Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

267 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing Station
Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom

Salon

Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earlsfield
Tagged as: Salon

Hairdressing Station   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 267 reviews

5 stars 102
4 stars 126
3 stars 29
2 stars 6
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (64)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (48)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (60)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (93)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (8)
  • Swedish Massage (50)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had my third great haircut. The staff are always very skilled and do a great job. Whilst the venue isn't that impressive, don't be put off as the hair cut is as good as you will get anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great massage, I have very bad tension in my back from working at a computer all day but could already feel a difference when leaving. Will definitely return for another!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I turned up not being able to turn my head very well, having not slept properly for over a week due to rugby injuries.
Don't get me wrong, the massage really hurt!! It's not relaxing! But last night I slept properly for the first time in over a week, I can turn my head, and I don't feel like my back is about to spasm at any moment. Absolute miracle worker: WONDERFUL.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and would go again. The room was ok - no frills - but if you are just after a good deep tissue massage and not fussed about the venue then I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have some issues with my back, so it was quite painful. I expected this, but having the therapist repeatedly tell me to relax and give me a running commentary on how bad my muscles were, made me feel a bit embarrassed. I know he meant well, but it wasn't really the experience I was looking for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Love the colour. I got second round of highlights to a lighter stage. Salon is clean and friendly and I would definatelu go back. Lovely hairstylist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The facilities are not great but the sports massage was great. Hit all the right spots. As I am preparing for a marathon in April will be coming back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Will is absolutely amazing at getting knots and tension out. I return again and again. Not a soft massage but exactly what is needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot recommend this place enough. Will was amazing and really knew what he was doing, I have a lot of tension in my shoulders and back and it was very painful, he was patient and very professional. I will be returning, in fact I bought 3 more massages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a full head highlight and cut and dry yesterday Melina is superb she understands exactly what you want and makes sure you are happy! Loving my chin length blonde bob!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great to have a proper massage! I left in a little pain but it was because I had a lot of tension so needed it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage, so good I bought a package. I am very pleased and looking forward to having another, this guy is really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quite an unassuming hairdressers with friendly staff. It was a great massage and I booked a further three which speaks volumes. I have also recommended this site and specific massage to other people.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was a great massage, will was really friendly and got all the knots out, I've already booked my next sessions!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was my second visit for a Pain relief back & shoulder massage and i cannot recommend this massage highly enough will is a miracle worker best massage ive ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I am 50 and Will gives the best massages I have ever head. Hence, that is why I travel from Crystal Palace.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
i went for a full body massage was very good but the pain relief is much better as more detailed will defiantly return and recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The atmosphere is not perfect but it's a great massage and staff are very professional. The music was not working to start with and it is in the back of a busy hairdressers so the phone was ringing etc...but other than that it was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review