Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

89 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Health Club, Gym & Spa at Hallmark Hotel Gloucester
Health Club, Gym & Spa at Hallmark Hotel Gloucester
Hallmark Hotel Gloucester,
Matson Lane, Gloucester, Gl4 6EA
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Health Club, Gym & Spa at Hallmark Hotel Gloucester
Hallmark Hotel Gloucester,
Matson Lane, Gloucester, Gl4 6EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Chain rating

Based on 89 reviews

5 stars 27
4 stars 37
3 stars 17
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (11)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Facials (11)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (32)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Revive Spa Half Day for One and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I booked the spa day as a surprise for my daughter's 21st birthday, she is away at uni and I wanted to do something together, this was perfect.
It was great value having a treatment each use of all facilities and lunch included.
The hotel is older and some areas could do with a refurbishment but it was clean and really friendly .
Tip : I hired for £5 each a towel and robe which was well worth it, as lunch is provided in the hotel restaurant which is away from the spa ( you could bring your own). If you are going to use the restaurant pack some flip flops we didn't and went wandering through the hotel bare foot!
We had really lovely time x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous afternoon tea :-) The pool and spa facilities are adequate in terms of facilities, but cleanliness in the jacuzzi, steam room and pool ares was an issue for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Spa Half Day Incl. Afternoon Tea for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money as the food was fantastic and facilities were great.. The room was a little noisy as you could here both those above you and next door. Overall lovely stay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Staff helpful and friendly from booking treatment to checking out. Lovely massage didn't get the chance to use other facilities as we ran out of time but wold definitely go back .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Revive Spa Half Day for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Dinner, bed & breakfast Special and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money. Enjoyed our stay. Comes recommended... Don't really have much to say but I am required to write at least 20 words so I wrote this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great value for money. Not Champneys, but you don't pay Champneys prices! Very relaxing, facilities and rooms clean and fresh. All staff found to be extremely helpful and polite. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely relaxing hotel - a really good chill out place! It was our second visit! We will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Unwind Spa Half Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Revive Spa Half Day for One and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
For what we paid it was ok. The spa was dated and a bit rough around the edges. The food was very nice and we enjoyed dinner. Rooms were modern and the bed comfortable. The surrounding area was ok but in the middle of a housing development...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Revive Spa Half Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review