Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

181 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hectik Hair Bromley
Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 181 reviews

5 stars 115
4 stars 58
3 stars 3
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (33)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (37)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (133)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Shiatsu Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my hair cut by Harley, I have never had so many positive comments on my hair! She gave me loads of advice and I'm really pleased with the result. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely experience for myself cut and blow dry and daughter who had highlights. Gaynor was very welcoming and friendly and was happy to reapply my daughters highlights so they were exactly right.
I had a Wahanda deal which was great but the normal price of cut and blow dry may have an impact on future bookings

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Probably the best hairdressing experience I've ever had. Having previously used the same stylist for over 8 years at my local salon it felt extremely daunting trying somewhere new but I was overwhelming surprised and pleased with the level over professionalism of all the staff at hectik hair bromley. I was not only asked for what I wanted to be done to my hair but the stylist discussed my best options and what would suit me with regards to what I wanted to achieve with my hair which for me was growing it longer. I was so pleased when only a cm was cut off as I was expecting much more to be chopped off, what I was impressed with the most was that my stylist showed great care and attention to my personal hair needs and made me understand that my hair was in a pretty healthy condition so I didn't need inches off, usually the stylist would just listen to what I want and go ahead chopping away even if it wasn't the best thing. I found the atmosphere on the salon very welcoming and charming. I am extremely pleased with my haircut and blowdry as my hair has never felt or looked so good it's the eye for detail and precision of cutting which stands out.
Overall a very professional and lovely salon would not hesitate to book and appointment again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I liked the vibrating seats and loved my haircut, it makes my fine hair look more voluminous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great haircut really pleased at such a great price would recommend to others in Bromley area would use again in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Didn't wait very long to be seen to. People were chatty and friendly. Venue is quite compact but great value for money and advice on haircut/styling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had a great haircut & blowdry.Stylist was very good & friendly.Enjoyed the experience and will go back again and tell my friends too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic friendly service. Had two stylists do my hair, Harley did my colour and another lovely lady did my cut. The colour is superb - even though I had paid for one colour she put highlights in and did a fabulous job. The cut is great too, very easy to manage. I was in the salon for over 3 hrs but it was worth it. I had another top up treatment on top to highlight my natural colour by one shade which did cost me an extra £25 but I do love it. I would definitely recommend the salon. The staff were lovely and friendly, the place was welcomimg and clean. I was repeatedly asked if I wanted a coffee or tea. Great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
arrived on time ...got seen on time .....liked the treatment......would recommend....v good shop & staff....head massage and chair massage very relaxing....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I would definitely recommend visiting Hectik in Bromley. Very friendly staff and amazing value for money. All the other hairdressers I have visited in Bromley charge the earth and don't even do a decent cut but I felt that the stylist took her time and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I was really well looked after in the salon, very friendly staff, great hair cut. I will be recommending this salon to my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice friendly team. Did exactly what I asked which is great as I don't have haircuts as often as I shoul.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a haircut with Gaynor who made me feel at ease and comfortable straight away. She listened to what I wanted and gave me a lot of advice and tips for how best to look after my hair. I had my hair washed with a lovely head massage thrown in, not to mention I was seated in a massage chair - why don't all salons do this?! I left the salon feeling good about my hair for the first time in months and will most definitely be returning. Very impressed and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Had a great cut and blow dry with Emma. Would recommend and will be going back for my next cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Smart little salon with nice staff. The massage chair and head massage during my hair wash was a lovely treat to start the experience. I am really happy with my haircut from a top stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Emma listened to how I wanted my hair cut and styled and the end result was perfect. I hope to repeat the experience on my next visit to Bromley.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review