Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

498 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hebe Hair & Beauty
Hebe Hair & Beauty
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Hebe Hair & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 498 reviews

5 stars 207
4 stars 213
3 stars 56
2 stars 13
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (9)
  • Blow Dry (86)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (178)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (10)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (303)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Straighteners (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great environment, excellent cut and style, good price and value for money. Fig was fabulous - I highly recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
My original appointment was cancelled due to staff sickness but I was booked in on time. The salon itself is in a good location and easy to find. The receptionist could have been a bit more helpful as the last client was running late but she didn't notify me about this and just told me to take a seat. It would have been better if she asked to take my coat or offer me a cup of tea. I thought the colour was ok but the hairstylist didn't really listen to what I wanted and did what she thought would be best. It's my hair at the end of the day!! However eventually when the job was done it was to my satisfaction. I would go back again as it is convenient but will be prepared to debate if necessary!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another fantastic haircut at Hebe. The staff are always friendly and professional, they use lovely products and I came away feeling a million dollars with a cut I'm extremely happy with. Will definitely be re-booking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had Alexandra and she did a really good job with my roots. Was very happy with the service as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - Full Head Highlights / Lowlights & Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Third time here and again the staff (particularly Fig) were amazing. Thanks so much for a brilliant haircut, I'll definitely be back for a fourth time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - Gentleman Wash Cut & Finish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - Permanent Colour and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Afro Hair - Moisturising Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a great stylist called Gavin. He was brilliant. Gave me a great cut & kept me entertained throughout.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
David was super attentive and funny...a great value for money tho it feels sometimes they may give you a less preferential treatment as you are from Wahanda and not paying the full price! Anyway, that's how i felt a little bit!;-) apart from it - all good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely and very competent stylist and a great wash, cut and blow dry. I will certainly book to come here again. Great value and location too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good haircut and friendly staff. Managed to fit me on the next day for my cut which was useful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Salon is nice inside, its relaxed and not too busy. However I didn't get exactly what I wanted from the styling. I asked for a cm off and ended up with an inch coming off, as my hair is curly this has a massive impact as I explained to the stylist. Disappointed in the final result but the lady was nice and I am sure I will get over it soon enough. I would potentially go again, but I would want a longer consultation and a staged approach to the cut to ensure it didn't happen again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European Hair - Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Cut and colour were good. They kept me waiting over 30 minutes, which was annoying. Wa hands deal made this good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was kept waiting over 30 minutes, but the colour and cut were good. Wahanda deal makes this good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great stylist who always knows what to do with my hair. Very interactive and asks what I want from the style/treatment. Never cuts too much and I am never disappointed with the styling. Left feeling great and ready to start my day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great stylist, love her work and how she manages my hair. Always very interactive with how and what I want and if I am happy to cut more. Great communicator.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for the price and great location! My stylist was attentive and lovely and my cut was just what I wanted! Will go again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review