Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

59 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom

Salon

Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Battersea
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 59 reviews

5 stars 39
4 stars 19
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (2)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (4)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted to have found Alex! She is a real professional, I was in completely capable and experienced hands. I would highly recommend and will be going back for waxing as well as trying out other treatments from her extensive list.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a CACI Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Alex was very professional and polite. She did exactly what I wanted and had some breathing techniques that really helped! I'd recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
As always Alex was fabulous. Her little salon is a perfect haven for a relaxing treatment. The music really helps you to drift away! The eyelashes were great, so natural and well blended. I always receive compliments and it's a bit of an addiction really!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a V Shape Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent place - one of the best I've been to. Really enjoyed the experience would def recommend to everyone. Staff brilliant and painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Full Set of Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a CACI Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The therapist was really nice , polite and professional, and did a good job. I will definitely be using them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The practitioner was experienced, polite and friendly. The studio was clean and inviting. I was consulted about the results I was trying to achieve and I am very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely go back again and recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Detoxifying Body Exfoliation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience. Alex was professional and did a really great job the eyelashes look natural and I am already planning my next trip!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great treatment and overall great experience. Would definitely recommend it to anyone considering booking a treatment here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Cell Fusion C and YG Laboratory and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
V happy customer! Great place, Alexandra was v professional and the ambiance was lovely and relaxing. Woudl definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Alexandra was great, experienced therapist. My face after V - shape treatment was looking 10 years younger ( I am 52) and it was more fresher and healthier looking every day after that treatment. Absolutely fantastic value for money and well worth it. I will definitely go back again as they are based close to Clapham Junction, so location is also very convenient. Highly recommend Alexandra's expert hand and this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was a lovely experience. The lady was just lovely & my lashes look amazing. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I love my eyelash extension and found the treatment relaxing. Alex who applied the treatment was lovely and made the experience enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review