Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

109 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Health & Spa at Ufford Park Hotel, Golf and Spa
Health & Spa at Ufford Park Hotel, Golf and Spa
Ufford Park Hotel, Golf and Spa,
Yarmouth Road, Melton, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1QW
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Health & Spa at Ufford Park Hotel, Golf and Spa
Ufford Park Hotel, Golf and Spa,
Yarmouth Road, Melton, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 1QW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 109 reviews

5 stars 50
4 stars 45
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (2)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (33)
  • Face
  • Facials (25)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (25)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Collagen Treatments (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Full Spa Day Fire and Ice Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Indulgence Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely day out, would reccommend! Me and my friend had a lovely day out for her birthday and will return and try out the treatments I think!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Full Spa Day Fire and Ice Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
an enjoyable, relaxing day. Very good facilities and helpful staff. Treatments as good as one would want and treated personally.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Indulgence Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Service at the bar was slow. Spa reception was very good, heat and ice experience was good, all be it a bit smaller than expected. Husband struggled as seating not good for someone of his height found himself hunched over whilst trying out some of the experiences. Reception staff okay. Room disappointing, it did have a nice view of the golf course and lovely huge comfortable bed. The Balcony needed a good clean cobwebs, moss and leaves so not very inviting. Room was in need of TLC and a vacuum and dusting, not the cleanest. Only one bathrobe supplied. Paid for the upgrade - spa bath and walk in shower. Spa bath not very wide and a separate shower cubicle not the walk in shower I was expecting. Came away feeling cheated and extremely disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Indulgence Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Indulgence Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the heat and ice spa day for myself and a friend. Excellent heat and ice experience. Nice light lunch. A very relaxing and enjoyable day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Indulgence Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Spa Indulgence Break Getaway and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Indulgence Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The staff were lovely and friendly. The manicure and pedicure were so leaving and the girls were great and had a great chat and laugh. Recommending that my nieces, sister in law and my two girls come for a weekend ourselves soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Full Spa Day Fire and Ice Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
My friend and I had a wonderful and relaxing overnight spa break. The package was great value for money and the room and spa facilities were excellent. The food was very good quality, the only negative from the weekend was that the staff at dinner weren't entirely helpful. We went to choose our dessert and selected strawberries to accompany a slice of cake, only to be told as we had chosen strawberries we couldn't choose anything else. We didn't feel this was clear, and while the strawberries were delicious there wasn't enough of them to be considered a dessert option. As I said, this is the only negative from the whole weekend and it's a small thing. I would definitely go back and recommend the hotel.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
good value deal.upgraded room for a balcolny. food good . staff excellent.waiter was very pleasant and helpful. loved the running track round golf course. would stay again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Spa Indulgence Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great time. Everything was fabalicious and relaxing. Wish I had stayed for longer. But I'm sure I Will defiantly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous value, the team can't do enough for you; polite, friendly and professional. We came away totally relaxed. Will defiantly go back and use golf facilities

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review