Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing Station
Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom

Salon

Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earlsfield
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 107
4 stars 133
3 stars 30
2 stars 7
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (66)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (50)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (62)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (99)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (9)
  • Swedish Massage (52)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience. The venue isn't much to look at but the massage was one of the best I've had ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage . The place is basic but the massage is really good. I had shoulder pain which is now gone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlights with Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I paid £34 for a deep tissue massage and reflexology & got £10 for booking through the Wahanda app so only actually paid £24. I was expecting the massage to just be back, neck and shoulders but it actually turned out to be full body including face. So don't bother putting any make up on like I did!

It did hurt a bit but it wasn't agony & I had much more movement in my neck after Will had finished. I will definitely be back and will probably try the pain relief massage next. This is the first time I had used Wahanda to book an appointment so I was a bit anxious that I would turn up and find I wasn't booked in but there were no problems.

The venue is really easy to find and is right by the bus stop, about the 10 minutes on the bus from Tooting tube station and a 2 minute walk from Earlsfield rail station.

Will himself is lovely and very professional. Where else in London can you get a full body massage for £24?!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Foil Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Will is a fabulous masseuse- I presented with a very dodgy shoulder. He carefully worked around the area but making sure it was being moved appropriately and at the end of the session took time to explain the current cause of the pain and what I could to to make it better. Thank you so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
My second massage at Reinu's lovely retreat & spot on again - I left feeling lighter, looser & as if the weight of a particularly stressful couple of weeks had been lifted. Highly recommended & looking forwards to my next! Thank you Reinu :) x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best massages I have ever had. Great value too. The venue isn't very pretty but the room comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a regular and whichever stylist I get they always do a great cut and blow dry. No complaints for the money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always a great massage. It's value for money and the best use of my time! Will defo go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Reading the reviews of Willl made me choose this place as I was suffering from back pain and shoulder ache. Yes it was painful but I feel so much better now and was exactly what I needed, I will come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
2nd visit and I walked out pleased yet again...very friendly staff, accommodating and they do a great job! Highlights can be a gamble but this salon does them brilliantly, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had my third great haircut. The staff are always very skilled and do a great job. Whilst the venue isn't that impressive, don't be put off as the hair cut is as good as you will get anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really great massage, I have very bad tension in my back from working at a computer all day but could already feel a difference when leaving. Will definitely return for another!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I turned up not being able to turn my head very well, having not slept properly for over a week due to rugby injuries.
Don't get me wrong, the massage really hurt!! It's not relaxing! But last night I slept properly for the first time in over a week, I can turn my head, and I don't feel like my back is about to spasm at any moment. Absolute miracle worker: WONDERFUL.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money and would go again. The room was ok - no frills - but if you are just after a good deep tissue massage and not fussed about the venue then I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I have some issues with my back, so it was quite painful. I expected this, but having the therapist repeatedly tell me to relax and give me a running commentary on how bad my muscles were, made me feel a bit embarrassed. I know he meant well, but it wasn't really the experience I was looking for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Love the colour. I got second round of highlights to a lighter stage. Salon is clean and friendly and I would definatelu go back. Lovely hairstylist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review