Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

224 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Guys and Dolls Parlour
Guys and Dolls Parlour
18 Cheshire Street,
Shoreditch, London, E2 6EH
United Kingdom

Salon

Guys and Dolls Parlour
18 Cheshire Street,
Shoreditch, London, E2 6EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Brick Lane
Tagged as: Salon

Guys and Dolls Parlour   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 224 reviews

5 stars 146
4 stars 61
3 stars 16
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (46)
  • Hollywood Waxing (53)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (47)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a De-Stress package at Guys and Dolls Parlour and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My first visit to this salon. The staff were friendly & informative and the service was relaxing. Paris was a delight and I felt refreshed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Shimol is lovely! I've been to so many different places for waxing and this is by far the best one, so quick and as painless as possible. I won't be going anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with it. Really friendly staff. Really good value - she did a nice job. Good location. Will definitely go back there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good, salon was very busy, but Paris was lovely and very friendly and passed on some great tips about potential future treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Not a ton of colours to choose from which was a bit of a shame, and the pedicure chairs weren't very comfortable, but the job was well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were extremely competent, the wax was good - one of the fastest and most painless waxes I've ever had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had an Brazilian wax and i am rating in 5 star. The stuff are excellent and trained .i am very satisfy .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another great waxing treatment from Shimol - very thorough as always! This salon has a lovely, welcoming atmosphere and I'm always made to feel at home. Would definitely recommend to all my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It wasn't bad but it wasn't great. Overall it was a nice experience but I wouldn't say it was a deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place is very friendly, very efficient, the manicurist was good and I would definitely go back again. I'd recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always very welcoming and really excellent service. Good value for money too and they offer a wide range of treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always very welcoming and really excellent service. Good value for money too and they offer a wide range of treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick and efficient. Staff were super friendly and had great advice about after care. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff but the result was ok, not super.. I'd probably go back but only because of the Waganda discounts.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was good and the staff were nice and personable. Found the actual salon not to be particularly ambient and quite grotty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Lycon Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review