Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

168 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hectik Hair Bromley
Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 168 reviews

5 stars 106
4 stars 55
3 stars 2
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (30)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (15)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (35)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (123)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Shiatsu Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice friendly team. Did exactly what I asked which is great as I don't have haircuts as often as I shoul.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a haircut with Gaynor who made me feel at ease and comfortable straight away. She listened to what I wanted and gave me a lot of advice and tips for how best to look after my hair. I had my hair washed with a lovely head massage thrown in, not to mention I was seated in a massage chair - why don't all salons do this?! I left the salon feeling good about my hair for the first time in months and will most definitely be returning. Very impressed and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great cut and blow dry with Emma. Would recommend and will be going back for my next cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Smart little salon with nice staff. The massage chair and head massage during my hair wash was a lovely treat to start the experience. I am really happy with my haircut from a top stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Emma listened to how I wanted my hair cut and styled and the end result was perfect. I hope to repeat the experience on my next visit to Bromley.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were great, friendly and listened to what I wanted! I will be back. Wahanda voucher was great value too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights/Lowlights - Short Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Gaynor did a lovely job with a cut and blow dry - understood exactly what I wanted and did exactly what I asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Despite my appointement not being on the system i was treated very well and had a fantastic experience.Will definately go again and also recommend to my family & friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Sharp, smart cut - exactly what I was looking for. Staff were very friendly and ultra accomodating when it transpired I was booked in for an hour later than the Wahanda text confirmation. Dealt with in a warm professional manner, coffees made and handled with ease. The stylist listened, gave some good advice, and the end result - one week one is exactly what I wanted. I'd definitely go back, and would reccomemend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
A really good offer, this salon was really good. I would recommend anyone to go.

The staff is really nice and I am really happy with my cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a cut and blow dry with Helen yesterday, it's one of the best hair cuts I've had! I'll defiantly be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Gents Haircut & Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Wahanda emailed me to advise the original date/time I had booked was not available. I was offered alternative times and booked an appointment for the same day, just a little later. Wahanda confirmed this appointment to be ok, so just turned up at the given time as per instructions. Unfortunately, Wahanda had not booked my time slot with Hectik!
Despite being very busy, the manager and his staff were very apologetic and fitted me in a short wait later. I am always a little nervous about going to a new hairdresser as previous experience has shown that many seem to cut your hair how they want it and not how you request it. My nerves were unfounded and the young lady that cut and blow dried my hair did her job to perfection. The level of service and friendliness shown to myself and other customers I observed whilst I was there was spot on. I will definitely recommend Hectik and will return there again. I am just sorry I forgot to ask every ones names so I could mention them individually. Thank you so much for the bag of goodies I was given for the inconvenience of being kept waiting on my arrival................It really was not a problem for me. To have a little time to read a magazine and drink a cup of tea made by someone else........HEAVEN. Thank you Hectik.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic experience, very professional and friendly.The final efect was exactly what I was asking for. Brilliant job, definitely felt looked after by all the staff!Starting from the owner, the lady who did my hair cut and colour and the girl who washed my hair as well. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review