bromley. Very friendly staff and amazing value for money. All the other hairdressers I have visited in Bromley charge the earth and don't even do a decent cut but I felt that the stylist took her time and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I was really well looked after in the salon, very friendly staff, great hair cut. I will be recommending this salon to my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice friendly team. Did exactly what I asked which is great as I don't have haircuts as often as I shoul.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a haircut with Gaynor who made me feel at ease and comfortable straight away. She listened to what I wanted and gave me a lot of advice and tips for how best to look after my hair. I had my hair washed with a lovely head massage thrown in, not to mention I was seated in a massage chair - why don't all salons do this?! I left the salon feeling good about my hair for the first time in months and will most definitely be returning. Very impressed and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had a great cut and blow dry with Emma. Would recommend and will be going back for my next cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Smart little salon with nice staff. The massage chair and head massage during my hair wash was a lovely treat to start the experience. I am really happy with my haircut from a top stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Emma listened to how I wanted my hair cut and styled and the end result was perfect. I hope to repeat the experience on my next visit to Bromley.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The staff were great, friendly and listened to what I wanted! I will be back. Wahanda voucher was great value too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights/Lowlights - Short Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Gaynor did a lovely job with a cut and blow dry - understood exactly what I wanted and did exactly what I asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Despite my appointement not being on the system i was treated very well and had a fantastic experience.Will definately go again and also recommend to my family & friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Sharp, smart cut - exactly what I was looking for. Staff were very friendly and ultra accomodating when it transpired I was booked in for an hour later than the Wahanda text confirmation. Dealt with in a warm professional manner, coffees made and handled with ease. The stylist listened, gave some good advice, and the end result - one week one is exactly what I wanted. I'd definitely go back, and would reccomemend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review