Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

534 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hebe Hair & Beauty
Hebe Hair & Beauty
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Hebe Hair & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 534 reviews

5 stars 226
4 stars 226
3 stars 59
2 stars 14
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (13)
  • Blow Dry (91)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (193)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (11)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (323)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
  • Straighteners (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Full Head Highlights / Lowlights & Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Half Head Highlights / Lowlights & Haircut & Blow Dry, European Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Half Head Highlights / Lowlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Afro Hair - Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Afro Hair - Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry, Afro Hair - L'Oreal Mizani Kerafuse Intense Strengthening Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is a high quality hairdressing salon with highly professional stylists. They really know their stuff and can properly advise you about your hair challenges. I have been to many afro hair salons, over the years, and this is by far the best. Although their prices are very steep I would say that it's worth paying for the extra quality you receive. Perhaps not a regular salon but one you could go to when you have a chemical treatment like a texturiser, relaxer or a colour. These are delicate procedures and need the knowledge, care and attention that the stylists, at Hebe, can offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal - I was in and out in 45 minutes with washed, cut and blow dried hair. My hair looked fantastic and he listened to everything I wanted and got it done in the time I needed him to - what more could you want!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great, fast and easy! I have super long, thick hair and Alexandra was done with my cut in just under an hour! Efficient and convenient for a quick lunch break haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly stylist and good value for money. Hair looked good at the end and enjoyed the massage chair at the sink!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's my second time visiting here for my birthday . And it's still as an amazing experience every time I come .
Despite running late for my appointment they welcomed me and understood my needs and left me with an amazing hair. Love love love it and will come back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was pleased with it. Great location and service. I t was great value with their discount. Nice haircut. I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had half a head of highlights and a cut and blowdry with Alexandra. She was great-she really listened to what I wanted. I hate having a big blowdry and walking out looking nothing like myself but she did a nice simple blow dry which was exactly what I wanted. I'd thoroughly recommend the salon, and the off-peak deal was excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly salon, relaxed ambience as not busy. Very handy location and easy to access. Staff approachable and keen to meet expectations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Although I changed the treatment I booked for, they were very kind and professional. I am very happy with my hair and I will totally go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I received a fantastic service as always. Great cut, colour and blow-dry. Always offered Magazines and a drink. Will return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic job as always. Alexandra was great. She did my hair colour really well, and I loved my cut and blow-dry. My hair was shiny and soft. A pleased customer as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Hebe....What a great place... Very calm and clean and full of laughter. I have Afro hair that has been relaxed and is short. I wanted a colour and trim. Sharon was very good and listened to my request not to take too much off or even bouffant it up!
Wahanda discount certainly helped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review