Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

233 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing Station
Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom

Salon

Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Earlsfield
Tagged as: Salon

Hairdressing Station   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 233 reviews

5 stars 85
4 stars 113
3 stars 26
2 stars 6
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (59)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (42)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (56)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (81)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (42)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I have a full head of highlights with a cut and blow dry. The highlights were done really finely so that they're natural looking and the rest was done well and to suit my face shape. Very friendly staff, a pleasant surprise!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The 5th time I have been now. Janina and Miljena are great. Brilliant value and excellent service. Will definitely continue to keep going back for a half head of highlights, cut and blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Foil Highlights and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Last minute booking as I needed a bit of a trim before Christmas - nothing major - and they were able to accommodate me that evening.
Nice enough salon, nothing fancy and most importantly, a good solid haircut by someone who clearly knew what they were doing. Excellent value so would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
This was the second time I had my haircut with Janina and i'm glad I went back. I was really happy with how she cut my hair, she is a very competent hairdresser and is great at knowing what will work well. My hair is really thick and I asked her to do what she could to thin it out, it's never felt so thin (in a good way!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
No thrills salon that offers exactly what you ask. Nice and simple half head of highlights executed very well. Would return as such a good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgable staff and a good all round massage. Good pressure and focused on what was needed! I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much - last minute appointment and all went superbly. Lovely lady! Great experience using Wahanda too, so convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Colour is very nice and lady lovely. Always does the best job. Chooses the right shade each torn which is great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Would definitely recommend this massage therapist. The treatment room is warm and comfortable and the massage therapist was excellent! I will be a regular customer from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I got this deal on recommendation from a friend who visited last week. Great deep tissue massage. Only comment is that I booked a back neck and shoulders deep tissue and the masseuse continued to do a full body - initially I didn't say anything, but when I did he went back as asked to work my back some more. The place is in the back room of a hair salon, no street noise, nice music, nice smells and looked very clean. I'd definitely go back again and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Small and simple hairdresser salon, but excellent massage. The guy knew what he was doing! Would definitely return for another session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were very welcoming. It's a relaxed atmosphere. The deep tissue massage was done by Will the masseuse, he was professional and I left feeling very relaxed. I will definitely visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Not the most stylish place with a small treatment room at the back but the deep tissue massage was good. Will applied the right amount of pressure and worked through the knots. He has strong hands!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Finally found a decent masseuse. Surprised to learn the masseuse was a man but even better as stronger and bigger hands. Had a deep tissue so it helps to have the added muscle behind the hands. Ive booked another 4 sessions.
Highly rated and l look forward to my next session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review