Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

630 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 630 reviews

5 stars 273
4 stars 261
3 stars 65
2 stars 18
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (27)
  • Blow Dry (105)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (224)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (378)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Straighteners (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Best place for a quick hair cut. I have had four hair cuts here and each one has been well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Half Head Highlights / Lowlights & Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and professional service! Friendly staff. Conveniently situated close to the tube. Treatments are a good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hair stylist was Jenna . Very patient and did a great job. Especially enjoyed the head massage whilst having my hair washed. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gavin was great! Very satisfied with the colour and cut. Beautiful salon in central London and great atmosphere. I'll definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Full Head Highlights / Lowlights & Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great location, friendly staff and awesome discount. Can't really complain about anything. Good that they're open on Saturday as I'm never able to find time for hairdressing on weekdays.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hebe Hair is a great salon. The staff are all very nice and also knowledgeable. I received a great haircut and styling from Jana.
I would recommend all treatments - hair and beauty - to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely staff working there. The hairdresser was very chatty and did my hair brilliantly.
Very happy overall with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a bad experience with a home dye kit, and then an even worse experience at a hair salon when I tried to have it corrected I was extremely anxious to get rid of my orange roots! I looked on wa hands for a salon that could fit me in that day. The stylist I had was very patient and understanding even though I was probably being very awkward and overly anxious about it going wrong again. I was made to feel very relaxed upon arrival and my hair turned out exactly the colour I wanted. Fabulous - will make this my regular salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice haircut but not great ambience at the salon and not the best customer service - little things, but wasn't offered to take my bag, had to find somewhere to put it myself, and wasn't offered a drink, or properly introduced to the person doing my hair. But the haircut itself was very good.

It would have been nice to receive some contact from the salon before the treatment e.g. the name of the stylist. As Hebe's website doesn't have photos of the stylists I don't know whether I actually had the creative director, which I had paid for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gavin did an amazing job on my hair - kept it light with the highlights but classy :) Great cut and a great chat! Would highly recommend Gavin!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely and warm hairdresser, just not sure if she was a creative director as not direction given or suggestions made on how to cut hair. However, saying that took the time to cut my hair how I like, blunt at the back and thick layers (not wispy). Took the time to style my hair at the end too and finished 30 mins late because of me. Loving the new do. Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good experience- really happy with the result. Very subtle. Nice and friendly hairdresser who was experienced. Clean, good ambience. Nice hairtreatment and head massage when getting hair washed. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Full Head Highlights / Lowlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed my treatment from Alexandra- she was really friendly and cut my hair exactly as I would have liked.

She ensured that I was enjoying the experience- and there was a massage chair at the hair-wash sinks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
great first experience. My stylist listened to me and understood my envies! perfect! I would go back happily and anytime!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very nice Creative Director called Gianna cut my hair - she was lovely, listened well and cut my hair well. It was also not too short, which is an issue I encounter far too often!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a really good experience having my highlights and a cut and blowdry done at Hebe. The stylist was friendly and talked to me about what I wanted and what would look nice for my hair. Great location and good value - I would go back again. The only things I would improve is that it would have been nice to be offered a cup of tea as you do in some salons - I was there a while and got thirsty!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good experience and happy with permanent hair colour.
Good service was seen straight away and the Hairdresser Neil was very good and looked after me. He also did a very good job. So was very happy and they seemed very efficient, which is what I liked as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review