Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

572 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 572 reviews

5 stars 246
4 stars 237
3 stars 63
2 stars 16
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (22)
  • Blow Dry (96)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (204)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (11)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (344)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Straighteners (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to Jana (sorry if spelt wrong) great service, polite and did what I asked. Colour turned out amazing! 👌 would come back for her service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a full head of highlights, cut, wash and blow dry. Happy with everything. Staff were nice at salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a relaxer and my hair looks fantastic! I'm very pleased with the stylist, she was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice, but the stylist was not competent. I could have done my hair myself, saved the money, and looked a lot better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a trim at Hebe last weekend with a lovely hairdresser. I believe he's a freelancer who only works at Hebe occasionally , but I'd definitely go back to him on another occasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my wash and blow dry, it really looked great afterwards. Fig was lovely as always was very friendly and polite. The price is very reasonable for Central London and I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady was opinionated and not nice enough. Cheap, but would probably go somewhere else next time as all in all this was dis-satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked in for the Texturiser and was impressed. The friendly stylist worked quickly applying and smoothing the product and spent a long time on the rinse, wash and condition phase massaging my scalp. After blow drying, I requested a trim which I paid extra for before she styled my hair. The whole process took just over an hour. I will definitely keep this as my regular salon now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just an ok experience. Hairdresser didn't seem too bothered. Venue is dated. Cut was fine, I didn't ask for anything fancy, just a trim and it seems ok even after I've washed it. Blow dry was appalling, I walked out with more lank hair than when I entered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant hair cut and lovely hairdresser. I have been here before and the haircuts are consistently high quality. Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
i have become a regular at hebe but i can never fault their service, they always do what you want and make sure you are aware of the best treatments for you hair

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Gentleman Wash Cut & Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Worst haircut I've ever had - In fact, you can't even call it a haircut as she literally did nothing to my hair, more like a terribly blowdry. I'd asked for an overall tidy up/removal of split ends but she was too busy and left almost all the split ends (didn't even cut a cm off my hair). She left my hair all frizzy and looking awful after the blow-dry (the hairdresser said the assistant used the wrong shampoo/conditioner apparently but she didn't have time to tell her which to use as she hadn't even looked at my hair before it was washed).
The salon called and moved my appointment back blaming the wahanda booking system, which I said was fine, but was on my way to something I couldn't be late for so I needed to leave by a certain time - I was assured that this would be ok...I got there though and had to wait an extra 30 minutes before anyone even spoke to me about my hair. Subsequently I was very late. I made it clear how unhappy I was with the service upon leaving, (I actually said "my hair looks awful" but didn't even get as much as an apology from the salon - The girl actually turned round to me and said "well your hair is very frizzy anyway" - Note - It is not, and never has been.
Awful, awful place - avoid like the plague.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow! What a great deal for a fabulous haircut. On time, friendly and efficient. I'll definitely be back. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been to this salon several times using the wahanda deal. Alex does my hair, and she is very good at both cutting and colouring.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alex did half head highlights and I was very pleased. She is very good at both colouring and cutting. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and hair cut looks great, it was convenient that I was able to book the treatment for the same day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have had my roots done here before usually pleased with the service, there was quite a little dye left on my hairline that I didnt notice until the next day which was a little disappointing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Gentleman Wash Cut & Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review