Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

169 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Alure Clinic,
1-7 Harley Street, London, W1G 9QD
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Alure Clinic,
1-7 Harley Street, London, W1G 9QD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Harley Street Allure Clinic   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 169 reviews

5 stars 110
4 stars 30
3 stars 16
2 stars 2
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Laser Lipo (3)
  • Teeth Whitening (114)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I'm pleased with the results & the service was good. I would recommend this offer without hesitation to anybody looking for teeth whitening.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Hello Richard, I am pleased to hear how happy you are with your results. We look forward to seeing you for a maintenance top up within 4 to 6 months for 20 minutes.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I booked very last minute and had an appointment within 2 hrs. Very nice and professional staff and what's the most important, my teeth are 5-8 shades whiter!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
the nurse was very well informed and professional and lovely and helped me relax and the whole experience was completely painless. my teeth whitened 4 shades. i'm quite thrilled by the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a LED Teeth Whitening Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 40 Minute Teeth Whitening @ Harley Street and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It just didn't work!
The technique used could be done at home. Two 15 min peroxide solutions with basic dental tray.
I asked if they could do it again but they point blank refused 'to assist me any further'.
This was a waste of £90.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Please ignore these comments made by Mark Alexander, these comments are untrue and unwarranted. We advised you before and during your treatment that your results would only go as white as your genes naturally allow them to, as your starting shade picked up by the digital tooth comparator indicated your teeth were 5 shades away from the whitest shade, you gained 2 shades whiter which again was picked up by the digital tooth comparator. We advised you again that your teeth will Never go whiter than your genes naturally allow them to. We do not advise customers to have another treatment when their teeth are as white as yours.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 40 Minute Teeth Whitening @ Harley Street and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This is not a good value for money at all. The entrance of the building is nice and posh, when inside, the actual teeth whitening room looks like someone's kitchen(let's not talk about the chairs piled up on the corridor, like the leftovers of a X mas party) This is not done by a dentist, so there is no cleaning and polishing before they apply the gel. I left with the same marks on my teeth I had before coming in. They don't even look into your mouth. You come in, sit down, they stick a rubber plate in your mouth ( not a fresh one, not out of a pack, they might wash it and re use it on the next customer). The lady was pleasant and chatty( more like your mate than someone who knows what they are doing). You sit back, laser starts,20 min later, she cleans the rubber plate and put some more gel, 20 more min with the laser starts, and i didn't see any results.I wish i could post pictures of before and after, so you could all see. I never write bad reviews, but i felt i had to. I really don't want people spending money with them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
I have to disagree with your comments Paulo, you purchased a teeth whitening treatment and not a dental check up, which it clearly states in the advertisement, perhaps you were wanting better results? we can't have it all my dear.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Paulo, Your remarks are untrue and very defamatory. All products used are new and not re used. From our records it states you achieved 4 shades whiter to which you have confirmed. Your treatment was also carried out by one of our friendly dentists.
You purchased a teeth whitening treatment and not an oral examination and hygiene clean before the teeth whitening treatment.

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Exactly my experience too.

Report as inappropriate

9 months ago
I had the same experience! Totally agree with everything you've written

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with the the treatment. Most comfortable whitening process I've experienced with satisfactory results! Look forward to repeating it in a years time and will definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The technician didn't perform much. She hands me a bib, told me to put it on, then gave me a cotton bud and told me to swipe around the gum line, then gave me a tray and told me to put in my mouth and bite it. I did expect her to do these tasks but that wasn't the case. The treatment in itself was fine, my teeth did come out 3 shades lighter but it felt more like going to the GP.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 60 MINUTE L E D LASER TEETH WHITENING £89 @ Harley St and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I have to rate 5 Stars, I cannot fault this clinic, the service and treatment were spot on. The results are instant and so far has lasted. I visit this clinic more than 3 months ago and my teeth are still bright white.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
This was a perfect surprise present for my mum. Her results were amazing, we arrived on time and were seen to straight away, the room was very comfortable and warm. The procedure was explained before any gels and whitening light treatment. Now that my mum has had it done and she's happy with her results I'll be booking my appointment shortly. Thank you Harley Street Allure x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and Results, I am a coffee aholic , and i smoke. I thought it might go a shade or 2 but the therapist told me as my teeth were quite yellow/brown that i had a strong chance of achieving over 5 shades. After the treatment i couldn't believe it!!! She was right, i had gone 8 shades whiter, all stains removed no more Yellow Teeth. I will come back to maintain, now that i know this treatment works. No side effects Great Treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't entirely sure what to expect, however this is anything but a relaxing experience. The gel is really painful on your gums and there was loud music blaring out. Im pretty sure you could get the same results with a home LED kit, not great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 60 MINUTE L E D LASER TEETH WHITENING £89 @ Harley St and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
This is my second time here, and i am very happy with my results and the serviced received as always. Many Thanks and see you again for my 4 monthly top up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I love the results the staff and location, as the last reviewer my teeth continued to whiten as the night and days went on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Great service and Treatment offered, great value for money, be warned you will get very comfortable and fall asleep, the therapist told me most people do : ) The treatment is that relaxing, I thought it was going to be quite an un comfortable treatment, but in fact it was the total opposite as I had my teeth whitened 2 years ago and I found that procedure daunting etc. I guess I have found a new place to have my teeth whitened for top ups etc. Results were 5 shades whiter and they got whiter as the night went on, so I believe I achieved more than 5 shades.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 60 MINUTE L E D LASER TEETH WHITENING £89 @ Harley St and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review