Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

50 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom

Salon

Healing Beauty at The Stvdio
The Stvdio,
35 Webb's Road, Battersea, London, SW11 6RU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Battersea
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 50 reviews

5 stars 35
4 stars 15
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Treatments - CACI (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (2)
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (4)
  • Facials - CACI (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a CACI Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The therapist was really nice , polite and professional, and did a good job. I will definitely be using them again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The practitioner was experienced, polite and friendly. The studio was clean and inviting. I was consulted about the results I was trying to achieve and I am very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely go back again and recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Detoxifying Body Exfoliation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic experience. Alex was professional and did a really great job the eyelashes look natural and I am already planning my next trip!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a great treatment and overall great experience. Would definitely recommend it to anyone considering booking a treatment here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Cell Fusion C and YG Laboratory and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
V happy customer! Great place, Alexandra was v professional and the ambiance was lovely and relaxing. Woudl definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Alexandra was great, experienced therapist. My face after V - shape treatment was looking 10 years younger ( I am 52) and it was more fresher and healthier looking every day after that treatment. Absolutely fantastic value for money and well worth it. I will definitely go back again as they are based close to Clapham Junction, so location is also very convenient. Highly recommend Alexandra's expert hand and this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was a lovely experience. The lady was just lovely & my lashes look amazing. Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I love my eyelash extension and found the treatment relaxing. Alex who applied the treatment was lovely and made the experience enjoyable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a full set of lashes done here twice. Very relaxing and the lashes look great and last!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Alexandra is really skilled and I felt that I was in safe hands.
After the treatment my skin was glowing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was a really relaxing experience and very good treatment. I'm very happy with the results and would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great exfoliating treatment from Alexandra. She was very friendly and did a great job. I left feeling incredibly relaxed and very smooth! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was in every respect a great experience. Alexandra is a friendly, knowledgeable and very experienced beauty therapist. She did a wonderful job on my eyelashes and eybrows, and gave me detailed and very useful advice about after care and general beauty routine. It was a pleasure to meet her - I'll definitely go back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Set of Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the deal on Wahanda very good value for the treatment and a nice experienced, for me and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice and spent a long time and give me a extra mask and massage on my face and neck, very helpful lady.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review