Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

113 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Alure Clinic,
1-7 Harley Street, London, W1G 9QD,
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Harley Street Allure Clinic
Harley Street Alure Clinic,
1-7 Harley Street, London, W1G 9QD,
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Wahanda gift vouchers are redeemable at over 2100 locations. You must use it to pay as you would with cash.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by our customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 113 reviews

5 stars 86
4 stars 12
3 stars 7
2 stars 2
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Laser Lipo (2)
  • Teeth Whitening (60)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 4 months ago
I love the results the staff and location, as the last reviewer my teeth continued to whiten as the night and days went on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 months ago
Great service and Treatment offered, great value for money, be warned you will get very comfortable and fall asleep, the therapist told me most people do : ) The treatment is that relaxing, I thought it was going to be quite an un comfortable treatment, but in fact it was the total opposite as I had my teeth whitened 2 years ago and I found that procedure daunting etc. I guess I have found a new place to have my teeth whitened for top ups etc. Results were 5 shades whiter and they got whiter as the night went on, so I believe I achieved more than 5 shades.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited December 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 60 MINUTE L E D LASER TEETH WHITENING £89 @ Harley St and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 months ago
I had a double treatment and I was very happy with the results I received, the treatment room was very cosy, and the therapist was polite and welcoming. The location is very close to oxford circus and bond street tubes. I will come back for my maintenance top up in a few months.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 60 MINUTE L E D LASER TEETH WHITENING £89 @ Harley St and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I had a LED Teeth Whitening Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 4 months ago
Due to no fault of my own (the overground train I was on having someone throw themselves in front of it; this obviously hadn't happened when i left the station), I was going to be late formy appointment. I called as soon as I realised to let them know. I was met by a very rude lady who told me basically in no uncertain terms she didn't give a hoot about my predicament, I assured her I'd get there as soon as I possibly could but I was on a replacement bus which didn't really go near, she told me that it didn't matter, my alloted appointment was just that, and that "they'd rather have one complaint than three late customers". Bearing in mind the appointment was supposed to be only a 25 minute top up, I really don't think it would have killed them to either offer me a later slot (seeing I do understand it wasn't their fault the train was down; neither was it mine however) or reschedule the appointment. After all, if they were as busy as they say then no issue to keep a customer happy. I very much doubt this was the case. I ended up getting just 10mins of teeth whitening for the 'bargain' price of £50-60 (i can't remember which). I would be better sticking with a professional outfit who understand that life does get in the way of best intentions sometimes.

I am very sad as I never put bad reviews in but I was astounded at the insensitivity of the lady who answered the phone, absolutely no understanding or compassion or any kind of sympathy whatsoever. I'm sorry but I could not recommend this place, and like I say I would rather give no review than a bad review, but I don't want anyone else to have the same abuse thrown at them. The treatment itself was too short to comment on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
1. Value for Money
2. Location - was easy to find
3. Confirmation with full instructions etc were very good
4. Service - The Therapist and receptionist were very nice and welcoming
5. Results - Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
I love the New method that they use, it is alot more comfortable than the traditional (i think) cheek retractors that split the side of your lips!!! My teeth were whitened the staff were great, well worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited November 2013
Posted 5 months ago
was pretty awful. there was no gum protector provided, but more importantly, they just gave you a rubber pouth piece to put in and thats it! i understand the gel is in the rubber but normally, each tooth should be painted with the peroxide individually to achieve better results. you cannot have one mouth for everyone! there were gaps between the mouthpiece and tooth for god sake! very poor effort was the worst ive been too thus far sorry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
It was a pleasure having my treatment here, i nodded off at least twice. The treatment was very comfortable and relaxing, i am absolutely happy with my results.

The building is like a rabbit warren with all the features still in tact, The actual Treatment room was absolutely gorgeous. 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
The location was perfect for me, i bumped in to a famous DJ, not sure if i'm allowed to mention his name, put it this way he works for the BBC.
The staff were great, my results were exactly what i wanted to achieve , i'll be back to maintain.
x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
I went in expecting achieve a shade or 2 as I've been a heavy smoker for several years. By the end of the treatment I achieved 7 shades whiter, I'm very happy I had treatment, the staff were great.

Many Thanks
Graham

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited October 2013
Posted 5 months ago
I had a LED Teeth Whitening Treatments and have awarded it 1 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
This was a perfect day out for me and my partner, we purchased a double treatment from the harley st allure clinic and we were both ecstatic with our results and the accommodating nature of the therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
Great results, i had my teeth whitened before and i did not see results but i definitely can see them now! Thanx
I would recommend to all, the service/treatment was done with care and attention, i will be back to maintain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited October 2013
Posted 4 months ago
I paid £89 for this treatment, my teeth do not look much whiter at all. Perhaps one shade whiter. I definitely do not think it's worth the amount. The therapist was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Visited October 2013
Posted 5 months ago
I had a L E D Teeth Whitening Treatments From £49.99 @ The Harley Street Allure Clinic and have awarded it 2 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
My teeth look beautiful and I think now they are the best they can get as I am not willing to get veneers. The venue was very nice and the therapist was friendly and personable. I deducted a couple of stars becos I random person who worked there told me to ignore my email instructions so I was late for my appointment, also I had a safety question in the middle of my treatment which was swept aside which was obvs. scary. Saying that i was happy with the results of the actual treatment and the therapist was friendly,so I would go back there for a top up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 5 months ago
It was a lovely experience, the therapist was very professional and patient with me as i suffer with gagging.

The mouth tray used was absolutely ideal for someone who suffers with gagging! At first i was a bit touch and go, but as soon as i was under the whitening lamp i was good as gold and no gagging.

The treatment room was nice clean and tidy, beautiful High gloss flooring.

I am very happy with my results Thumbs Up

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review