Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

307 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing Station
Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom

Salon

Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 307 reviews

5 stars 123
4 stars 140
3 stars 32
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (72)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (54)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (109)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (56)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Will is an expert at removing knots. Always leave feeling so much better. Excellent value for money. Actually cannot recommend highly enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little place off Garrett Lane really near Earlsfield station. Great massage - perfect for those that like a deep pressure massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This place was very nice and accessible and the haircut I got was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Released the knots, exactly what I needed. Not a spa setting but the massage is good, Will knows what he is doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff and a good massage which got deep into my muscles. Very good value. I would recommend this to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The venue isn't glamorous but it was clean and they played very relaxing music. They were also flexible with me arriving ten minutes late due to traffic. The masseuse had strong hands and really worked the knots out of my shoulders. The sports massage was very good (in an I almost cried but it was worth it kind of way) and I'll definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I've been to Hairdressing Station a few times now for the pain relief massage but this was my first time at experiencing reflexology and it was amazing! I was a little dubious at the claims but when Will applied pressure to certain parts of my foot I could feel it in different parts of my body, which was quite odd. I walk a lot and my feet do get quite sore and this foot massage made me feel like a new woman, 100% recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep tissue massage+reflexology and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was really good experience.

I have gone for deep tissue option so wasn't expecting full body massage !

Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This will work for someone looking for something rather simple. I have long thick hair which takes an experienced hand in colouring and blowdrying. I ask for the colours to be the same as I had it and came out with thick highlights with different colours. The cut was fine considering I asked for a trim. The blowdry was not so great - she found it difficult to blowdry a swept fringe to the point where it stuck out at an angle and I had to take over. I think I am looking for a salon which more experience and this place just didn't work for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Milena is very nice and is fab at short haircuts. She understood what I wanted and adapted it well to suit me, so I now have a short blunt chin length bob. Loving it and ready for summer now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Will is fantastic and really provides an excellent deep tissue massage. The venue is a little bizarre but the massage is so good and at a great price too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Too light at times & far too hard at times it was painful and aggravated for muscle issues even more rather than helping them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I like my massages firm so this bloke suits me fine. He certainly seems to know his stuff and I think the advice he has given me about a shoulder injury has been spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Value for money. Left the place feeling like I left a lot of stress in the room although a deep tissue massage is not exactly meant to be relaxing, it really helped. My back is badly "stuck", and some of the knots are gone. Need to go in for a few more sessions to get it all released but I am happy with the results after one treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Half Foil Highlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review