Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

167 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Alure Clinic,
1-7 Harley Street, London, W1G 9QD
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Alure Clinic,
1-7 Harley Street, London, W1G 9QD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Harley Street Allure Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 167 reviews

5 stars 110
4 stars 28
3 stars 16
2 stars 2
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Teeth Whitening (112)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a LED Teeth Whitening Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Due to no fault of my own (the overground train I was on having someone throw themselves in front of it; this obviously hadn't happened when i left the station), I was going to be late formy appointment. I called as soon as I realised to let them know. I was met by a very rude lady who told me basically in no uncertain terms she didn't give a hoot about my predicament, I assured her I'd get there as soon as I possibly could but I was on a replacement bus which didn't really go near, she told me that it didn't matter, my alloted appointment was just that, and that "they'd rather have one complaint than three late customers". Bearing in mind the appointment was supposed to be only a 25 minute top up, I really don't think it would have killed them to either offer me a later slot (seeing I do understand it wasn't their fault the train was down; neither was it mine however) or reschedule the appointment. After all, if they were as busy as they say then no issue to keep a customer happy. I very much doubt this was the case. I ended up getting just 10mins of teeth whitening for the 'bargain' price of £50-60 (i can't remember which). I would be better sticking with a professional outfit who understand that life does get in the way of best intentions sometimes.

I am very sad as I never put bad reviews in but I was astounded at the insensitivity of the lady who answered the phone, absolutely no understanding or compassion or any kind of sympathy whatsoever. I'm sorry but I could not recommend this place, and like I say I would rather give no review than a bad review, but I don't want anyone else to have the same abuse thrown at them. The treatment itself was too short to comment on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
1. Value for Money
2. Location - was easy to find
3. Confirmation with full instructions etc were very good
4. Service - The Therapist and receptionist were very nice and welcoming
5. Results - Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I love the New method that they use, it is alot more comfortable than the traditional (i think) cheek retractors that split the side of your lips!!! My teeth were whitened the staff were great, well worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
was pretty awful. there was no gum protector provided, but more importantly, they just gave you a rubber pouth piece to put in and thats it! i understand the gel is in the rubber but normally, each tooth should be painted with the peroxide individually to achieve better results. you cannot have one mouth for everyone! there were gaps between the mouthpiece and tooth for god sake! very poor effort was the worst ive been too thus far sorry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure having my treatment here, i nodded off at least twice. The treatment was very comfortable and relaxing, i am absolutely happy with my results.

The building is like a rabbit warren with all the features still in tact, The actual Treatment room was absolutely gorgeous. 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
The location was perfect for me, i bumped in to a famous DJ, not sure if i'm allowed to mention his name, put it this way he works for the BBC.
The staff were great, my results were exactly what i wanted to achieve , i'll be back to maintain.
x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I went in expecting achieve a shade or 2 as I've been a heavy smoker for several years. By the end of the treatment I achieved 7 shades whiter, I'm very happy I had treatment, the staff were great.

Many Thanks
Graham

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a LED Teeth Whitening Treatments and have awarded it 1 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
This was a perfect day out for me and my partner, we purchased a double treatment from the harley st allure clinic and we were both ecstatic with our results and the accommodating nature of the therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Great results, i had my teeth whitened before and i did not see results but i definitely can see them now! Thanx
I would recommend to all, the service/treatment was done with care and attention, i will be back to maintain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I paid £89 for this treatment, my teeth do not look much whiter at all. Perhaps one shade whiter. I definitely do not think it's worth the amount. The therapist was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a L E D Teeth Whitening Treatments From £49.99 @ The Harley Street Allure Clinic and have awarded it 2 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
My teeth look beautiful and I think now they are the best they can get as I am not willing to get veneers. The venue was very nice and the therapist was friendly and personable. I deducted a couple of stars becos I random person who worked there told me to ignore my email instructions so I was late for my appointment, also I had a safety question in the middle of my treatment which was swept aside which was obvs. scary. Saying that i was happy with the results of the actual treatment and the therapist was friendly,so I would go back there for a top up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
It was a lovely experience, the therapist was very professional and patient with me as i suffer with gagging.

The mouth tray used was absolutely ideal for someone who suffers with gagging! At first i was a bit touch and go, but as soon as i was under the whitening lamp i was good as gold and no gagging.

The treatment room was nice clean and tidy, beautiful High gloss flooring.

I am very happy with my results Thumbs Up

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Myself and Husband treated ourselves this week in having one of the teeth whitening treatments offered here at the Harley Street Clinic.

The Venue was bright and airy lovely treatment room, the staff were great.
being 50 plus i didn't expect much difference, at the end of the treatment i was absolutely overjoyed. I had achieved 6 shades whiter.

My husband surpassed me and achieved the maximum 8 shades whiter.

We will be back in a few months for our maintenance.

Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Therapist Miss Wright was very professional, but friendly and the whitening treatment was the best I have tried, I wasn't expecting a massive difference in the overall colour of my teeth as I have tried other treatments at this price before and have been disappointed, but not this time! Totally recommend it.........

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The Therapist was lovely - very friendly and professional. Treatment was fine, I am pleased with the results as I've achieved two shades lighter than before. That's quite a difference! I also have a follow up session which I will book for 4-6 months time. Also, I have really really sensitve teeth and this treatment was absolutly fine for me.
Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
The Treatment was Spot on, i achieved 5 shades whiter instantly, What will they invent next?

2 days after the treatment my teeth got slightly more whiter, i could tell as my side teeth were the darkest parts of my teeth and they were still playing catch up with the rest of my teeth after the treatment, but i can see now they are the same colour as the rest of my teeth.

I will be back for the new year.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Fast and Friendly Service, lovely staff. Good Results.

Location is easily accessible. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. A+

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review